الكعك أو كعك عيد الفصح: حلويات سهلة ومقرمشة مثالية للأطفال

وفقًا لمؤلفي الوصفة ، فإن هذه الكعك أو كعك عيد الفصح مستوحاة من بعض الحلويات الإيطالية الأصل الشائعة جدًا في الولايات المتحدة في عيد الفصح. عادة ما يكون شكل الدونات شائعًا في هذه التواريخ ، وتمنحه اللمسة الملونة للزخرفة مظهرًا سعيدًا مثل الربيع ، ومثالي للأطفال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي ملفات تعريف ارتباط سهلة للغاية ولذيذة ، والتي يمكننا حقًا صنعها في أي وقت من السنة.

مكونات

لمدة 20 وحدة
  • زبدة بدون ملح ذائب 40 جرام
  • زيت عباد الشمس 25 جرام
  • البيض L 2
  • خلاصة الفانيلا 5 مل
  • ماء زهر البرتقال 2.5 مل
  • ملح 2 غ
  • خميرة كيميائية 8 جرام
  • مسحوق السكر 100 جرام
  • طحين المعجنات 300 غرام
  • السكر المثلج 100 جرام
  • حليب للتزجيج 15 جرام
  • عسل النحل 20 جرام
  • الزخارف الملونة الصالحة للأكل (الرشات)

كيفية عمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط لعيد الفصح

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 42 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 12 م
  • راحة ساعة واحدة

ذوبي الزبدة على نار خفيفة أو في الميكروويف. رتب في وعاء واسع مع الزيت والبيض والفانيليا وزهر البرتقال والملح والسكر. اخفق كل شيء جيدًا باستخدام خفاقة حتى تصبح ناعمة.

تُمزج الدقيق مع الخميرة ، وتخلط بلطف ، حتى تحصل على عجينة ناعمة وسلسة ، بدون كتل. تقسم إلى قسمين ، وتشكيل أقراص ولف كل واحد في فيلم بلاستيكي. دعه يبرد في الثلاجة لمدة ساعة على الأقل.

سخن الفرن على درجة حرارة 175 درجة مئوية واعد صوانيين. افردي جزءًا من العجين بمساعدة دبوس لف حتى يصبح سمكها 5-6 مم. اقطع الكعك باستخدام قاطع الدونات أو بكوب وفم زجاجة صغيرة لإزالة الفتحة. ضعيها على الصواني وواصليها مع باقي العجينة.

اخبزيها لمدة 12 دقيقة ، حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي. دعها تبرد تمامًا على الرف. للديكور ، امزج السكر البودرة مع الحليب والعسل في وعاء حتى تتكون عجينة. قم بطلاء ملفات تعريف الارتباط معها ، أو غمرها بالكامل أو رسم أشكال غير منتظمة. قبل أن يجف ، قم بتزيين الحلاقات الملونة.

مع ما يصاحب الكعك عيد الفصح

تعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو الكعك عيد الفصح مثالية للتزيين مع الأطفال ، لأن التزيين أساسي للغاية وعليك فقط أن تلعب مع زينة المعكرونة أو الكرات الملونة التي يبيعونها في أي متجر. العجينة ليست حلوة للغاية ، لذلك فهي تكمل الزخرفة بشكل جيد للغاية ، ولها نسيج هش ولكن ناعم ، بفضل الزيت. لذيذ في أي وقت.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Donuts or Easter cookies: easy and crispy sweets ideal to make with children

According to the authors of the recipe, these donuts or Easter cookies are inspired by certain sweets of Italian origin that are very common in the United States at Easter. The donut shape is usually common on these dates, and the colorful touch of the decoration gives it a very spring-like happy appearance, ideal for children. In addition, they are very easy and delicious cookies, which we can really make at any time of the year.

Ingredients

For 20 units
  • Butter without melted salt 40 g
  • Sunflower oil 25 g
  • Egg L 2
  • Vanilla essence 5 ml
  • Orange blossom water 2.5 ml
  • Salt 2 g
  • Chemical yeast 8 g
  • Icing sugar 100 g
  • Pastry flour 300 g
  • Icing sugar for icing 100 g
  • Milk for the glaze 15 g
  • Honey for the icing 20 g
  • Edible colorful decoration (sprinkles)

How to make Easter cookies

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 42 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 12 m
  • Repose 1 hour

Melt the butter over low heat or in the microwave. Arrange in a wide container together with the oil, the eggs, the vanilla, the orange blossom, the salt and the sugar. Beat everything well with a whisk until smooth.

Incorporate the flour with the yeast, mixing gently, until obtaining a smooth and smooth dough, without lumps. Divide in two, form discs and wrap each one in plastic film. Let cool in the fridge for at least 1 hour.

Preheat the oven to 175º C and prepare a couple of trays. Roll out one of the portions of the dough with the help of a rolling pin, until it is 5-6 mm thick. Cut out the cookies using a donut cutter, or with a glass and the mouth of a small bottle to remove the hole. Place them on the trays and continue with the rest of the dough.

Bake about 12 minutes, until golden brown. Let them cool completely on a rack. For decoration, mix the icing sugar with the milk and honey in a bowl until it forms a paste. Paint the cookies with it, submerging them completely or drawing irregular shapes. Before it dries, decorate with the colored shavings.

With what to accompany the Easter donuts

These Easter cookies or donuts are ideal to decorate with children, since the icing is very basic and you only have to play with the decorations of noodles or colored balls that they sell in any store. The dough is not very sweet, so it complements the decoration very well, and has a crisp but smooth texture, thanks to the oil. Delicious at any time.

none:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add