شاورما الدجاج: كيفية تحضير النسخة العربية من دونر كباب

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أرى الكثير من وصفات شاورما الدجاج على الشبكة وأردت بالفعل إعدادها في المنزل. تبسيطًا قليلاً ، الشاورما هي النسخة العربية من كباب دونر الذي يمكن تقديمه بعدة طرق مختلفة. تم إعداده في الأصل على البصاق الرأسي النموذجي الذي يدور ببطء ، ولكن من السهل جدًا تكييف الوصفة مع مطبخنا.

المفتاح هو تحقيق ذلك الملمس والنكهة المميزة جدًا للحوم ، المقرمشة من الخارج ولكنها غنية ولذيذة جدًا من الداخل. ولتحقيق ذلك ، اتبعت طريقة تعمل بشكل رائع: تتبيل ، تحميص وتحميص على الشواية أو على الشواية. مع الخضار وصلصة الزبادي البسيطة ، تبقى وجبة خفيفة لذيذة وطازجة.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • أفخاذ دجاج مخلية بدون جلد 600 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 60 مل
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الكمون المطحون
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل حلو
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل حار
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الكركم المطحون
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة من القرفة المطحونة
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة بهارات (اختياري)
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الثوم المحبب
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل أسود مطحون
  • ملح 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة
  • الزبادي العادي 125 جرام
  • عصير ليمون 5 مل
  • القرنفل والثوم 1
  • كزبرة أو بقدونس طازج
  • طماطم 2
  • رأس الخس 2
  • بصل بنفسجي 1
  • خبز بيتا أو خبز التورتيلا 8

كيفية صنع شاورما الدجاج

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 55 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 40 م
  • راحة ساعتان

يمكننا الجمع بين الثديين والفخذين ، لكنني لا أوصي باستخدام الثديين فقط لأن النتيجة ستكون أقل لذيذًا. نبدأ بقطع الفخذين إلى حوالي أربع أو خمس قطع لكل منهما ، وإزالة القليل من الدهون الزائدة إذا لزم الأمر.

ثم ضع اللحم في كيس تجميد بسحاب. في وعاء ، اخفقي زيت الزيتون مع جميع التوابل والملح. نسكب الدجاج على النار ونغلقه جيدا ثم ندلك جيدا لتغطية جميع القطع. يُحفظ في الثلاجة لمدة ساعتين على الأقل ، أفضل قليلاً.

سخن الفرن على حرارة 200 درجة مئوية وغطى صينية أو طبق بورق الألمنيوم. يُدهن برفق بالزيت ويُضاف الدجاج ، مع فصل القطع إلى طبقة واحدة. تحميص لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، وتحويل القطع في منتصف الطريق.

دعه يقف قليلاً خارج الفرن ويقطع إلى قطع دقيقة باستخدام سكين جيد. ضعي مقلاة أو شواية غير لاصقة على النار ، مع قليل من الزيت ، وقلبي اللحم على نار متوسطة عالية لمدة 5-8 دقائق ، حتى تصبح القطع الصغيرة هشة.

حضري الصلصة بخفق اللبن مع عصير الليمون والبقدونس أو الكزبرة وفصوص الثوم المفروم وقليل من الزيت والملح والفلفل. انشر خبز بيتا أو تورتيلا مع القليل من الصلصة وأضف الدجاج والخس والبصل والطماطم حسب الرغبة.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Chicken shawarma: how to prepare the arabic version of the döner kebab

Lately I see a lot of chicken shawarma recipes on the net and I already wanted to prepare it at home. Simplifying a bit, shawarma is the Arabic version of the döner kebab that can be served in many different ways. It is originally prepared on the typical slowly rotating vertical spit, but it is very easy to adapt the recipe to our kitchen.

The key is to achieve that texture and flavor so characteristic of meat, crispy on the outside but juicy and very tasty on the inside. To achieve this I have followed a method that works wonderfully: marinate, roast and sauté on the grill or on the grill. With vegetables and a simple yogurt sauce, a delicious and fresh snack remains.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Boneless chicken thighs without skin 600 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 60 ml
  • 1 teaspoon ground cumin
  • 1 teaspoon sweet paprika
  • 1/4 teaspoon hot paprika
  • 1/2 teaspoon ground turmeric
  • 1/4 teaspoon ground cinnamon
  • 1/4 teaspoon allspice (optional)
  • 1/2 teaspoon granulated garlic
  • 1/4 teaspoon ground black pepper
  • Salt 1/2 teaspoon
  • Plain yogurt 125 g
  • Lemon juice 5 ml
  • Garlic clove 1
  • Fresh coriander or parsley
  • Tomato 2
  • Lettuce head 2
  • Purple Onion 1
  • Pita bread or wheat tortillas 8

How to make chicken shawarma

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 55 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 40 m
  • Repose 2 h

We can combine breasts and thighs, but I do not recommend using only breasts because the result would be much less tasty. We start by cutting the thighs into about four or five pieces each, removing a little excess fat if necessary.

Then place the meat in a zip lock freezer bag. In a bowl, beat the olive oil with all the spices and salt. Pour over the chicken, close and massage well with your hands to cover all the pieces. Store in the fridge for at least two hours, better some more.

Preheat the oven to 200ºC and cover a tray or dish with aluminum foil. Grease lightly with oil and add the chicken, separating the pieces into a single layer. Roast for 15-20 minutes, turning the pieces over halfway.

Let stand a little outside the oven and cut into fine pieces using a good knife. Put a non-stick frying pan or grill on the fire, with a pinch of oil, and sauté the meat over medium-high heat for about 5-8 minutes, until the small pieces are crisp.

Prepare the sauce by whisking the yogurt with the lemon juice, parsley or coriander, the minced garlic clove, a little oil and salt and pepper. Spread pita bread or tortillas with a little sauce and add chicken, lettuce, onion and tomato to taste.

Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add