مطعم بوند. المطعم الصيني الذي اختاره الصينيون

الحلويات

يقع مطعم El Bund في شاليه مدريد في منطقة Arturo Soria ، وهو مطعم صيني يتميز بجودة مأكولاته وتحضيراته الصينية التقليدية. لهذا السبب ، فإن معظم العملاء في هذا المطعم هم من المواطنين الصينيين.

موظفو السفارة الصينية القريبة ورجال الأعمال الصينيون وبالطبع مدريد هم العملاء المنتظمون لهذا المعبد للمطبخ الكانتوني ، ومعبد شنغهاي وسيشوان ، والذي يشتهر أيضًا بأطباق المعكرونة الطازجة المعدة في الوقت الحالي و لمبالغهم القاتمة.

إذا كان الشيء الوحيد الذي تعرفه عن المطبخ الصيني هو ثلاثة أطباق أرز شهية وسبرينغ رولز ولحم الخنزير الحلو والحامض ، فستفاجأ بالعرض الذي أعدوه بمناسبة احتفالات عيد الميلاد ، حيث يمكنك اكتشاف المأكولات الصينية الأصيلة ، منذ ذلك الحين في يقدم المطعم العديد من قوائم تذوق الكريسماس بسعر يبدأ من 40 يورو.

المباني والمساحات

من الواضح أن أنماط الزخرفة الغربية والشرقية تختلف. على الرغم من أن مطعم The Bund مصمم بذوق رفيع والأثاث والعناصر الأخرى مدروسة جيدًا ، وفقًا لقوانين فنغ شوي، والنتيجة باروكية إلى حد ما ، على الرغم من جمالياتها الحميمة.

في الطابق العلوي توجد سلسلة من الصالات والغرف الخاصة الصغيرة التي يمكن تأجيرها للعشاء الجماعي والأصدقاء والاجتماعات المهمة والاحتفالات الأخرى ، وهو أحد العناصر المميزة لهذا المطعم.

الشرفة أيضًا جذابة للغاية ، وهي مساحة فسيحة ومثالية للعشاء والوجبات في الربيع والصيف وتتميز بجماليات مماثلة لزخرفة الحدائق الصينية الكلاسيكية مثل تلك الموجودة في سوتشو.

الرسالة وقائمة عيد الميلاد

تم تجديد قائمة الطعام في The Bund وتضم مجموعة كاملة من أطباق المطبخ الصيني المحلي. تأتي الأطباق باللغتين الإسبانية والصينية ، وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود وصف لمحتوى الأطباق ، إلا أن النوادل يعرفون كيفية تقديم التفسيرات اللازمة بشكل مثالي.

تضمنت قائمة عيد الميلاد التي جربناها مقبلات متنوعة ، وفيرة جدًا ، تليها أطباق رئيسية لذيذة وحلويات خفيفة ، والتي أعرضها عليكم وأعلق عليها أثناء تنقلي.

بدأنا بالمقبلات التي تتكون من القريدس الحلو والحامض ، وبعض لفائف البيض مع الأعشاب البحرية ، والتوفو مع بيضة عمرها مائة عام ، وبعض أغطية الخيزران المقلي ، والباذنجان السيشواني مع لمسات حارة ويقدم مع السمسم. مع كل منتج كان لدينا صلصة الصويا وخل الأرز لتتبيل حسب الذوق.

بعد المقبلات ، يأتي الديمسموم الذي طال انتظاره والأرز المقلي الكانتوني وكعكة بكين. dimsums التي جلبوها لنا هي شاوماي نموذجي في شنغهاي ، مع حشو الخضار وأنواع أخرى من dimsum مع الأعشاب البحرية والقريدس ، المقدمة في سلال الخيزران الكلاسيكية.

ومن بين أنجح الأطباق المحضرة بالبط. لديهم يد استثنائية للحصول على كثير العصير ومليء بالنكهة اللحوم ، مع الخارج مقرمش مذهل. الطبقان اللذان تم تقديمهما مع هذا المكون كانا أفضل ما في العشاء.

إلى جانب الأرز الكانتوني ، يأتي الدجاج الكانتوني أيضًا في طاجن كبير. هذا الدجاج غني جدًا ولكن يتم تقديمه في شرائح صغيرة جدًا ومُطهوة بشكل زائد قليلاً ، حسب ذوقي. كان الجميع يحب النكهة الاستثنائية.

على الرغم من أننا في هذه المرحلة من القائمة كنا بالفعل مشبعين تمامًا ، إلا أن البازلاء الثلجية الرائعة مقلية مع لحم العجل وأخيراً ، طبقان السمك: قريدس سوتيه مع الشاي وسمك الترس الرائع مع الخضار. نهاية رائعة للقائمة.

بعد القائمة ، حان الوقت للاستمتاع بالحلويات. تشمل قائمة التذوق الآيس كريم والفواكه وكعكة التيراميسو. هذه هي نقطة الضعف في المطعم ، لأن الحلويات التي يقدمها لا تنصف ، فهي لا ترقى إلى قائمة الطعام الاستثنائية التي تذوقناها للتو.

على أي حال ، كان ممتلئًا ومرتاحًا جدًا بجميع الأطباق التي جربناها ، لدرجة أنني مسرور بمغادرة مطعم The Bund ، أحد أكثر المطاعم الصينية أصالة التي يمكن أن نجدها في العاصمة.

مطعم بوند

C / Arturo Baldasano 22 28033 Madrid Area Arturo Soria رقم الحجز: 91 115 18 13 قائمة التذوق للمجموعات المكونة من ستة أفراد 40 يورو مزيد من المعلومات | ويب البوند

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

The Bund Restaurant. The Chinese restaurant chosen by the Chinese

Located in a Madrid chalet in the Arturo Soria area, El Bund restaurant is a Chinese restaurant that is characterized by the quality of its cuisine and its traditional Chinese preparations. For this reason, most of the clientele at this restaurant are Chinese citizens.

The staff of the nearby Chinese embassy, ​​Chinese businessmen and of course also Madrid are the regular customers of this temple of Cantonese cuisine, that of Shanghai and Sichuan, and which is also famous for its fresh pasta dishes prepared at the moment and for their dim sums.

If the only thing you know about Chinese cuisine are three delights rice dishes, spring rolls and sweet and sour pork, you will be surprised by the offer they have prepared on the occasion of the Christmas festivities, where you can learn about authentic Chinese cuisine, since in the restaurant offer varied Christmas tasting menus for a price starting from 40 euros.

The premises and the spaces

It is obvious that western and eastern decorating styles differ. Although the restaurant The Bund is tastefully decorated and the furniture and other elements are well thought out, following the laws of the feng shui, the result is somewhat baroque, despite its intimate aesthetic.

On the upper floor, there are a series of lounges and small private rooms that can be rented for group dinners, friends, important meetings and other celebrations, which is one of the distinctive elements of this restaurant.

The terrace is also very attractive, which is a spacious and ideal space for dinners and meals in spring and summer and which has an aesthetic similar to the decoration of classic Chinese gardens such as those in Suzhou.

The letter and the Christmas menu

The menu at The Bund has been renewed and has a full range of Chinese domestic cuisine dishes. The dishes come in Spanish and Chinese, and although there are no descriptions of the content of the dishes, the waiters know perfectly how to give the necessary explanations.

The Christmas menu that we tried included a few assorted starters, very abundant, followed by delicious main dishes and some light desserts, which I will show you and comment on as you go.

We started with the starters, which consisted of sweet and sour prawns, some egg rolls with seaweed, the tofu with a hundred-year-old egg, some fried bamboo caps and the Sichuanese aubergine with spicy touches and served with sesame. With each product we had soy sauce and rice vinegar to season to taste.

After the starters, come the long-awaited dimsums, Cantonese fried rice and Peking cake. The dimsums they brought us are the shaomai typical of Shanghai, with its filling of vegetables and other variants of dimsum with seaweed and prawns, presented in the classic bamboo baskets.

Among the most successful dishes, those prepared with duck. They have an exceptional hand to obtain a very juicy meat full of flavor, with a spectacular crunchy exterior. The two dishes that we were served with this ingredient were the best of the dinner.

Along with the Cantonese rice, the Cantonese chicken also comes in a large casserole. This chicken is very rich but it is presented in slices that are too small that are slightly overcooked, for my taste. The exceptional flavor was liked by everyone.

Although at this point in the menu we were already quite satiated, but the wonderful snow peas sautéed with veal and finally, the two fish dishes: the prawns sauteed with tea and wonderful steamed turbot with vegetables. A great finish to the menu.

After the menu, it is time to enjoy the desserts. The tasting menu includes ice cream, fruit and a tiramisu cake. This is the weak point of the restaurant, since the desserts that it offers us, do not do justice, they are not up to the exceptional menu that we have just tasted.

In any case, it was so full and so satisfied with all the dishes we had tried, that I was delighted to leave the restaurant The Bund, one of the most authentic Chinese restaurants that we can find in the capital.

The Bund Restaurant

C / Arturo Baldasano 22 28033 Madrid Area Arturo Soria Reservation phone: 91 115 18 13 Tasting menu for groups of six 40 euros More information | Web The Bund

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add