سر طهي صدور الدجاج المخبوزة وجعلها غنية للغاية ، وصفة مع الفيديو المضمنة

إذا كان هناك جزء من الدجاج مفيد وسهل الطهي ، فهذا هو صدر الدجاج. كما أنها اقتصادية ومنخفضة جدًا في الدهون ، مثالية للعناية بالنظام الغذائي. ومع ذلك ، فإن نقص الدهون يؤدي إلى نقص النكهة والجفاف عند الطهي ، خاصة إذا صنعناها في الفرن.

بالنسبة لصدور الدجاج المثيرة يمكن أن نلجأ إلى الخبز والقلي أو الطهي في بعض الصلصة ، ولكن بعد ذلك نضاعف السعرات الحرارية و تأثير النظام الغذائي يختفي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحصول على صدور الدجاج المخبوزة ليكون عصيرًا رائعًا ولذيذًا ولا يزال خفيفًا. نقول لك كيف.

شيء بسيط مثل حمام المحلول الملحي هو سرنا حتى أن الثدي المخبوز يكون بالغ العصير. ولطختهم بالتوابل المفتاح حتى يكتسبوا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نكهة رائعة. يمكنك التحقق من كيفية القيام بذلك أدناه ، مع تضمين الفيديو بحيث لا تفلت منك أي تفاصيل. العملية بسيطة والنتيجة رائعة.

الماء المالح هو مزيج من الماء والملح ، مع تركيز الملح أكبر من 5 ٪. إنها طريقة ممتازة لملح الطعام بشكل متجانس وإضافة المزيد من العصارة. لتحضيرها عليك فقط إذابة النسبة المئوية المختارة من الملح (7.5٪ في حالتنا) في الماء. بهذه السهولة. يمكن استخدامه مع الخضار واللحوم والأسماك ، في صدورنا الدجاج.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • ماء دافئ 1 لتر
  • ملح 75 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 20 جرام
  • عصير ليمون 5 مل
  • مستردة الديجون 30 جرام
  • فلفل أسود مطحون قليل
  • 2 ملاعق صغيرة من الفلفل الحلو
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل حار
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الكمون المطحون
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الثوم

كيفية عمل صدور الدجاج المخبوزة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 30 م
  • راحة 30 م

نقوم بتنظيف الثديين جيدًا ، وإزالة الدهون والأوتار ، والتجفيف بورق المطبخ. نقوم بإذابة الملح في الماء في وعاء واسع وغمر الثديين ، المغطاة بالكامل. دعه يستريح في المحلول الملحي لمدة 30 دقيقة إلى ساعة. إذا كانت ساخنة ، أفضل في الثلاجة.

بعد فترة الراحة ، أزيلي الثدي من المحلول الملحي. نضع في طبق الخبز ، جاف جدا ، ونرش بزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز. أضيفي عصير الليمون والخردل وقليل من الفلفل الأسود. رشي باقي التوابل (نوعين من الفلفل الأحمر والكمون ومسحوق الثوم) وافركي الثديين من كل الجوانب حتى يتم تغطيتهما جيدًا.

نقدم المصدر مع الثديين في الفرن ، ويسخن إلى 200 درجة مئوية مع الحرارة فوق وتحت ، ويطهى لمدة 25-30 دقيقة. ننتقل في منتصف الطريق من خلال الطبخ لجعلها متساوية. تُرفع من الفرن وتُقطّع إلى شرائح وتُقدّم على الفور.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The secret to cooking baked chicken breasts and making them super juicy, recipe with video included

If there is a part of the chicken that is handy and easy to cook, that is the chicken breast. It is also economical and very low in fat, perfect to take care of the diet. However, the absence of fat leads to a lack of flavor and also dryness when cooking, especially if we make them in the oven.

For juicy chicken breasts we can resort to breading and frying or stewing in some sauce, but then we multiply their calories and the diet effect disappears. However, getting baked chicken breasts to be super juicy, flavorful and still light is possible. We tell you how.

Something as simple as a brine bath is our secret so that baked breasts are super juicy. And smear them in spices the key so that, in addition, they acquire a spectacular flavor. You can check how to do it below, with video included so that no detail escapes you. The process is simple and the result magnificent.

The brine is the mixture of water and salt, with a concentration of salt greater than 5%. It is an excellent way to salt food homogeneously and add extra juiciness. To prepare it you just have to dissolve the chosen percentage of salt (7.5% in our case) in the water. That easy. It can be used with vegetables, meat and fish, in our case chicken breasts.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Warm water 1 l
  • Salt 75 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 20 g
  • Lemon juice 5 ml
  • Dijon mustard 30 g
  • Ground black pepper a pinch
  • 2 teaspoons sweet paprika
  • 1/2 teaspoon hot paprika
  • 1/2 teaspoon ground cumin
  • 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder

How to make super juicy baked chicken breasts

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 30 m
  • Repose 30 m

We clean the breasts well, removing the fat and tendons, and dry with kitchen paper. We dissolve the salt in the water in a wide container and submerge the breasts, which are completely covered. Let it rest in the brine for 30 minutes to an hour. If it's hot, better in the fridge.

After the resting time, remove the breasts from the brine. We place in a baking dish, very dry, and drizzle with the extra virgin olive oil. Add the lemon juice, the mustard and a pinch of black pepper. Sprinkle with the rest of the spices (the two types of paprika, the cumin and the garlic powder) and rub the breasts on all sides so that they are well covered.

We introduce the source with the breasts in the oven, preheated to 200ºC with heat above and below, and cook for 25-30 minutes. We turn halfway through cooking to make them even. Remove from the oven, cut into slices and serve immediately.

none:  Fish Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add