أملاح ثمينة

الحلويات

لقد ميز الملح تاريخ البشرية منذ بداياته ، حيث حدد مواقع المستوطنات بالقرب من المناجم والمسطحات الملحية ، وخلق صراعات وحروب للسيطرة عليها. يعتبر الملح ضروريًا للتوازن البيولوجي والحفاظ على الطعام ، إلا أنه يفقد قيمته ، على الرغم من أن أهميته لا تزال حيوية. إنه أقدم بهار في العالم ، فهو يرقى من نكهات الطعام ، على الرغم من أنه يجب استخدامه باعتدال ولا يتجاوز 6 غرام. الموصى بها يوميا.

يوجد حاليًا أنواع عديدة من الملح في الأسواق ، بالإضافة إلى الملح الخشن والمائدة. أملاح مثل مالدون ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مطبخ اليوم ، ملح مدخن ، كرفس ، ثوم أو بصل ، أو أملاح محلية مثل الورد Guerande و Himalayan Rose. تنوع الأملاح هائل ، ولكن عندما اعتقدنا أننا رأينا كل شيء بالفعل ، تفاجئنا كارولينجيا سيلز بريسيوزاس بمجموعتين من الأملاح الأكثر ابتكارًا: الأملاح المنكهة والأملاح الملونة.

من البيئة الطبيعية الغنية لمسطحات La Trinidad الملحية ، في دلتا إيبرو ، تأتي أملاح كارولينجيان السحرية ، جواهر الطهي الأصيلة التي ستتيح لنا إضفاء لمسة من التميز والأناقة على أطباقنا. الأملاح الملونة مصنوعة من ملح البحر والبهارات. أملاح متعددة الألوان: الأخضر والأصفر والبرتقالي والأحمر والأرجواني والفيروزي والأكثر روعة والملح بالذهب والملح مع الفضة.

في مجموعتهم من النكهات ، لديهم أيضًا تركيبات مدهشة للغاية: الملح مع رائحة الكافيار والشوكولاتة والفانيليا والريحان والقرفة والبرتقال والورد والقرفة أو الفطر والفلفل وغيرها.

يقدم منزل كارولينجيان أيضًا وصفات لاستخدام هذه الأملاح ، مما يجعل خصائصها اللونية وذوقها تخلق تأثيرًا كبيرًا على الأطباق. أحد مقترحاتهم هو جبن بروفولون مع ملح الفيروز ، والذي يتكون من رش الملح على الجبن ، ووضعه في مصدر وخبزه لبضع دقائق ، حتى يبدأ في الذوبان. يقدم مع سلطة جرجير متبلة بنفس الملح والخل البلسمي والزيت.

مزيد من المعلومات | مبيعات كالورينجيا الثمينة

حصة الأملاح الثمينة

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • المكونات والمواد الغذائية
  • ملح

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الحلويات وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Precious salts

Salt has marked the history of mankind since its beginnings, locating the sites of settlements near mines and salt flats, and creating conflicts and wars for control of these. Essential for the biological balance and the preservation of food, salt has been losing value, although its importance continues to be vital. It is the oldest condiment in the world, it sublimates the flavors of food, although it must be used moderately and not exceed 6 gr. per day recommended.

Currently there are many types of salt on the market, in addition to coarse and table. Salts such as maldon, widely used in today's cuisine, smoked salt, celery, garlic or onion, or native salts such as Guerande and Himalayan rose. The diversity of salts is enormous, but when we thought we had already seen it all, Carolingia Sales Preciosas surprises us with two collections of salts that are more innovative: flavored salts and colored salts.

From the rich natural setting of the La Trinidad salt flats, in the Ebro Delta, come the magical Carolingian salts, authentic culinary jewels that will allow us to give a touch of distinction and elegance to our dishes. The colored salts are made from sea salt and allspice. Salts of multiple colors: green, yellow, orange, red, purple, turquoise and the most spectacular, salt with gold and salt with silver.

In their collection of flavors, they also have very surprising combinations: salt with the aroma of caviar, chocolate and vanilla, basil, cinnamon and orange, rose and cinnamon, or mushrooms and pepper among others.

The Carolingian house also offers recipes with which to use these salts, making their chromatic and taste characteristics create a great impact on the dishes. One of their proposals is Provolone cheese with turquoise salt, which consists of sprinkling the salt over the cheese, placing it in a source and baking it for a few minutes, until it begins to melt. It is served with a watercress salad seasoned with the same salt, balsamic vinegar and oil.

More information | Caloringia Sales Precious

Share precious salts

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Ingredients and Food
  • Salt

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add