ورود التفاح المحمص ، الحلوى اللذيذة في شكل فردي وأيضا بدون سكر

اليوم أريد أن أوضح لكم وصفة سهلة ولذيذة للحلوى ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للاحتفالات ولحظات خاصة. إنه عدد قليل من ورود التفاح المشوي ، الحلوى اللذيذة في شكل فردي وأيضًا بدون سكر يمكنك من خلالها وضع حد كبير لوجباتك.

متموج "بتلات"التفاح المجفف في الفرن وقوام كريم التفاح المحمص بالداخل يتناقض بشكل جميل. الأفضل هو نكهة الحلوى ، حيث أن كل ملعقة طعام لها النكهة الكلاسيكية للتفاح المحمص الذي يجلبنا إلى ذكرياتنا عن ذلك الحلوى التقليدية.

لقد كانت في رحلة عبر أستورياس عندما جربت هذه الحلوى في مطعم El Ferroviario في أوفييدو والآن تجرأت على عمل هذه النسخة محلية الصنع وخفيفة لأنها لا تحتوي على السكر. جرب ورود التفاح المشوي التي أؤكد لك أنك لذيذ.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • تفاحة 4
  • ماء
  • عسل النحل 1 ملعقة كبيرة
  • مشروب كرز أو كرش (اختياري ، أي خمور لا تساوي شيئًا)
  • حليب مبخر 50 مل
  • الزهور الصالحة للأكل لتزيين

كيفية عمل ورود التفاح المشوي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 10 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ ساعة واحدة

ليس الأمر أنها وصفة شاقة للغاية ، ولكن لديها العديد من الاستعدادات. بالنسبة للكريم الموجود داخل الوردة التي سنقوم فيها بتثبيت البتلات ، نحتاج إلى شواء تفاحين. للقيام بذلك ، نزيل القلب و (اختياريًا) نصب دفقة من المسكرات الكرز في الداخل. نقوم بشويها لمدة 30 دقيقة عند 200 درجة مئوية.

عندما يتم تحميصها ، نقوم بتقشيرها وهرس اللب بشوكة. نضيف القليل من الحليب المبخر للحصول على كريم سميك بنكهة مكثفة من التفاح المحمص ، وهو مثالي تمامًا مثل ذلك ، ولكننا سنستخدمه كقلب ورودنا.

لصنع البتلات ، قطعنا تفاحين آخرين مع مندولين للحصول على أوراق رقيقة جدًا. ثم نقوم بتجفيفها ببطء في الفرن لمدة ساعة عند 80 درجة مئوية. في ذلك الوقت ، نقلب الأوراق مرة أو مرتين. للإنهاء بمظهر بالكراميل ، نقوم بطلاءها برفق بفرشاة مغموسة في العسل المخفف بالماء ، مما يسمح لها بإنهاء التحمير في الفرن عند 80 درجة مئوية لمدة عشر أو 15 دقيقة أخرى.

لتجميع الكعكة ، نستخدم وعاءًا نستوعب فيه بتلات التفاح التي تم إزالتها حديثًا من الفرن عندما تكون قابلة للإدارة. ندعهم يجفوا تشكيل الجزء الخارجي. املأ بكريم التفاح المحمص وخز بتلات أخرى تشكل الداخلية وتزين بالزهور المجففة الصالحة للأكل. انظر إلى الصور لترى العملية

ما يصاحب ورود التفاح المحمص في شكل فردي

على الرغم من أنها تبدو قوية ، إلا أنها حلوى خفيفة جدًا لأنها تحتوي فقط على التفاح. يمكنك مرافقة ورود التفاح المحمص بشكل فردي مع القهوة أو التسريب ولا تحتاج إلى أي شيء آخر.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Roasted apple roses, the most delicious dessert in individual format and also without sugar

Today I want to show you an easy and delicious recipe for dessert, which can be useful for celebrations and special moments. It is a few roasted apple roses, the most delicious dessert in individual format and also without sugar with which you can put a great end to your meals.

The crispy "petals"Dehydrated apple in the oven and the texture of the roasted apple cream inside, contrasts beautifully. The best is the flavor of the dessert, since each tablespoon has the classic flavor of roasted apples that brings us to our memories of that traditional dessert.

It was on a trip through Asturias when at the El Ferroviario restaurant in Oviedo, I tried this dessert and now I have dared to make this homemade and light version since it does not have added sugar. Try these roasted apple roses that I assure you are delicious.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Apple 4
  • Water
  • Bee honey 1 tablespoon
  • Cherry or kirsch liquor (Optional, any liquor is worth none)
  • Evaporated milk 50 ml
  • Edible flowers to decorate

How to make roasted apple roses

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 10 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 1 hour

It is not that it is a very laborious recipe, but it does have several preparations. For the cream inside the rose in which we will stick the petals, we need to roast two apples. To do this, we remove the heart and (optionally) pour a splash of cherry liqueur inside. We roast them for 30 minutes at 200º.

When they are roasted, we peel them and mash the pulp with a fork. Add a little evaporated milk until you get a thick cream with an intense flavor of roasted apple, which is perfect just like that, but that we are going to use as the heart of our rose.

To make the petals, we cut another two apples with a mandolin to obtain very thin sheets. Then we dehydrate them slowly in the oven for one hour at 80ºC. At that time, we flip the sheets once or twice. To finish with a caramelized appearance, we varnish them lightly with a brush dipped in honey diluted with water, allowing them to finish browning in the oven at 80ºC for another ten or 15 minutes.

To assemble the cake, we use a bowl in which we accommodate the apple petals freshly removed from the oven when they are still manageable. We let them dry forming the outer part. Fill with the roasted apple cream, prick other petals forming the interior and decorate with dried edible flowers. Look at the photos to see the process

What to accompany the roasted apple roses in individual format

Although it seems forceful, it is a very light dessert since it practically only has apples. You can accompany the roasted apple roses individually with a coffee or an infusion and you don't need anything else.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add