مطعم Es Ventall ، في بلدة Ibizan في سان أنطونيو

الحلويات

أرغب في أن ترى مدى اختلاف بعض الأماكن في إيبيزا اعتمادًا على موسم العام ، خاصة المناطق السياحية. هذا ما يحدث مع Restaurane Es Ventall ، في مدينة إيبيزا في سان أنطونيو ، لأن الشارع الذي توجد فيه هذه المؤسسة يبدو مختلفًا في يناير عن شهر أغسطس الصاخب.

مطبخ Es Ventall ، الذي يعني بالمناسبة مروحة ، يمزج بين مطبخ Ibizan النموذجي مع الأطباق المميزة ، مما يحقق مزيجًا مذهلاً. وكل هذا في جو تقليدي في الغالب ، حيث أن زخرفة المكان لا تكشف عن اندماج النكهات التي أشارت إليها.

من الأشياء التي أحببتها في هذه المؤسسة أن المطبخ مفتوح ولهذا يمكنك أن ترى كيف يتم تحضير الأطباق قبل تقديمها. أعلم أنه ليس ضمانًا لأي شيء ، لكنه يمنحني الثقة والأمان إذا تمكنت من رؤية كيف يتعامل الطهاة مع أنفسهم أثناء عملهم ، ألا يحدث لك نفس الشيء؟

كنا طاولة مكونة من اثني عشر شخصًا ولا أعرف ما إذا كان هذا هو ما أخر توصيل الأطباق قليلاً ، إلى جانب حقيقة أن المنشأة كانت ممتلئة تمامًا ، لا أعرف ما إذا كان نفس الشيء قد حدث لك ، ولكن في الرأي العام ، الطريقة التي أكون بها في المطعم هي التأخير في تقديم الطعام.

كبداية للجميع طلبنا بعض الحبار المقلية بالثوم والبقدونس. من بين جميع الأطباق التي قدموها لنا ، كان هذا أقل ما أعجبني. لم أجد الحبار الخاص بنا ، الذي تم صيده في الجزيرة ، والذي من المؤكد أن الطبق سيتحسن بشكل كبير. من ناحية أخرى ، كانت كروكيت لحم الخنزير الأيبيرية (التي ليس لدي صورة لها) لذيذة.

طلب معظمنا طبق الباييلا باللحوم والمأكولات البحرية ، باستثناء اثنين من رواد المطعم الذين اختاروا كتف لحم الضأن المشوي على الخشب مع البصل بالكراميل والخضروات المقلية ولحم البقر المقدد مع بطاطس إيبيزان ، سوتيه مع الخضار الطازجة والخردل. عسل. لم أحاول الكتف ، لكنني جربت المقبلات وأحببتها ، لقد تم طهيها للتو.

فيما يتعلق بالباييلا ، سأقول إنها واحدة من أفضل ما تذوقته وأنه عندما عرضوها علينا ، قبل تحضير الأطباق ، لم نعتقد أنها ترقى إلى مستوى المطعم ، لكننا كنا مخطئين. لم يكن الأرز نيئًا ولا منديًا وكانت النكهة ناجحة جدًا. مائة بالمائة.

على الرغم من حقيقة أننا كنا بالفعل أكثر من راضين عن الباييلا الرائعة ، إلا أننا لم نتمكن من مقاومة طلب إحدى الحلويات الشهية الموجودة في القائمة ، فقد قررنا الحصول على نوعين من الشوكولاتة مع شربات التوت. كان هذا صحيحًا ، على الرغم من أنني يجب أن أقول إنني كنت سأفضله فقط مع الشوكولاتة الداكنة ، إلا أن الجمع بين اثنين من الشوكولاتة لم يقنعني.

باختصار ، مطعم Es Ventall في مدينة إيبيزا في سان أنطونيو هو منشأة موصى بها ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأطباق التقليدية مع لمسة من الابتكار ، وكل ذلك في جو مريح.

مطعم Es Ventall

شارع سرفانتس ، 22
سان أنتوني دي بورتماني إيبيزا
رقم الحجز 971 34 17 29
السعر للفرد 35 يورو

مزيد من المعلومات | مطعم Es Ventall
مباشرة الى الحنك | مطعم مينامي الياباني ، فن الطهو في زن في فندق أوشوايا في إيبيزا
مباشرة الى الحنك | مطعم Lúa. كل جيدا و كل جميل

شارك مطعم Es Ventall في مدينة إيبيزا في سان أنطونيو

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • مطاعم
  • إيبيزا
  • مطاعم في إيبيزا

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة الجنس الحب وصفات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Es Ventall restaurant, in the Ibizan town of San Antonio

I would like you to see how different some places in Ibiza seem depending on the season of the year, especially the areas that are touristy. This is what happens with the Restaurane Es Ventall, in the Ibizan town of San Antonio, because the street where this establishment is located looks different in January than in the bustling month of August.

The kitchen of Es Ventall, which by the way means fan, blends typical Ibizan cuisine with signature dishes, achieving a surprising combination. And all this in a mostly traditional atmosphere, since the decoration of the place does not reveal that fusion of flavors to which it referred.

One of the things that I liked about this establishment was that the kitchen is open and that is why you can see how the dishes are prepared before serving them. I know that it is not a guarantee of anything, but it gives me confidence and security if I can see how the cooks handle themselves while they work, doesn't the same thing happen to you?

We were a table of twelve people and I don't know if that was what delayed the delivery of the dishes a bit, along with the fact that the establishment was quite full, I don't know if the same thing happens to you, but in the general opinion that The way I am in a restaurant is the delay in serving food.

As a starter for everyone we ordered some squid sautéed with garlic and parsley. Of all the dishes that we were served, this was the one I liked the least. I did not find our squid, the one that is caught on the island, with which the dish would surely have improved considerably. On the other hand, the Iberian ham croquettes (of which I don't have a photo) were delicious.

Most of us ordered a meat and seafood paella, except for two diners who opted for a wood-fired lamb shoulder with caramelized onions and sautéed vegetables and for beef entrecote with Ibizan potato, sautéed with fresh vegetables and mustard a la honey. I did not try the shoulder, but I did try the entrecote and I loved it, it was just cooked.

Regarding the paella, I will say that it is one of the best I have tasted and that when they showed it to us, before making the dishes, we did not think it was up to the standard of the restaurant, but we were wrong. The rice was neither raw nor soggy and the flavor was very successful. Recommended one hundred percent.

Despite the fact that we had already been more than satisfied with the wonderful paella, we couldn't resist ordering one of the appetizing desserts on the menu, we decided on a coulant of two chocolates with raspberry sorbet. It was correct, although I have to say that I would have preferred it only with dark chocolate, the combination of two chocolates did not convince me.

In short, the Es Ventall Restaurant in the Ibiza town of San Antonio is a recommended establishment, where you can enjoy traditional dishes with a touch of innovation, all in a relaxed atmosphere.

Es Ventall Restaurant

Cervantes Street, 22
Sant Antoni de Portmany-Ibiza
Reservations phone 971 34 17 29
Price per person 35 euros

More information | Es Ventall Restaurant
Directly to the Palate | Minami Japanese restaurant, zen gastronomy at the Ushuaïa Hotel in Ibiza
Directly to the Palate | Lúa restaurant. Eat well and eat beautiful

Share Es Ventall Restaurant, in the Ibiza town of San Antonio

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Restaurants
  • Ibiza
  • Restaurants in Ibiza

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add