لحم بقري مشوي مع البصل وأوتاد التفاح المسكر ، الوصفة التي تجعلك تقع في الحب

إذا كنت قد اقترحت بالأمس وصفة الأرز مع الكارابينيروس المطبوخ في الفرن الذي خططت للترفيه عن شريكي في عيد الحب ، فأنا أخبرك اليوم عن الطبق الذي صنعته قبل بضعة أيام لمفاجأتي. إنه لحم بقري مشوي مع البصل وشرائح التفاح المسكرة ، وصفة تجعل أصدقائك أو الأزواج أو الأزواج يقعون في الحب ، إذا قمت بإعداده. بالطبع ، دفعني هذا إلى الجنون بالفرح.

لجعلها وصفة أخف ، بدلاً من تقديمها مع مقبلات البطاطا المقلية ، نرافقها ببعض قطع التفاح المقطعة إلى شرائح ، والتي قمنا بتكرملها وبعض الكراث أو البصل الذهبي في الفرن. سيكون اللحم ورديًا جدًا ولكنه مطهي تمامًا ، على الرغم من أنه إذا كنت تفضله بلون بني ، يمكنك تحميصه بدرجة حرارة أعلى في الفرن ، أو يمكنك تمريره من خلال المقلاة قبل تناوله مباشرة.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • لحم بقر 1.5 كجم
  • تفاحة 2
  • البصل الفرنسي 12
  • زبدة 50 غ
  • 2 ملاعق طعام من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية صنع لحم البقر المشوي مع البصل وأوتاد التفاح المسكر

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 50 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 1 س 30 م
  • راحة 20 م

نبدأ في تحمير لحم البقر أو اللحم البقري المشوي - سوف نتشابك أو نطلب ربطه في متجر الجزارة - ، في مقلاة تحتوي على 20 جم من الزبدة. لا تخف من تركه لبضع دقائق لكل وجه. بالكاد سيطبخ في الداخل لكنه سيأخذ لونًا رائعًا لوقت لاحق أيضا ، بسبب تفاعلات الكراميل في Maillard ، ستصبح الصلصة فيما بعد أغمق في اللون وأكثر نكهة.

في طبق الخبز نضع اللحم والزبدة الموجودة في المقلاة والبصل ونضيف ملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون. يتبل بخفة ويخبز. يمكنك طهي اللحم على درجة حرارة 190 درجة لمدة ساعة ونصف ، للحصول على مظهر أكثر طهيًا وبنيًا ، أو إذا كنت تحبني لكن اللحم الوردي ولكن المطبوخ ، كما هو موضح في الصورة المجمعة أدناه ، قم بتحميصه إلى 130º لمدة ساعتين. إذا وضعت مسبارًا في المنتصف ، يمكنك التحكم في درجة الحرارة في قلب القطعة لتتركها كما تريد.

بمجرد طهي لحم البقر المشوي ، دعه يستريح ، ملفوفًا بورق الألمنيوم لمدة 20 دقيقة حتى تتم إعادة تدوير العصائر واستقرارها. أيضا ، سيكون من الأسهل قطع شرائح رقيقة. في هذه الأثناء ، نزيل البصل الذي سيتم طهيه ببطء شديد مع اللحم وعصائره. لعمل الزينة ، نقطع تفاحين إلى أسافين كما لو كانت بطاطس ونحمرها ب 30 جم من الزبدة. عندما يكون التفاح موجودًا ، نضع أيضًا البصل المسكر ونحمره لجعله يبدو أفضل.

لتحضير الصلصة ، نقوم بجمع عصائر الطهي التي تم تركها في طبق الفرن ، مع التحلية بقطعة من النبيذ أو الكونياك وطحنها مع الخلاط ، وإضافة واحدة من البصل المسكرة بحيث تحتوي الصلصة على المزيد من الجسم. نحن نخدم بشكل منفصل في المرق المرق.

ما يصاحب لحم البقر المشوي مع البصل وأوتاد التفاح المسكر

في الاسم نفسه لديك الجواب: لمرافقة لحم البقر المشوي مع البصل وشرائح التفاح المسكرة ، اخترنا بالضبط تلك الزينة البسيطة واللذيذة التي ستسعد بالتأكيد كل من يحاول ذلك. للحلوى ، ولإكمال قائمة لذيذة ، أقترح عليك بعض التوست الفرنسي المذهل.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Roast beef with onions and candied apple wedges, the recipe that makes you fall in love

If yesterday I proposed the recipe for the rice with carabineros cooked in the oven that I planned to entertain my partner on Valentine's Day, today I tell you about the dish that she made a few days ago to surprise me. It is a roast beef with onions and candied apple slices, a recipe that will make your boyfriends, husbands or couples fall in love, if you prepare it. Of course, it drove me crazy with joy.

To make it a lighter recipe, instead of presenting with a garnish of fried potatoes, we accompany it with some apples cut into wedges, which we have caramelized and some shallots or golden onions in the oven. The meat will be very rosy but perfectly cooked, although if you prefer it with a brownish color, you can roast it with a higher temperature in the oven, or you can also pass it through the pan just before eating it.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Beef tenderloin 1.5 kg
  • Apple 2
  • French onions 12
  • Butter 50 g
  • 2 tablespoons extra virgin olive oil

How to make roast beef with onions and candied apple wedges

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 50 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 1 h 30 m
  • Repose 20 m

We start by browning the loin of beef or roast beef -we will have meshed or asked to be tied in the butcher shop-, in a pan with 20g of butter. Don't be afraid to leave it for a couple of minutes for each face. Inside it will barely cook but will take on a great color for later. Also, due to Maillard's caramelizing reactions, the sauce will later become darker in color and more flavorful.

In a baking dish we put the meat, the butter that has been in the pan, the onions and add a tablespoon of olive oil. Season lightly and bake. You can cook the meat at 190º for an hour and a half, for a more cooked and brownish appearance, or if you like me but rosy but cooked meat, as seen in the collage photo a little below, roast it to 130º for two hours. If you put a probe in the center you can control the temperature in the heart of the piece to leave it to your liking.

Once the roast beef is cooked, let it rest, wrapped in aluminum foil for 20 minutes so that the juices recirculate and settle. Also, it will be much easier to cut thin slices. Meanwhile, we remove the onions that will have been cooked very slowly with the meat and its juices. To make the garnish, we cut two apples into wedges as if they were potatoes and brown them with 30g of butter. When the apples are there, we also put the candied onions and brown them to make them look better.

To make the sauce, we collect the cooking juices that were left in the oven dish, deglaze with a splash of wine or cognac and grind with the mixer, adding one of the candied onions so that the sauce has more body. We serve separately in gravy boat.

What to accompany the roast beef with onions and candied apple wedges

In the name itself you have the answer: to accompany the roast beef with onions and candied apple segments we have chosen precisely that simple and tasty garnish that will surely delight everyone who tries it. For dessert, to complete a delicious menu, I propose you some amazing horchata French toast.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add