سمك السلمون والكرويت. وصفة عيد الميلاد

الحلويات

عندما يكون لديك احتفال خاص أو ، ببساطة ، إذا كنت تريد تكريمًا ، فإن هذه الوصفة الخاصة بسمك السلمون إن كرويت تستحق أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار. إنه طبق شاق إلى حد ما في التحضير ولكنه يستحق المزيد من الوقت والجهد. إذا كنت من أولئك الذين يحبون صنع عجين الفطير ، فعليك أن تفعل ذلك بنعم أو نعم.

كلاسيكي بين الكلاسيكيات ، معظمهم مثل سمك السلمون إن كرويت ، والذي أدرج فيه أيضًا قطاع الأطفال ، والذي عادة ما يكون أقل ما يُعطى لتناول السمك. لكن هذا التفصيل ، من خلال حمل عدة عناصر ، عادة ما يكون انتصارًا معهم.

مكونات

تكفي 6 اشخاص
  • سمك السلمون الطازج (الخاصرة) 500 جرام
  • عجين الفطير (شرائح) 2
  • سبانخ مجمدة 400 جرام
  • بصلة 200 جرام
  • صلصة البشاميل السميكة 500 جرام
  • بيضة 1
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح
  • فلفل أسود مطحون

كيفية صنع سمك السلمون في كرويت

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 ساعة
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 30 م

نبدأ بتحضير السبانخ والبشاميل ، والتي توضع على فيليه السلمون وتحتاج إلى البرودة قبل تجميع الكعكة. املئي قدرًا كبيرًا بالماء واتركيه حتى يغلي ، اغمر السبانخ المجمدة واطهيها حتى تصبح جاهزة وفقًا للوقت الموضح على العبوة. نحن نستنزف جيدا.

نقشر البصل ونقطعه إلى برونواز ناعم. سخني القليل من الزيت في مقلاة واقليه على نار خفيفة جدًا حتى يصبح شفافًا. أثناء حدوث ذلك ، نقطع السبانخ جيدًا ، إما بسكين حاد أو بمساعدة مقص. نضيفها إلى البصل ونتبلها ونقليها لبضع دقائق. دعها تبرد.

نقوم بإعداد البشاميل بنقطة سمك تسمح للسمك أن ينام دون أن ينسكب على الجانبين. لقد استخدمت 30 جم من الزبدة و 30 جم من دقيق القمح مقابل 500 مل من الحليب. لإعداده ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات التي نشرحها في هذا المنشور. بمجرد أن تصبح الصلصة جاهزة ، نتركها تبرد قبل المتابعة.

نقوم بتنظيف خاصرة السلمون من أي عظام قد تكون بها ، ونساعد أنفسنا في إزالة الملقط ، ونحاول عدم تمزيق السمك. لقد قطعنا جوانب الخاصرة للحصول على مستطيل متجانس إلى حد ما وأن الكعكة أجمل للعينين (لا يهم الحنك ، حيث ستظل غنية بغض النظر عن شكلها).

قطع واحدة من رقائق المعجنات إلى مستطيلين ، أحدهما أضيق من الآخر. نضع فيليه السلمون على أضيق شريحة ونتبلها ونغطيها بالسبانخ وصلصة البشاميل. نخفق البيضة ونفرش جوانب عجين الفطير. نغطي النصف الآخر من عجين الفطير ونضغط على الحواف حتى تلتصق ببعضها البعض.

قمنا بقص مستطيل من صفيحة عجين الفطير الثانية ، بنفس أبعاد المستطيل السابق ونمرره بكرة شبكية نضعها على الكعكة. يمكننا تمديد الشبكة بحيث تفتح الثقوب أو نتركها كما هي. التأثير الذي يتحقق في كلتا الحالتين مختلف ، لكنه جميل بنفس القدر. ادهن السطح بالكامل بالبيض المخفوق ، وتقليم الحواف واخبزيها في درجة حرارة 210 درجة مئوية لمدة 25-30 دقيقة أو حتى تبدأ في التحول إلى اللون البني.

حتى لا تصبح قاعدة الفطيرة نيئة ، يجب وضع صينية الخبز في الأسفل. بهذه الطريقة ستصل الحرارة مباشرة وستصبح القاعدة مقرمشة. يمكننا أيضًا الخبز مع الفرن قيد التشغيل فقط في وظيفة الأرضية لمدة 15 دقيقة والانتقال إلى الأرضية والسقف بقية الوقت.

مع ما يرافق السلمون أون كرويت

سمك السلمون إن كرويت هو طبق كلاسيكي لا ينفد أبدًا ، وهذا ليس مفاجئًا لأنه لذيذ. التصميم الداخلي العصير والخارجي المقرمش يسعدان الذوق. تتوازن النكهة القوية للسلمون مع نعومة البشاميل وتكملها السبانخ. إنه طبق شهي لذلك يقطع شوطًا طويلاً وهو مثالي للتجمعات العائلية والوجبات الاحتفالية.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  جمال حضاره مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Salmon en croûte. Christmas recipe

When you have a special celebration or, simply, you want to pay a tribute, this recipe for salmon en croûte is worth taking into account. It is a somewhat laborious dish to prepare but one that is worth the extra time and effort. If you are one of those who like making puff pastry, then it is to do it yes or yes.

A classic among the classics, the majority of them like salmon en croûte, in which I also include the children sector, which is usually the one who is least given to eating fish. But this elaboration, by having several elements, is usually a triumph with them.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Fresh salmon (loin) 500 g
  • Puff pastry (slices) 2
  • Frozen spinach 400 g
  • Onion 200 g
  • Thick bechamel sauce 500 g
  • Egg 1
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to make salmon en croûte

Difficulty: Medium
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 30 m

We start by preparing the spinach and the bechamel, which are placed on the salmon fillet and need to be cold before assembling the cake. Fill a large saucepan with water and bring it to a boil, submerge the frozen spinach and cook until done following the time indicated on the package. We drain well.

Peel the onion and cut it into fine brunoise. Heat a little oil in a frying pan and fry it over very low heat, until it has become transparent. While this is happening, we chop the spinach well drained, either with a sharp knife or with the help of scissors. We add them to the onion, season and sauté for a couple of minutes. Let it cold down.

We prepare a bechamel with a point of thickness that allows the fish to be napped without it spilling down the sides. I have used 30 g of butter and 30 g of wheat flour for 500 ml of milk. To prepare it, you can follow the guidelines that we explain in this post. Once the sauce is ready, we let it cool before proceeding.

We clean the salmon loin of any possible bones it may have, we help ourselves with dethinning tweezers, trying not to tear the fish. We cut the sides of the loin to obtain a more or less homogeneous rectangle and that the cake is more beautiful to the eyes (it will not matter to the palate, as it will still be rich regardless of its shape).

Cut one of the puff pastry sheets into two rectangles, one narrower than the other. We place the salmon fillet on the narrowest one, season it and cover with the spinach and the bechamel sauce. We beat the egg and brush the sides of the puff pastry. We cover with the other half of the puff pastry and press the edges so that they stick.

We cut a rectangle from the second puff pastry sheet, of the same dimensions as the previous one and we pass it a grid roller that we place on the cake. We can stretch the grid so that the holes open or leave it as is. The effect that is achieved in both cases is different, but equally beautiful. Brush the entire surface with beaten egg, trim the edges and bake at 210ºC for 25-30 minutes or until it starts to brown.

So that the puff pastry base of the cake is not raw, the baking tray should be placed at the bottom. In this way, the heat will reach it directly and the base will be crispy. We can also bake with the oven on only in the floor function for 15 minutes and switch to floor and ceiling the rest of the time.

With what to accompany salmon en croûte

Salmon en croûte is a classic that never goes out of style, which is not surprising because it is delicious. The juicy interior and crunchy exterior are a delight to the palate. The powerful flavor of the salmon is balanced with the smoothness of the béchamel and complemented by the spinach. It is a hearty dish so it goes a long way and is perfect for family gatherings and celebratory meals.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add