مطعم Cinco Villas ، في Parador de Sos del Rey Católico

الحلويات

Sos del Rey Católico هي بلدية إسبانية جميلة في منطقة Cinco Villas ، شمال غرب مقاطعة Zaragoza. تم الحفاظ على كل مركزها التاريخي جيدًا ومن الجيد جدًا التجول فيه واكتشاف جميع أركانه. تم إعلان المدينة موقعًا تاريخيًا فنيًا وأصلًا ذا أهمية ثقافية في عام 1968.

تشتهر هذه المدينة لأنها كانت المكان الذي ولد فيه فرناندو إل كاتوليكو عام 1452 ، ومن هنا جاء اسمها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عام 1985 ، تم تصوير فيلم "La vaquilla" للمخرج لويس غارسيا بيرلانجا ، حيث قام العديد من السكان المحليين بدور إضافي. قبل بضعة أسابيع أقمنا في Parador de Turismo وتناولنا العشاء في مطعمه.

إذا أحببت شيئًا ما في السفر ، فهو اكتشاف وصفات ونكهات أخرى مختلفة عن تلك التي اعتدت عليها ، ولهذا السبب أحاول دائمًا طلب تلك الأطباق التي لا أجدها في جزيرتي. بادئ ذي بدء ، فإن الديكور نفسه ، على الطراز القشتالي ، للمطعم و Parador بأكمله ، الرصين ، مختلف تمامًا بالفعل.

لتناول الطعام في هذا المطعم ، ليس من الضروري البقاء في Parador. إنه يستحق الزيارة ، لأن المطبخ رائع ، يتم إعداد الأطباق بطريقة متقنة وبعرض تقديمي دقيق. الشيء الذي أعجبني بشكل خاص هو أن الرسالة تحدد أنه سيتم التعامل مع أي عدم تحمّل للطعام.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، قررنا مشاركة العناصر الأولى واختيار كل واحدة في الثانية ، أكثر قوة. بادئ ذي بدء ، اخترنا Caldico من Villa de Sos وبعض الأشواك Muel المقلية مع تيرويل هام واللوز.

لم أجرب المرق ، رغم أنهم قالوا لي إنه لذيذ ، لكن الأشواك فعل ذلك ، لأنني لم أتناوله أبدًا وأردته حقًا. لقد كانت لذيذة. يؤسفني فقط أنني لم أتمكن من إعدادها في المنزل لأنها ليست نموذجية في إيبيزا. على الرغم من أنني اشتريت في اليوم التالي قدرًا من الأشواك المعلبة للتخلص من الشراهة ، إلا أنني سأخبرك عندما أصنعها.

أما المجموعة الثانية التي تم اختيارها فهي: ميجاس أراغون مع مرافقيها ، وخدود أيبيري مع تمبورا أناناس وصلصة كارينان ، ودجاج تشيليندرون على الطريقة التقليدية ولحم ضأن مشوي من أراجون مع بطاطا مخبوزة. إنها تجعل فمي يتذكره فقط.

بالطبع ، جربتهم جميعًا ، ألم تكن ستفعل الشيء نفسه؟ كانت كلها لذيذة. الفتات الرائعة ، مصحوبة ببيض مقلي مع غصن ؛ ذاب الخد في الفم لمدى رقته وبدا أن مقبلات الأناناس ناجحة جدًا في تفتيح نكهته.

كان الدجاج جيدًا أيضًا ، على الرغم من أنه ربما بدا أقل إثارة خلال الأربع ثوانٍ ، ربما لأن الدجاج ليس اللحم المفضل لدي. والحمل ، الذي جربته أيضًا ، كان رقيقًا ورائعًا للغاية ، في الواقع إنه "طبق النجوم" للمطعم.

لتخفيف المأدبة التي قدمناها للتو ، وعدم فقدان عادة تناول شيء حلو بعد الغداء ، قررنا اختيار آيس كريم الزبادي مع سلطة الفواكه كحلوى ، على الرغم من أن الكاسترد وبودنج الأرز غمز فينا العين لم نتمكن معهم.

في الختام ، مطعم Cinco Villas Restaurant في Parador de Turismo de Sos del Rey Católico هو مؤسسة موصى بها ، والمأكولات أراغونية نموذجية ويتم تنفيذها بذوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها فرصة رائعة للتعرف على واحدة من أجمل المدن التي زرتها.

مطعم سينكو فيلاز

بارادور السياحي في سوس ديل ري كاتوليكو
المهندس المعماري Sainz de Vicuña ، s / n
50680 - سوس ديل ري كاتوليكو (سرقسطة)
هاتف رقم 34 948888011

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  حضاره صالة عرض طعام 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Cinco Villas Restaurant, in the Parador de Sos del Rey Católico

Sos del Rey Católico is a beautiful Spanish municipality in the Cinco Villas region, northwest of the province of Zaragoza. All its historic center is very well preserved and it is very pleasant to walk through it and discover all its corners. The town was declared a Historic Artistic Site and Asset of Cultural Interest in 1968.

This town is famous because it was where Fernando el Católico was born in 1452, hence its name. In addition, in 1985 the film "La vaquilla" by Luis García Berlanga was shot, in which many of the local residents acted as extras. A few weeks ago we stayed at his Parador de Turismo and had dinner at his restaurant.

If I like something about traveling, it is discovering other recipes and flavors different from the ones I'm used to, that's why I always try to order those dishes that I can't find on my island. To begin with, the decoration itself, in the Castilian style, of the restaurant and the entire Parador, so sober, is already completely different.

To eat at this restaurant it is not necessary to be staying at the Parador. It is worth visiting, because the cuisine is exquisite, the dishes are prepared in an elaborate way and with a careful presentation. Something that I especially liked is that the letter specifies that any food intolerance will be addressed.

As always, we decided to share the first ones and choose each one a second, more forceful. To start with, we chose a Caldico from Villa de Sos and some Muel thistles sautéed with Teruel Ham and almonds.

I did not try the broth, although they told me it was delicious, but the thistles were, because I had never eaten them and I really wanted them. It was delicious. I only regret not being able to prepare them at home because in Ibiza they are not typical. Although the next day I bought a pot of canned thistles to get rid of gluttony, I'll tell you when I make them.

The second chosen were: Aragonese migas with their accompaniments, Iberian cheeks with pineapple tempura and carignan sauce, traditional-style chilindrón chicken and roast lamb from Aragon with baked potatoes. It makes my mouth water just remembering it.

Of course, I tried them all. Wouldn't you have done the same? They were all delicious. The exquisite crumbs, accompanied by a fried egg with a sprig; the cheek melted in the mouth of how tender it was and the pineapple garnish seemed very successful to lighten its flavor.

The chicken was very good too, although perhaps of the four seconds it seemed the least spectacular, perhaps because chicken is not my favorite meat. And the lamb, which I also tried, was very tender and exquisite, in fact it is the "star dish" of the restaurant.

To lighten up the banquet that we had just given, and not to lose the habit of having something sweet after lunch, we decided to choose a yogurt ice cream with fruit salad for dessert, although the custard and rice pudding winked at us. eye we could not with them.

In conclusion, the Cinco Villas Restaurant at the Parador de Turismo de Sos del Rey Católico is an establishment to recommend, the cuisine is typical Aragonese and is tastefully executed. In addition, it is a great opportunity to get to know one of the most beautiful towns I have visited.

Cinco Villas Restaurant

Tourism Parador of Sos del Rey Católico
Architect Sainz de Vicuña, s / n
50680 - Sos del Rey Católico (Zaragoza)
Phone 34 948888011

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add