البروكلي واليقطين والتوفو المقلي: وصفة نباتية سهلة

الحلويات

تعتبر البطاطس المقلية من أسهل الطرق لإعداد وجبة صحية في وقت قصير. من خلال الجمع بين الخضار الطازجة وبعض البروتينات المتبلة جيدًا بالتوابل ، نحصل على طبق فريد يمكننا استكماله أو عدم إضافته مع الأرز أو أي مقبلات أخرى. هذه المرة صنعت قليًا بسيطًا من البروكلي والاسكواش والتوفو لتناول غداء سريع ومريح.

بالنسبة لهذا النوع من الأطباق ، سيكون من المثالي استخدام مقلاة ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تحضيرها في مقلاة واسعة جيدة. المفتاح هو احترام أوقات الطهي لكل مكون ، لأنني شخصياً أعتقد أن الخضروات مثل البروكلي تكسب الكثير من الدنت ، مع نقطة هشّة. يحدث الشيء نفسه مع التوفو ، حيث يتم تحضيره جيدًا ويكسب في النكهة والملمس.

مكونات

تكفي 2 أشخاص
  • التوفو ثابت 200 جرام
  • يقطين 250 جرام
  • بروكلي صغير 1
  • قطعة زنجبيل طازجة 1
  • القرنفل والثوم 1
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة كمون مطحون
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة كزبرة مطحونة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة كركم مطحون
  • صلصة الصويا 40 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 30 مل
  • جير 1
  • فلفل أسود مطحون

كيفية صنع البروكلي واليقطين والتوفو المقلي

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 20 م
  • راحة 1 ساعة

بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بإعداد التوفو مسبقًا. صفيها وجففيها باستخدام ورق المطبخ أو قطعة قماش ماصة. مقطعة إلى مكعبات ليست سميكة جدا. دهن مقلاة غير لاصقة بقليل من الدهون واطبخ التوفو على نار عالية جدًا حتى يصبح لونها بنياً ذهبياً على كلا الجانبين. إزالة والاحتفاظ.

قشر اليقطين وإزالة البذور والشعيرات المحتملة. تقطع إلى مكعبات ، مع التأكد من أنها بنفس الحجم إلى حد ما. نظف البروكلي وافصل الزهور ، واتركها أيضًا في قطع من نفس الحجم.

يقطع الزنجبيل والثوم. نخلط مع الكمون والكزبرة والكركم وصلصة الصويا والزيت وعصير الليمون والفلفل الأسود والقليل من الماء ونخفق جيدا. سخني مقلاة أو مقلاة غير لاصقة ، أضيفي التوابل واتركي الروائح تنبعث.

يُضاف اليقطين ويُقلى على نار عالية حتى يتشرب جيدًا بالبهارات. عندما يبدأ في النعومة ، أضيفي البروكلي واطهي كل شيء معًا مع التحريك من حين لآخر. أضف القليل من الماء إذا كان جافًا جدًا. أضيفي التوفو عندما تصبح الخضار جاهزة ونضجها بالكامل لبضع دقائق أخرى.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 15 أصوات

علامات:  جمال صالة عرض اللياقه البدنيه 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Broccoli, pumpkin and tofu stir fry: easy vegan recipe

Stir-fries are one of the easiest ways to make a healthy meal in no time. Combining fresh vegetables and some protein, well seasoned with spices, we get a unique dish that we can complete or not with rice or another garnish. This time I made a simple broccoli, squash and tofu stir fry for a quick and comforting lunch.

For this type of dish it would be ideal to use a wok, but it can also be prepared in a good wide pan. The key is to respect the cooking times of each ingredient, since personally I believe that vegetables like broccoli earn much more al dente, with a crisp point. The same happens with tofu, as well prepared it gains in flavor and texture.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Firm tofu 200 g
  • pumpkin 250 g
  • Small broccoli 1
  • Fresh ginger chunk 1
  • Garlic clove 1
  • 1/2 teaspoon ground cumin
  • 1/2 teaspoon ground coriander
  • 1 teaspoon ground turmeric
  • Soy sauce 40 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil 30 ml
  • Lime 1
  • Ground black pepper

How to make broccoli, pumpkin, and tofu stir fry

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 20 m
  • Repose 1 hour

First of all, prepare the tofu in advance. Drain and dry with the help of kitchen paper or an absorbent cloth. Cut into not very thick cubes. Lightly grease a nonstick skillet and cook the tofu over very high heat until golden brown on both sides. Remove and reserve.

Peel the pumpkin and remove the seeds and possible filaments. Cut into cubes, making sure they are more or less the same size. Clean the broccoli and separate the flowers, also leaving them in pieces of the same size.

Chop the ginger and garlic clove. Mix with the cumin, coriander, turmeric, soy sauce, oil, lime juice, black pepper and a little water, beating well. Heat a non-stick frying pan or wok, add the spices and let the aromas release.

Add the pumpkin and sauté over high heat so that it is well impregnated with the spices. When it starts to soften, add the broccoli and cook everything together, stirring occasionally. Add a little water if it is too dry. Add the tofu when the vegetables are ready, al dente, cooking the whole for a couple more minutes.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 15 votes

Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add