مطعم La Fonda في مدينة Mundaka الباسكية الجميلة

الحلويات

وفقًا للأسطورة ، جاءت سفينة من اسكتلندا إلى ساحل مونداكا تحمل أميرة تم نفيها. الاسكتلنديون الذين رافقوها أطلقوا على المكان ، بلغتهم اللاتينية ، "موندا أكوا" بسبب نظافة المياه هناك. ستحاول هذه القصة شرح وجود السكان الأشقر وذوي العيون الزرقاء على ساحل بيسكايان.

حاليًا ، هذه المدينة معروفة عالميًا بركوب الأمواج. تعتبر موجة مونداكا من أفضل "اليسار" في العالم ، حيث يمكن أن يصل طولها إلى 400 متر ، مما يجذب الكثير من راكبي الأمواج من أبعد الأماكن على كوكب الأرض في الخريف والشتاء.

بصرف النظر عن الأساطير والرياضة ، فإن Mundaka هي أيضًا مدينة صغيرة جميلة وهادئة كنا محظوظين بزيارة عيد الفصح هذا. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لي ، لا تحتوي الكاميرات الرقمية على فيلم ، لأنني كنت سأقضي القليل من الوقت في محاولة التقاط كل ركن من أركان هذه المدينة الرائعة.

كنا محاصرين في المناظر الطبيعية لدرجة أننا فقدناها وتأخرنا في العثور على مطعم لتناول الطعام مقدمًا. كانت تلك التي وجدناها مغلقة أو ممتلئة ، حتى سألنا الجيران أخيرًا عما كنا نجده ، وصلنا إلى مطعم La Fonda ، في الجزء القديم من Mundaka.

بصراحة ، لم يكن الانطباع الأول الذي تلقيته هو الأفضل. تنقسم المنشأة إلى غرفتين لتناول الطعام ، واحدة أبسط لقائمة الطعام اليومية والأخرى لتناول الطعام حسب الطلب. قررنا الخيار الثاني وجعلونا نذهب إلى غرفة ذات زخرفة أكثر زخرفة والتي لا بد أنها شهدت أوقاتًا أفضل.

كان داينرز الوحيد الذي شغل هذه الغرفة الثانية لتناول الطعام نحن. عادة ما لا أثق في المؤسسات الفارغة وكان هذا هو الشعور الذي شعرت به عندما جلست على الطاولة. لم يكن هناك العديد من الخيارات الأخرى أيضًا. في الماضي ، أعتقد أن السبب يكمن في سعر القائمة ، مرتفع ، لأن الأطباق التي تذوقناها كانت تروق لنا.

من أجل "طرد الأشباح" ، بدأنا بطلب زجاجة من Itsasmendi Txacolí ، وهو نبيذ اكتشفته في هذه الرحلة إلى إقليم الباسك والذي وقعت في حبه. لقد خططت لزيارة جميع مصانع النبيذ في إيبيزا لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكاني العثور عليها. النبيذ الأبيض ليس المفضل لدي عادة ، لكني غيرت ذوقي معهم.

ربما كان النبيذ مفيدًا ، لكن عندما بدأوا في إحضار الأطباق الأولى لنا ، كنت بالفعل أرى البيئة بعيون مختلفة. قررنا مشاركة المقبلات: بعض البازلاء مع لحم الخنزير ، وبعض القريدس المشوي ، وطبق من لحم الخنزير الأيبيرية وبعض الحبار في الحبر. بالنسبة لي ، كانوا أكثر من الحبار ، وربما كان أقل ما أعجبني ، ليس بسبب نكهته ، التي كانت لذيذة ، ولكن بسبب قوامه الذي كان طريًا جدًا.

ثانيًا ، طلبنا جميعًا سمك الترس المشوي. لابد أنه كان سمكة طربوت ضخمة ، حيث كان هناك ستة منا على الطاولة ولم نأكلها كلها. كانت شرائح ولذيذة. نظرًا لأنه لا يحتوي على أي نوع من الزينة ، فقد طلبنا طبقًا من الرقائق ، على الرغم من أنني لم أجربها حتى أتمكن من الاستمتاع بالسمك.

أغتنم هذه الفرصة لإبداء تعليق ، لأنه في هذه المرحلة يجب أن أوضح أن الترس لم يكن موجودًا في القائمة ولم نكن نعرف كيف تم شحنه ، إذا كان لكل جزء أو لكل قطعة ، نظرًا لأن الحساب الذي قدمه المالك ، والذي كان من خدمنا ، كان مشتركًا في جميع الأطباق ، دون تحديد سعر الحصة.

وأخيرًا ، نصل إلى لحظة الطعام الحلو. نظرًا لأننا أكلنا كثيرًا ، قررنا مشاركة الحلويات. اخترنا نوعين محليين الصنع ، كاسترد بالكراميل (ضخم) كان جيدًا جدًا وحليبًا مقليًا ، وهذا صحيح ، لكننا قدمنا ​​أيضًا حسابًا جيدًا.

باختصار ، مطعم La Fonda في Mundaka هو منشأة موصى بها. إنه لأمر مؤسف أنهم لا يهتمون قليلاً بتفاصيل غرفة الطعام والمظهر العام للمطعم بأكمله. توصية أخرى لمن يحالفهم الحظ في العيش في هذه المدينة أو زيارتها ، هو السؤال عن سعر الأطباق غير الموجودة في القائمة إذا ذهبت إلى هذا المطعم ، حتى لا تتفاجأ.

مطعم لا فوندا

Plaza Olazabal s / n 48360 Mundaka (Bizkaia) الهاتف 94-687-65-43 السعر التقريبي للفرد 45 يورو

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  جمال اللياقه البدنيه وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

La Fonda restaurant, in the beautiful Basque town of Mundaka

According to a legend, a ship came to the coast of Mundaka from Scotland carrying a princess who had been exiled. The Scots who accompanied her called the place, in their Latin language, "Munda Aqua" because of how clean the water was there. This story would try to explain the presence of blond and blue-eyed inhabitants on this Biscayan coast.

Currently, this town is known worldwide for surfing. The wave of Mundaca is considered one of the best "lefts" in the world, with a length that can reach 400 meters, which attracts many surfers from the most remote places on the planet in autumn and winter.

Apart from legends and sports, Mundaka is also a beautiful and peaceful little town that we were lucky to visit this Easter. Fortunately for me, digital cameras don't have film, because I would have spent quite a few trying to catch every corner of this wonderful town.

We were so caught up in the landscape that we got lost and we were late to find a restaurant to eat in advance. The ones we found were closed or full, until finally, asking the neighbors what we were finding, we arrived at La Fonda Restaurant, in the old part of Mundaka.

To be honest, the first impression I got was not the best. The establishment is divided into two dining rooms, one simpler for the daily menu and the other for eating à la carte. We decided on the second option and they made us go to a room with a more ornate decoration and that must have seen better times.

The only diners who occupied this second dining room were us. I tend to distrust empty establishments and this was the feeling I had when I sat down at the table. There weren't many other options either. In the past I think the reason lies in the price of the menu, high, because the dishes we tasted were to our liking.

To "drive away ghosts", we started by ordering a bottle of Itsasmendi Txacolí, a wine that I have discovered on this trip to the Basque Country and with which I have fallen in love. I have planned a visit to all the wineries in Ibiza to see if I can find it. White wines are not usually my favorites, but I have changed my taste with them.

Maybe the wine helped, but when they started to bring us the first dishes I was already seeing the environment with different eyes. We decided to share the starters: some peas with ham, some grilled prawns, a plate of Iberian ham and some squid in its ink. For me, more than squid they were squid and perhaps it was the starter that I liked the least, not because of its flavor, which was delicious, but because of its texture, which was too soft.

Second, we all ordered grilled turbot. It must have been a huge turbot, because there were six of us at the table and we didn't eat it all. It was sliced ​​and delicious. As it did not have any type of garnish, we ordered a plate of chips, although I did not try them to be able to enjoy the fish.

I take this opportunity to make a comment, because at this point I have to explain that the turbot was not on the menu and we did not know how it was charged, if per portion or per piece, since the account presented by the owner, which was Who served us, was common to all dishes, without specifying the price per portion.

And, finally, we come to the sweet moment of food. As we had eaten a lot we decided to share the desserts. We chose two homemade, a caramel egg custard (huge) that was very good and a fried milk, more correct, but which we also gave a good account of.

In short, La Fonda Restaurant in Mundaka is a recommended establishment. It is a pity that they do not take a little more care of the details of the dining room and the general appearance of the whole restaurant. Another recommendation for those who are lucky enough to live in this town or visit it, is to ask the price of the dishes that are not on the menu if you go to this restaurant, so as not to be surprised.

La Fonda Restaurant

Plaza Olazabal s / n 48360 Mundaka (Bizkaia) Phone 94-687-65-43 Approximate price per person € 45

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add