النقانق في النبيذ: وصفة سريعة وسهلة (لغمس الكثير من الخبز)

واحدة من ألذ الطرق لطهي النقانق مع وصفة سجق النبيذ. إنه بسيط وسريع الصنع ولا يتطلب سوى حفنة من المكونات غير المكلفة ويسهل العثور عليها ، ولكن النتيجة هي خذ الخبز وتغمس. عندما يتم طهي النقانق في النبيذ ، فإنها تمتص كل روائحها ونكهاتها وتكون غنية ومذهلة.

كمية البصل إرشادية ويمكن تكييفها لتناسب ذوق كل شخص. في عائلتي ، وعلى وجه التحديد أطفالي ، ليسوا مغرمين بها ، لذا ينتهي بي الأمر إلى كشطها من أطباقهم لأنهم يختارون تناول النقانق في النبيذ فقط. بالطبع ، الصلصة التي لا يأخذها أحد لذيذة. يجب ألا يكون هناك نقص في الخبز الجيد!

مكونات

لمدة 4 وحدات
  • بصلة 100 جرام
  • نقانق لحم الخنزير 4
  • نبيذ أبيض 100 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 15 مل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية صنع النقانق في النبيذ

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 40 م

قشر البصل وقطعه إلى شرائح جوليان. سخني القليل من زيت الزيتون البكر في مقلاة واطهيه على نار هادئة لمدة 10 دقائق. إذا فعلنا ذلك مع الغطاء ، سوف يتعرق البصل بشكل أسرع بسبب تأثير البخار وسيكون عصيرًا جدًا. يتبل بالملح والفلفل حسب الذوق ، ولكن بحذر لأن النبيذ والنقانق سيضيفان الكثير من النكهة إلى الطبق.

بمجرد أن يُسلق البصل ، أضف النبيذ وارفع الحرارة. نترك الكحول يتبخر لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين قبل إضافة النقانق. نحولها إلى اللون البني من جميع الجوانب ، نخفض الحرارة ونطهو ، مع تغطية المقلاة ، لمدة 25-30 دقيقة قبل إزالتها وتقديمها.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Sausages in wine: quick and easy recipe (to dip a lot of bread)

One of the tastiest ways to cook sausages is with this wine sausage recipe. It is very simple and quick to make and requires only a handful of inexpensive and easy-to-find ingredients, but the result is take bread and dip. When the sausages are cooked in wine they absorb all their aromas and flavor and are juicy and spectacular.

The quantity of onion is indicative and can be adapted to suit each person's taste. In my family, specifically my children, they are not very fond of it, so I end up scraping it off their plates since they opt for eating only the sausages in wine. Of course, the sauce that no one takes away that is delicious. Let there be no lack of good bread!

Ingredients

For 4 units
  • Onion 100 g
  • pork sausages 4
  • White wine 100 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil 15 ml
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to make sausages in wine

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 40 m

Peel the onion and cut it into julienne strips. Heat a little extra virgin olive oil in a frying pan and cook it over very low heat for about 10 minutes. If we do it with the lid on, the onion will sweat faster due to the effect of steam and will be very juicy. Season with salt and pepper to taste, but with caution as the wine and sausages will add a lot of flavor to the dish.

Once the onion is poached, add the wine and raise the heat. We let the alcohol evaporate for a minute or two before adding the sausages. We turn them to brown on all sides, lower the heat and cook, with the pan covered, for about 25-30 minutes before removing and serving.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add