سبع وصفات لحم مشوي بالفرن لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة

الفرن حليف ممتاز عندما يجتمع الكثير منا لتناول الطعام. إذا اخترت قبل بضعة أشهر سبع وصفات سمك مخبوزة بالفرن للتجمعات العائلية ، فقد حضرت اليوم وصفات اللحم المحمصة بالفرن السبع هذه لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة.

قطعة من اللحم المشوي في وقتها ، مع مقبلات بسيطة ، مثالية لإطعام مجموعة من ثمانية أشخاص ، وبشكل عام ، هو طبق يحبه الجميع دائمًا. آمل أن تكون هذه المجموعة المختارة من وصفات اللحم المشوي بالفرن مفيدة.

سبع وصفات لحم مشوي بالفرن لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة

1. شاتوبريان لحم مع صلصة الفطر

شاتوبريان هو أحد القطع التي تنقسم إليها لحم البقر أو لحم الخاصرة ، والذي يتزامن مع الجزء العلوي أو العلوي وهو ممتاز للشواء والمشاركة بسبب حجمه.

  • المكونات: لحم الخاصرة (لحم البقر أو الثور) (اطلب الجزء العلوي) ، 700 غرام ، بصل ، جزر ، زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز ، ملح وفلفل حسب الذوق ، كونياك شورون ، كريم سائل للطهي ، 50 مل

  • التحضير: الجزء الأول هو تربيع القطعة في أسطوانة ، والتي سنضطر إلى قطع الطرف وربط القطعة بخيط المطبخ. لذلك عندما نصنعها في الفرن ، سيتم طهيها بالتساوي. بمجرد ربطه ، قم بتحمير الشاتوبريان في مقلاة بزيت الزيتون ، وتحويله من جميع الجوانب. عندما يصبح ذهبيًا ، ننقله إلى طبق الخبز ونطهو بدون مكونات إضافية على درجة حرارة 180 درجة لمدة 20 دقيقة. لذلك فهي طرية ومثيرة وذات مظهر وردي للغاية. إذا كنت تريد اللحم أكثر ، يمكنك إطالة مدة الطهي لمدة 5 أو 10 دقائق أخرى ، ولكن هذا ترف. بمجرد تحميص اللحم ، نقوم بتغطيته بورق الألمنيوم ونتركه يستريح لمدة عشر دقائق حتى تستقر وتنتشر العصائر. لصنع الصلصة ، قمنا بقص جميع التخفيضات التي قمنا بها عن طريق تربيع القطعة وتحميرها في نفس المقلاة. نضيف أيضًا البصل والجزر ونستمر في البني لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا ، ونترك جميع المكونات تأخذ اللون. أضيفي البراندي ودعيه ينقص حتى يتبخر. ثم نضيف الكريمة السائلة والعصائر التي يفرزها اللحم عند حشوها بشرائح بسماكة نصف سم. يصفى ويغلي كله في النهاية. نقدم شريحتين لكل وجبة مع القليل من البطاطس الأيرلندية والشامبو المهروس مع مقبلات وملعقة كبيرة من الصلصة تقدم في الأعلى كما ترى في الصورة أعلاه ، ويمكننا أن نأخذها إلى الطاولة لإسعاد عائلتنا أو ضيوفنا.

وصفة كاملة | شاتوبريان لحم

2. الساق الكناري المحمص

إنها واحدة من أكثر الأطباق التقليدية في جزر الكناري وهي مثالية للمشاركة ، لأنها مصنوعة بساق أو كتف من لحم الخنزير في الفرن.

  • المقادير: قطعة لحم الخنزير الخالية من لحم الخنزير ، 1.2 كجم ، روزماري طازج حسب الذوق ، ملح خشن ، فلفل أسود مطحون ، فلفل أسود ، أعشاب دقيقة ، زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز
  • التحضير: نبدأ بعمل بعض الجروح على شكل المعين في ساق لحم الخنزير في منطقة الجلد. ثم نغطي الساق بالملح الخشن ونتركه لمدة ساعتين في الثلاجة. بعد ذلك ، أزل القطعة في درجة حرارة الغرفة وأزل الملح. في هاون ، سحق الفلفل الأسود وإكليل الجبل الطازج والأعشاب العطرية والتوابل حسب رغبتنا واصنع خليطًا. نقوم بتشويه ساق لحم الخنزير بزيت الزيتون ولصق هذا المزيج من التوابل على السطح. اخبزيها لمدة ساعة لكل كيلو لحم في 200 at. إذا استخدمنا ساقًا كاملة أو قطعة من 3 كجم على سبيل المثال ، فمن المناسب الحماية برقائق الألومنيوم بعد ساعة من الطهي حتى لا تحترق بشكل مفرط. إذا كنت تستخدم قطعة كيلو وذروة مثلي ، تكفي ساعة وربع الفرن ، دون الحاجة إلى تغطية. نترك اللحم يبرد في الفرن ، سيستغرق ساعة أو أكثر ، ثم نلفه بورق الألمنيوم ونضعه في الثلاجة لمدة ساعتين. بمجرد أن تبرد ، نقطعها إلى صفائح رفيعة للغاية ولدينا الاستعداد للاستهلاك ، سواء البارد أو الساخن ، مصحوبًا بالعصائر من الطهي.

وصفة كاملة | الساق المحمر الكناري

3. فريسة لحم الخنزير الايبيرية لبيدرو Ximénez

فريسة لحم الخنزير الأيبيرية هي لحم مخترق للغاية يتم تحميصه جيدًا في الفرن إذا قمت بطهيه بالكامل وشويه في وقت لاحق.

  • المكونات: بريسا (لحم الخنزير الايبيرية) كاملة ، بدون شرائح ، 1 ، بيكيلو فلفل ، 6 ، مرق دجاج أو لحم ، 150 مل ، Pedro Ximénez ،
  • التحضير: نترك اللحم يخفف من الثلاجة لمدة ساعة على الأقل ، لأننا سنطبخه قليلاً جدًا ولا نريد أن يكون باردًا في الداخل. نقوم بتسخين الشواية أو الكرمل لمدة خمس دقائق ، دون وضع أي شيء في الداخل ، حتى يصل إلى درجة حرارة كبيرة. بعد ذلك ، أضيفي ملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز وضعي فريسة لحم الخنزير الأيبيرية حتى تنضج على نار عالية جدًا ، واضغط اللحم قليلاً على الشواية ، حتى يصبح اللون البني محمرًا. سيستغرق طهي القطعة حوالي خمس دقائق على كل جانب. ثم نخرجها ونحفظها ساخنة حتى يتم توزيع العصائر جيدًا في الداخل. على نفس الشواية ، نكسر عصائر اللحم مع المرق ونبيذ Pedro Ximénez ، ونترك الصلصة تقل إلى الكراميل تقريبًا. في ذلك الوقت ، نعيد دمج الفريسة على الشواية ونتركها تطبخ لمدة دقيقة واحدة على كل جانب ، ونغسل الخارج بالعصائر باستخدام ملعقة للتسبب في تأثير اللك.في مقلاة ، اطهي فلفل البيكيلو واتركه لبضع دقائق على كل جانب وانهيه بإضافة بعض بلورات فلور دي سيل. نملأ اللحم ونقدمها ونغسل الشرائح بملاعق صغيرة من صلصة بيدرو خيمينيز.

وصفة كاملة | فريسة لحم الخنزير الأيبيرية في Pedro Ximénez

4. جولة لحم البقر التقليدية

إنها واحدة من الكلاسيكيات العائلية ، وعلى الرغم من أنها ليست لحومًا مليئة بالعصير ، إلا أنها لحوم طرية جدًا يحبها الصغار والكبار ، خاصة بفضل صلصتها اللذيذة.

  • المقادير: لحم بقر دائري ، 1.5 كجم ، بصل كبير ، 1 ، فصوص ثوم ، 6 ، ورق الغار ، 2 ، زعتر مجفف ، زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز ، ملح ، فلفل أسود مطحون ، نبيذ أبيض ، ماء
  • التحضير: أكثر شيء عملي هو أن نطلب من الجزار تحضير اللحوم لنا ، وإزالة الدهون من السطح وربطها بخيوط ، إذا لم نتمكن من القيام بذلك في المنزل. للحصول على المزيد من النكهة ، عادة ما أقوم بنقعها في الليلة السابقة وأتركها في الثلاجة حتى اليوم التالي. أولاً ، نقشر البصل ونقطعه إلى أسافين كبيرة ، ثم نضعه في صينية يمكن أن تذهب إلى الفرن. نضع عليه اللحم البقري المخضرم سابقًا. قمنا بسقي الجولة بقطر جيد من زيت الزيتون وآخر من النبيذ الأبيض ، السخي أيضًا. يرش بالزعتر من كلا الجانبين. نكسر الثوم ونضيفه إلى الصينية ، بجانب ورقة الغار. وأخيرًا ، نضع القليل من الماء بحيث تتكون الصلصة أثناء الطهي. نضع الدرج في الفرن مسخنًا إلى 180 درجة مئوية ونتركه على الجانبين لمدة ساعة تقريبًا. عندما ينضج اللحم ولكن العصير نخرجه من الصينية ونضعه على النار حتى يقلل من المحتوى. يمكننا إضافة المزيد من النبيذ والماء إذا كنا نريد المزيد من الصلصة أو إذا لم تكن مركزة. نمرر المحتوى من خلال الصينية. سنقدم الطبق عن طريق قطع اللحم إلى شرائح غير سميكة للغاية مع الصلصة في الأعلى.

وصفة كاملة | جولة لحم البقر التقليدية

5. sirloin ولينغتون التقليدية (وفي الفيديو)

إنه طبق رائع للإعداد عندما يكون لدينا مجموعة جيدة للأكل ، بسبب التأثير المشبع لمعجنات النفخة والحشو واللحوم. في وصفة كارمن ، يمكنك رؤيتها على الفيديو.

  • المقادير: لحم الخاصرة (لحم بقري أو ثور) في قطعة واحدة ، 1 كجم ، الكراث ، 4 ، فطر ، 600 غرام ، كريمة طهي سائلة ، 15 مل ، صلصة ورسيسترشاير ، 15 مل ، فطيرة ، 50 جم ، عجينة فيلو ، 1 ، عجينة صفائح مستطيلة ، 1 ، 1 بيضة مخفوقة ، زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز ، 45 مل ، خردل ديجون ، زعتر مجفف ، ملح وفلفل أسود مطحون
  • التحضير: نبدأ بتحضير دوكسيل لفه الخاصرة. فرم الكراث. نقوم بتنظيف الفطر من بقايا الأرض المحتملة ويقطع. يُسخن الزيت في مقلاة ويُسلق الكراث. عندما يصبح طرياً نضيف الفطر والملح والفلفل ونقلب حتى لا يبقى عصير. أضيفي الكريمة السائلة ، صلصة ورسيسترشاير ، واطهيها لبضع دقائق ، ثم أزيليها واتركيها تبرد. تبلي لحم الخاصرة بالملح والفلفل. سخني صينية أو مقلاة كبيرة ، أضيفي القليل من الزيت وأغلقي لحم الخاصرة على نار عالية من جميع الجوانب. نزيل ونترك يبرد. عندما تكون البردقوش والدوكسل باردة ، ننتقل إلى الوصفة. ننشر ورقة أو صفحتين من عجينة phyllo على طاولة العمل ، ونقوم بنشرها على duxelle ، وكعكة foie في قطع ونرشها بالزعتر. افرد لحم الخاصرة بطبقة رقيقة من الخردل وضعها على جانب واحد. لف العجينة بالفيلو مع قطع الفائض من الجانبين. بعد ذلك ننشر عجين الفطير على ورقة من الكبريت ونضع لحم الخاصرة في الأعلى. نلف ، ونترك اتحاد معجنات النفخ في الأسفل ونغلق الجوانب ، والتي نساعد أنفسنا من أجلها بالبيض المخفوق. نحن نساعد أنفسنا بالبيض المخفوق. نظف سطح عجين الفطير بالكامل بالبيض المخفوق (إذا كان لدينا بقايا عجين منفوخ يمكننا تزيينها بشرائط أو أشكال أخرى). ننقل الخاصرة إلى صينية الخبز. نطبخ لمدة 30-40 دقيقة (حسب النقطة التي نريد أن نعطي اللحم) في الفرن ، مسخن مسبقًا إلى 210 درجة مئوية ، ووضع الصينية في قاعها. وبهذه الطريقة سيتم إغلاق مفصل المعجنات النفخة بسرعة. اتركيها لمدة 10 دقائق قبل التقطيع والتقديم.

وصفة كاملة | ولينجتون سيرلوين التقليدية

6. لحم بقري مشوي مع أسافين التفاح المسكرة

وصفة لذيذة سهلة المشاركة ، ويمكن أن تكون جاهزة مقدمًا ، وأن تكون باردة وساخنة بنفس القدر.

  • المكونات: لحم بقري طري ، 1.5 كجم ، تفاح ، 2 ، بصل فرنسي ، 12 ، زبدة ، 50 جم ، زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز 2 ملعقة كبيرة
  • التحضير: نبدأ في تحمير لحم البقر أو اللحم البقري المشوي - الذي سنقوم بشبكه أو طلب ربطه في محل الجزارة - في مقلاة تحتوي على 20 جم من الزبدة. لا تخف من تركه لبضع دقائق لكل وجه. بالكاد سيطبخ في الداخل لكنه سيأخذ لونًا رائعًا لوقت لاحق أيضا ، بسبب تفاعلات الكراميل في Maillard ، ستصبح الصلصة فيما بعد أغمق في اللون وأكثر نكهة. في طبق الخبز نضع اللحم والزبدة الموجودة في المقلاة والبصل ونضيف ملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون. يتبل بخفة ويخبز. يمكنك طهي اللحم على درجة حرارة 190 درجة لمدة ساعة ونصف ، للحصول على مظهر أكثر طهيًا وبنيًا ، أو إذا كنت تحبني لكن اللحم الوردي ولكن المطبوخ ، كما هو موضح في الصورة المجمعة أدناه ، قم بتحميصه إلى 130º لمدة ساعتين. إذا وضعت مسبارًا في المنتصف ، يمكنك التحكم في درجة الحرارة في قلب القطعة لتتركها كما تريد. بمجرد طهي لحم البقر المشوي ، دعه يستريح ، ملفوفًا بورق الألمنيوم لمدة 20 دقيقة حتى تتم إعادة تدوير العصائر واستقرارها. أيضا ، سيكون من الأسهل قطع شرائح رقيقة. في هذه الأثناء ، نزيل البصل الذي سيتم طهيه ببطء شديد مع اللحم وعصائره. لعمل الزينة ، نقطع تفاحين إلى أسافين كما لو كانت بطاطس ونحمرها ب 30 جم من الزبدة. عندما يكون التفاح موجودًا ، نضع أيضًا البصل المسكر ونحمره لجعله يبدو أفضل. لتحضير الصلصة ، نقوم بجمع عصائر الطهي التي تم تركها في طبق الفرن ، مع التحلية بقطعة من النبيذ أو الكونياك وطحنها مع الخلاط ، وإضافة واحدة من البصل المسكرة بحيث تحتوي الصلصة على المزيد من الجسم. نحن نخدم بشكل منفصل في المرق المرق.

وصفة كاملة | لحم بقري مشوي مع قطع التفاح

7. لحم البقر في صلصة النبيذ الأحمر

وصفة رائعة تحبها دائمًا في وجبات الطعام وتجمعات الأصدقاء. اللحم طري وعصير والصلصة لها رائحة النبيذ التي تعمل بشكل مثالي لنشر الخبز.

  • المكونات: لحم الخاصرة (لحم بقري أو ثور) ، 2 كجم ، ملح وفلفل حسب الرغبة ، نبيذ أحمر 1 زجاجة ، مرق اللحم ، 500 مل ، سكر 5 ملاعق كبيرة
  • التحضير: لتحضير الصلصة ، نقدم أنفسنا كأسًا من النبيذ لتذوقه ونضع باقي الزجاجة في قدر على نار متوسطة عالية. نحن ننظر إلى المستوى الذي حصلنا عليه ونتركه ينخفض ​​بمقدار النصف. أضف مرق اللحم واتركه ينقص بمقدار النصف. في هذه الأثناء ، نضع لحم الخاصرة في طبق للخبز ونحمره على درجة حرارة 175 درجة في الفرن مع تسخينه لأعلى ولأسفل لمدة 45 دقيقة تقريبًا. نضع صينية خبز مملوءة بالماء في قاع الفرن بحيث تكون هناك رطوبة وفيرة. لن يكون من الضروري تحمير أو وضع علامة على الجزء الخارجي من اللحم ، والذي سيتم تحميره بما يكفي مع مروره عبر الفرن ، ولكن سيتعين علينا قلب القطعة كل 10 أو 12 دقيقة بحيث يتم تصنيعها بشكل متجانس من جميع الجوانب. عندما يقاس الجزء الداخلي من اللحم بحوالي 55-60 درجة مئوية بمقياس حرارة أو مسبار ، سيكون اللحم في هذه المرحلة دقيقًا ولكنه مطبوخ جيدًا. دعها ترتاح لحوالي 10 دقائق واملأها بقطع حوالي سنتيمتر واحد. تُضاف العصائر التي بقيت في طبق الفرن والعصائر التي يتم إطلاقها عند ملء اللحم إلى صلصة النبيذ الأحمر المخففة ، مع إضافة السكر ورفع الحرارة إلى الحد الأقصى بحيث تقلل وتثخن أكثر قليلاً. يكفي 4 أو 5 دقائق. نحن نقدم لحم الخاصرة مع اثنين من شرائح فيليه لكل شخص وصلصة مع ملعقة كبيرة من صلصة النبيذ في الأعلى.

وصفة كاملة | لحم البقر مع صلصة النبيذ الأحمر

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Seven oven roasted meat recipes to share with friends or family

The oven is an excellent ally for when many of us get together to eat. If a few months ago I selected seven recipes for baked fish for family gatherings, today I have prepared these seven recipes for roast meat in the oven to share with friends or family.

A piece of roast meat at its point, with a simple garnish, is perfect to feed a group of eight people, and in general, it is a dish that everyone always likes. I hope this selection of oven roasted meat recipes comes in handy.

Seven oven roasted meat recipes to share with friends or family

1. Beef chateaubriand with mushroom sauce

The chateaubriand is one of the cuts into which the beef or beef sirloin is divided, coinciding with its highest or top part and it is excellent for grilling and sharing due to its size.

  • Ingredients: Sirloin (beef or ox) (ask for the top), 700 g, Onion, Carrot, Extra virgin olive oil, Salt and pepper to taste, Cognac a chorreón, Liquid cream for cooking, 50 ml

  • Preparation: The first part is to square the piece into a cylinder, for which we will have to cut the tip and tie the piece with a kitchen thread. So when we then make it in the oven, it will cook evenly. Once tied, brown the chateaubriand in a frying pan with olive oil, turning it on all sides. When it is golden, we transfer it to a baking dish and cook it without further ingredients at 180º for 20 minutes. So it is tender and juicy and with a very rosy appearance. If you want the meat more done, you can prolong the cooking 5 or 10 more minutes, but this is a luxury. Once the meat is roasted, we cover it with aluminum foil and let it rest for about ten minutes so that the juices settle and circulate. To make the sauce, we cut all the cuts we had made by squaring the piece and browned them in the same pan. We also add the onion and carrot and continue browning for about ten minutes, letting all the ingredients take color. Add the brandy and let it reduce until it evaporates. Then we add the liquid cream and the juices that the meat releases when filleting it in slices of one and a half cm thick. Strain and give a final boil to the whole. We serve a couple of steaks per serving with a little of our Irish potato and chive puree champ as garnish and a tablespoon of the sauce served on top as you see in the photo above, and we can take it to the table to the delight of our family , or our guests.

Complete recipe | Beef chateaubriand

2. Canarian roasted leg

It is one of the most traditional dishes in the Canary Islands and it is perfect to share, since it is made with a leg or a shoulder of pork in the oven.

  • Ingredients: Pork lean piece of ham, 1.2 kg, Fresh rosemary to taste, Coarse salt, Ground black pepper, Black peppercorns, Fine Herbs, Extra virgin olive oil
  • Preparation: We begin by making some rhombus-shaped cuts to the ham leg, in the skin area. Then, we cover the leg with coarse salt and leave it for about two hours in the fridge. After that time, remove the piece at room temperature and remove the salt. In a mortar, crush black pepper, fresh rosemary, aromatic herbs and seasonings to our liking and make a mixture. We smear the pork leg with olive oil and paste this mixture of spices on the surface. Bake for one hour for each kilo of meat at 200º. If we use a whole leg or a piece of 3 kg for example, it is convenient to protect with an aluminum foil after one hour of cooking so that it does not burn excessively. If you use a piece of kilo and a peak like me, it is enough with an hour and a quarter of an oven, without the need to cover. We let the meat cool in the oven, it will take an hour or more, and then we wrap it in aluminum foil and put it in the fridge for two hours. Once cold, we cut it into very thin sheets and we have it ready to consume, both cold and hot, accompanied by the juices from the cooking.

Complete recipe | Canarian roasted leg

3. Iberian pork prey to Pedro Ximénez

Iberian pork prey is a highly infiltrated meat that is very well roasted in the oven if you cook it whole and fillet it later.

  • Ingredients: Presa (Iberian pork) whole, without fillets, 1, Piquillo peppers, 6, Chicken or meat broth, 150 ml, Pedro Ximénez,
  • Preparation: We let the meat temper out of the fridge for at least an hour, since we are going to cook it very little and we do not want it to be cold inside. We heat a grill or carmel for five minutes, without putting anything inside, so that it reaches a great temperature. After that time, add a tablespoon of extra virgin olive oil and put the Iberian pork prey to cook over a very high heat, pressing the meat a little against the grill, so that the outside is browned well. It will take about five minutes on each side for the piece to cook. Then, we take it out and reserve it hot so that the juices are distributed well inside. On the same grill, we break down the juices of the meat with the broth and the Pedro Ximénez wine, letting the sauce reduce to almost caramel. At that time, we reintegrate the prey on the grill and let it cook for one minute on each side, bathing the outside with the juices using a spoon to cause a lacquering effect.In a frying pan, cook the piquillo peppers leaving them for a couple of minutes on each side and finish them off by adding some fleur de sel crystals. Fillet the meat and serve it, bathing the slices with a few tablespoons of the Pedro Ximénez sauce.

Complete recipe | Iberian pork prey at Pedro Ximénez

4. Traditional beef round

It is one of the family classics and although it is not a very juicy meat, it is a very tender meat that is liked by young and old, especially thanks to its delicious sauce.

  • Ingredients: Beef round, 1.5 kg, Large onion, 1, Garlic cloves, 6, Bay leaf, 2, Dried thyme, Extra virgin olive oil, Salt, Ground black pepper, White wine, Water
  • Preparation: The most practical thing is that we ask the butcher to prepare the meat for us, removing the fat from the surface and tying it with string, if we cannot do it at home. To get more flavor, I usually marinate it the night before and let it rest in the fridge until the day after. First, we peel the onion and cut it into large wedges, then place it on a tray that can go to the oven. On it we place the previously seasoned beef. We watered the round with a good splash of olive oil and another of white wine, also generous. Sprinkle with thyme on both sides. We break the garlics and add them to the tray, next to the bay leaf. Finally, we put a little water so that sauce forms during cooking. We put the tray in the oven preheated to 180ºC and let it go on both sides for about an hour. When the meat is done but juicy we remove it from the tray and place it on the fire, so that it reduces the content. We can add a little more wine and water if we want more sauce to come out or that it is not so concentrated. We pass the content through the Chinese. We will serve the dish by cutting the meat into not very thick slices and with the sauce on top.

Complete recipe | Traditional beef round

5. Traditional Wellington sirloin (and on video)

It is a magnificent dish to prepare when we have a good group to eat, due to the satiating effect of the puff pastry, the filling and the meat. In Carmen's recipe, you can see it on video.

  • Ingredients: Sirloin (beef or ox) in one piece, 1 kg, Shallot, 4, Mushrooms, 600 g, Liquid cooking cream, 15 ml, Worcestershire sauce, 15 ml, Foie pate, 50 g, phyllo dough, 1, rectangular sheet puff pastry, 1, 1 beaten egg, extra virgin olive oil, 45 ml, Dijon mustard, dried thyme, salt and ground black pepper
  • Preparation: We begin by preparing the duxelle with which to wrap the sirloin. Chop the shallots. We clean the mushrooms of possible earth remains and chop. Heat the oil in a frying pan and poach the shallot. When it is tender we add the mushrooms, salt and pepper and sauté until there is no juice left. Add the liquid cream, the Worcestershire sauce, cook for a couple of minutes, remove and let cool. Season the sirloin with salt and pepper. Heat a griddle or large skillet, add a little oil and seal the sirloin over high heat on all sides. We remove and let cool. When the sirloin and duxelle are cold we proceed with the recipe. We spread one or two sheets of phyllo dough on the work table and, on it, we spread the duxelle, the foie pate in pieces and sprinkle with thyme. Spread the sirloin with a thin layer of mustard and place it on one side. Wrap with the phyllo dough, cutting the excess from the sides. Next we spread the puff pastry on a sheet of sulfurized paper and place the sirloin on top. We wrap, leaving the union of the puff pastry at the bottom and closing the sides, for which we help ourselves with beaten egg. We help ourselves with beaten eggs. Brush the entire surface of the puff pastry with beaten egg (if we have leftover puff pastry we can decorate with strips or other shapes). We transfer the sirloin to a baking tray. We cook for 30-40 minutes (depending on the point we want to give the meat) in the oven, pre-heated to 210ºC, placing the tray on the bottom of it. In this way the puff pastry joint will be sealed quickly. Let stand 10 minutes before cutting and serving.

Complete recipe | Traditional Wellington Sirloin

6. Beef roast beef with candied apple wedges

A delicious recipe easy to share, and that can be ready in advance, being equally good cold and hot.

  • Ingredients: Beef tenderloin, 1.5 kg, Apple, 2, French onions, 12, Butter, 50 g, Extra virgin olive oil 2 tablespoons
  • Preparation: We begin by browning the loin of beef or roast beef - which we will have meshed or requested to be tied in the butcher shop -, in a pan with 20g of butter. Don't be afraid to leave it for a couple of minutes for each face. Inside it will barely cook but will take on a great color for later. Also, due to Maillard's caramelizing reactions, the sauce will later become darker in color and more flavorful. In a baking dish we put the meat, the butter that has been in the pan, the onions and add a tablespoon of olive oil. Season lightly and bake. You can cook the meat at 190º for an hour and a half, for a more cooked and brownish appearance, or if you like me but rosy but cooked meat, as seen in the collage photo a little below, roast it to 130º for two hours. If you put a probe in the center you can control the temperature in the heart of the piece to leave it to your liking. Once the roast beef is cooked, let it rest, wrapped in aluminum foil for 20 minutes so that the juices recirculate and settle. Also, it will be much easier to cut thin slices. Meanwhile, we remove the onions that will have been cooked very slowly with the meat and its juices. To make the garnish, we cut two apples into wedges as if they were potatoes and brown them with 30g of butter. When the apples are there, we also put the candied onions and brown them to make them look better. To make the sauce, we collect the cooking juices that were left in the oven dish, deglaze with a splash of wine or cognac and grind with the mixer, adding one of the candied onions so that the sauce has more body. We serve separately in gravy boat.

Complete recipe | Roast beef with candied apple wedges

7. Beef tenderloin in red wine sauce

A fabulous recipe that you always like at meals and gatherings of friends. The meat is tender and juicy and the sauce has that wine aroma that works perfectly for spreading bread.

  • Ingredients: Sirloin (beef or ox), 2 kg, Salt and pepper to taste, Red wine 1 bottle, Meat broth, 500 ml, Sugar 5 tablespoons
  • Preparation: To make the sauce, we serve ourselves a glass of wine to taste it and put the rest of the bottle in a saucepan over medium-high heat. We look at the level it has and let it drop by half. Add the meat stock and let it reduce by half. Meanwhile, we put the sirloin very clean in a baking dish and roast it at 175º in the oven with heat up and down for about 45 minutes. We put a baking tray full of water in the bottom of the oven so that there is abundant humidity. It will not be necessary to brown or mark the outside of the meat, which will be sufficiently browned with its passage through the oven, but we will have to turn the piece every 10 or 12 minutes so that it is made homogeneously on all sides. When the internal part of the meat is at about 55-60º measured with a thermometer or probe, the meat will be to the point, juicy but well cooked. Let it rest for about 10 minutes and fillet it in cuts of approximately one centimeter. The juices that have remained in the oven dish and those that are released when filleting the meat are added to the reduced red wine sauce, adding the sugar and raising the heat to the maximum so that it reduces and thickens a little more. With 4 or 5 minutes it will be enough. We serve the sirloin calculating two fillets per person and sauce with a tablespoon of the wine sauce on top.

Complete recipe | Beef tenderloin with red wine sauce

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add