أسرار صنع الديك الرومي اللذيذ واللذيذ من الفيلم (مع وصفة فيديو مضمنة)

بعد أيام قليلة من الاحتفال بعيد الميلاد ، يعد العديد منكم بالفعل كل ما تحتاجه للتباهي به. بل وأكثر من ذلك ، عليك إنشاء منزل لهذه المناسبة. إذا كنت في قائمة تقليدية وتفكر في كيفية إخراج الديك الرومي بعيد الميلاد من الفيلم ، فابق على أسرارنا.

إلى حيلنا وتوصياتنا للحصول على ديك رومي لذيذ وعصير ، نضيف وصفة على الفيديو (أدناه وعلى قناتنا على YouTube) ، بحيث يكون كل شيء واضحًا كالماء ولا يوجد مجال للخطأ. نريد أن يخرج عيد الميلاد هذا بسلاسة ، على الأقل في المطبخ ، وأن يرضي طبق النجم الموجود في القائمة جميع ضيوفك.

كيفية جعل تركيا فيلم العصير واللذيذ

تركيا لحوم جافة لا طعم لها ، مع أسرارنا ، يمكن تحويلها إلى طعام شهي من اللحوم اللذيذة والعصرية. كلها متاحة لأي شخص ، لا يتطلب الأمر الخبراء للحصول على فيلم تركيا.

تبّل الديك الرومي من الداخل والخارج

نبدأ بتركيا نظيف. يمكننا أن نطلب من مزارع الدواجن لدينا أن يعطينا إياها على استعداد للتحميص والتشقق بدون ريش ، وأن يوفر لنا وظيفة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تباع بها بشكل عام ، ولكن من المستحسن التحقق من وجود بقايا وإزالتها. من الأفضل استخدام شعلة ، أخف ، أو مطابقة لتغني الريش أو البراميل ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدام الملقط.

كما نوصي مع وصفات اللحوم الأخرى ، ولحم الخنزير في صلصة البيرة ولحم البقر المشوي المشوي ، فإن الديك الرومي جيد جدًا لقضاء بضع ساعات مغمورة في محلول ملحي ، وهو محلول من الماء والملح والسكر.

بالنسبة لتركيا تزن ثلاثة إلى أربعة كيلوجرامات ، يلزم محلول ملحي بثلاثة لترات من الماء. يتم تحضيره في وعاء كبير عن طريق خلط ثلاثة لترات من الماء مع 200 جرام من الملح و 100 جرام من السكر مع التقليب حتى يخفف. يتم فيه غمس الديك الرومي ، مع تصغير الثدي ، ويتم الاحتفاظ به في الثلاجة لمدة أربع ساعات على الأقل ، أفضل بين عشية وضحاها.

انشر الديك الرومي مع نوع من الدهون

بعد هذا الوقت ، يتم إزالة الديك الرومي من المحلول الملحي وتجفيفه وتجفيفه جيدًا. ثم يتم حشوها و / أو تتبيلها حسب الذوق واتباع وصفة كل منها. لديك أدناه ، ونحن نشجعك على تجربته لأنه فيلم.

يساعد الكحول أيضًا على تحويل اللحوم الجافة والجافة إلى لحوم طرية وعصيرة. إن حقن الديك الرومي بالنبيذ الأبيض ، في حالتنا ، عصير البرتقال و / أو الليمون ، وأنواع أخرى من الخمور ، وما إلى ذلك لا يؤثر فقط على قوامه بل يضيف أيضًا نكهة.

من الملائم اختيار حشوة رطبة ، والتي تجلب العصير إلى اللحم من الداخل. لهذا ، الفواكه هي أفضل حلفائنا. نوصي باستخدام التفاح الطازج والبرتقال والليمون وجميع أنواع الفواكه المجففة المجففة. يمكننا دمجها مع الأعشاب والتوابل لنكهة مضافة ، والمكسرات للعصير.

افرد الديك الرومي بسخاء مع الدهون (الزبدة أو الزبدة أو الزيت - حسب الذوق) في كل مكان ولا تترك زاوية بدون تشحيم. بالنسبة للأكثر تخصصًا ، يمكننا أيضًا رفع الجلد بعناية فائقة ، وفصله عن اللحم ، وإدخال الدهون تحته.

اسق الديك الرومي بانتظام بالعصائر التي تطلقها في الفرن

عندما يتعلق الأمر بخبز الديك الرومي ، نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية ونخفض درجة الحرارة قليلاً عند إدخاله. أحيانًا نفتح الفرن ونروي الديك الرومي بالعصائر التي يطلقها. سوف يخترقون اللحم وسيكون أكثر عصارة.

وأخيرًا ، لمنعها من التحمير بشكل مفرط وتجفيفها أثناء الخبز ، يُنصح بوضع الديك الرومي في قاع الفرن وتغطيته بورق الألمنيوم بعد الساعة الأولى من الطهي. تميل أطراف الفخذين إلى الحرق بسرعة ، وينصح بتغطيتها بالكامل بورق الألمنيوم.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • ديك رومي 4 كغم
  • شحم الخنزير 30 جرام
  • نبيذ أبيض حلو ، نوع موسكاتيل 50 مل
  • شخص عادي 1
  • الخوخ المجفف 100 جرام
  • زبيب 100
  • المكسرات المقشرة 100 جرام
  • لحم الخنزير المقدد أو شرائح لحم الخنزير المقدد 300 غرام
  • تفاح بيبين 1
  • شرائح الخبز 4
  • حساء الدجاج 200 مل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية صنع الديك الرومي المشوي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 3 ساعات و 30 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 3 ساعات

نبدأ بتركيا في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، نظيفة وجافة للغاية ، والتي كانت في محلول ملحي طوال الليل في الثلاجة. كما قلنا لك أعلاه ، مع المحلول الملحي ، نجعل اللحم أكثر نعومة وأكثر نعومة.

نستعد التعبئة. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بترطيب البرقوق والمشمش المجفف في وعاء بالماء الساخن. بمجرد أن يتم ترطيب الثمار ، نقطعها إلى قطع. نحن نغسل ونقطع الكراث. فرم لحم الخنزير المقدد والجوز ، وقشر التفاح وصرفه واخلطه مع باقي المكونات ، واترك الخبز لينقع في المرق.

قبل ملء الديك الرومي ، نقوم بتشغيل الفرن بحيث يتم تسخينه إلى 180 درجة مئوية. بعد ذلك نقوم بتتبيل الديك الرومي من الداخل والخارج ونملأه بالمهزلة السابقة. نخيط الفتحة حتى لا يخرج الحشوة في الفرن. نربط الأرجل إلى الجسم بخيوط المطبخ ، والتي ستحافظ على شكل الديك الرومي وستكون أكثر جاذبية.

نضع الديك الرومي في طبق الخبز ، مع رفع الثدي. بمساعدة حقنة نقوم بحقن النبيذ الحلو في نقاط مختلفة من الطائر بحيث يكون عصيرًا جدًا. ثم نقوم بتلطيخها في الشحم وتحميصها في الفرن ، وخفض درجة الحرارة إلى 170 درجة مئوية لمدة ثلاث ساعات.

بعد الساعة الأولى في الفرن ، نغطي الديك الرومي برقائق من الألمنيوم ، لحمايته من الحرارة ومنعها من الاحتراق. نواصل التحميص ساعتين أخريين. لمعرفة ما إذا كان جاهزًا ، نقوم بعمل قطع صغير على الفخذ وإذا خرج أي سائل وردي نتركه لبضع دقائق أخرى.

نزيل الديك الرومي من الفرن ونتركه يرتاح لبضع دقائق قبل أخذه إلى الطاولة ونحته وتقديمه. نرافق العصائر التي تم إطلاقها أثناء الخبز كصلصة ومع الخضار المشوية المتنوعة والفطر المقلي والسلطة أو الزينة المفضلة لدينا.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The secrets to making a juicy and tasty Christmas turkey from the movie (with video recipe included)

A few days after celebrating Christmas, many of you are already preparing everything you need to show off. Even more, you have to set up a house for the occasion. If you are on a traditional menu and are thinking about how to get the Christmas turkey out of the movie, stay tuned to our secrets.

To our tricks and recommendations to obtain a juicy and tasty Christmas turkey we add the recipe on video (below and on our YouTube channel), so that everything is clear as water and there is no room for error. We want this Christmas to come out smoothly, at least in the kitchen, and that the star dish on the menu will satisfy all your guests.

How to make a juicy and tasty movie turkey

Turkey is a dry and tasteless meat that, with our secrets, can be transformed into a delicacy of juicy and tasty meat. All of them available to anyone, it does not take experts to get a movie turkey.

Season the turkey inside and out

We start with a clean turkey. We can ask our poultry farmer to give it to us ready to roast, gutted and without plumage, and save us a job. This is generally how it is sold, however it is advisable to check if there are remains and remove them. It is best to use a torch, lighter, or match to singe the feathers or barrels, but tweezers can also be used.

As we recommend with other meat recipes, pork cheeks in beer sauce and roast beef roast, turkey is very good to spend a few hours submerged in brine, a solution of water, salt and sugar.

For a turkey weighing three to four kilos, a three-liter brine of water is required. It is prepared in a large container by mixing three liters of water with 200 grams of salt and 100 grams of sugar, stirring until diluted. In it the turkey is dipped, with the breast down, and it is kept in the fridge for a minimum of four hours, better overnight.

Spread the turkey with some kind of fat

After this time, the turkey is removed from the brine, drained and dried thoroughly. Then it is stuffed and / or marinated to taste and following the recipe of each one. You have ours below and we encourage you to try it because it is a movie.

Alcohol also helps turn hard, dry meats into tender, juicy meats. Injecting the turkey with white wine, in our case, orange and / or lemon juice, other types of liquor, etc. not only affects its texture but also adds flavor.

It is convenient to choose a hydrated filling, which brings juiciness to the meat from the inside. For this, fruits are our best allies. We recommend using fresh apple, orange, lemon and all kinds of rehydrated dried fruit. We can combine them with herbs and spices for added flavor, and nuts for juiciness.

Spread the turkey generously with fat (butter, butter or oil -to taste-) everywhere and do not leave a nook without greasing. For the most dedicated, we can also lift the skin very carefully, separating it from the meat, and introduce the fat underneath.

Regularly water the turkey with the juices you release in the oven

When it comes to baking the turkey, we preheat the oven to 180º C and slightly lower the temperature when we introduce it. Occasionally we open the oven and water the turkey with the juices it releases. They will penetrate the meat and it will be juicier.

Finally, to prevent it from browning excessively and drying out during baking, it is convenient to place the turkey in the bottom of the oven and cover it with aluminum foil after the first hour of cooking. The tips of the thighs tend to burn quickly, it is advisable to cover them completely with aluminum foil.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Turkey 4 kg
  • Lard 30 g
  • White sweet wine, Moscatel type 50 ml
  • Leek 1
  • Dried peaches 100 g
  • Raisins 100
  • Peeled nuts 100 g
  • Bacon or sliced ​​bacon 300 g
  • Pippin apple 1
  • Bread slices 4
  • Chicken soup 200 ml
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to make roast turkey

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 3 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 3 h

We start with a turkey at room temperature, clean and very dry, which has been in brine all night in the fridge. As we told you above, with the brine we make the meat softer and more tender.

We prepare the filling. To do this, we hydrate the prunes and dried apricots in a bowl with hot water. Once the fruits are rehydrated, cut into pieces. We wash and chop the leek. Chop the bacon and walnuts, peel and grate the apple and mix with the rest of the ingredients, leaving the bread to soak in the broth.

Before filling the turkey we turn on the oven so that it is preheated to 180º C. Next we season the turkey inside and out and fill it with the previous farce. We sew the opening so that the filling does not come out in the oven. We join the legs to the body with kitchen thread, which will maintain the shape of the turkey and will be more attractive.

We place the turkey in a baking dish, with the breast up. With the help of a syringe we inject the sweet wine in different points of the bird so that it is very juicy. Then we smear it in lard and roast it in the oven, lowering the temperature to 170º C, for three hours.

After the first hour in the oven, we cover the turkey with a sheet of aluminum foil, to protect it from the heat and prevent it from burning. We continue roasting two more hours. To know if it is ready we make a small cut on the thigh and if any pink liquid comes out we leave it for a few more minutes.

We remove the turkey from the oven and let it rest for a few minutes before taking it to the table, carving and serving. We accompany with the juices that have been released during the baking as a sauce and with various roasted vegetables, sautéed mushrooms, salad or the garnish of our preference.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add