سبع كعكات عيد ميلاد سحرية

الحلويات

ما هو أبرز ما في أي ذكرى؟ مما لا شك فيه أن الحلوى التي ينتهي بها الاحتفال والتي تسمح بإضفاء لمسة نهائية على الحفلة. لهذا السبب سنقوم اليوم بمراجعة سبع كعكات عيد ميلاد سحرية ، حتى تتمكن من اختيار أفضل أنواع الحلوى.

على الرغم من أن التحضير لعيد ميلاد يتطلب الكثير من العمل ، إلا أن الأمر يستحق التنظيم واستثمار القليل من الوقت لإعداد كعكة محلية الصنع ، إلا أن مذاقها أفضل دائمًا ومع القليل من العناية يمكننا تحقيق عرض تقديمي ملون عائلتك وأصدقائك سوف يدركون بالتأكيد جهودك.

بدأنا بتورتة أنيقة من كريمة الزبدة والتوت والماسكاربوني. على الرغم من أنه قد لا يبدو الأمر كذلك عندما ترى النتيجة ، إلا أنه من السهل جدًا باستخدام الفوهة المناسبة تشكيل الورود التي تزين هذه الكعكة. جربه وسوف تخبرنا.

  • المقادير: 5 م بيض ، 50 جرام زبدة ، 160 جرام سكر ، 160 جرام طحين سائب ، 1 رشة زبدة لدهن القالب ، 200 جرام بياض بيض ، 300 جرام سكر ، 250 جرام زبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، قليل قطرات من تلوين الطعام الوردي ، 250 جرام توت ، 90 جرام سكر بودرة ، 500 جرام مسكربون.

  • التحضير: سنبدأ بتحضير كعكة جنوة الإسفنجية. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بتسخين الفرن مسبقًا إلى 180 درجة ونقوم بدهن قالب بقطر 20 سم. ثم نخفق البيض في درجة حرارة الغرفة مع السكر حتى يتضاعف حجمه ثلاث مرات. نضيف الدقيق والزبدة ونخلط بلطف. املأ القالب واخبز لمدة نصف ساعة تقريبًا. لعمل كريمة الزبدة ، نخلط البياض مع السكر وقطرات تلوين الطعام الوردي ، ونسخنه حتى 65 درجة. نضع هذا الخليط في وعاء الخلاط ونخفق المرينغ حتى يصبح قاسياً ، ثم نضيف الزبدة على شكل قطع حتى تصبح كريمة خفيفة وناعمة نحتفظ في كيس مواسير بفوهة مجعد. للحشوة ، اخفقي الماسكاربوني مع السكر البودرة حتى تصبح كريمية ، أضيفي التوت واحتفظي بها لملء الكيك من الداخل. للتجميع ، سنقطع الكعكة إلى ثلاثة أجزاء. نقوم بتوزيع كريمة الحشو بالفاكهة في كل طبقة. ننشر المرينغ وكريمة الزبدة على سطح الكيك ونصنع زهيرات باستخدام كيس المعجنات من ماركة ويلتون وفوهة 1 متر.

ألا تذكرك هذه الكعكة اللذيذة وكعكة الشوكولاتة بطفولتك؟ هناك وصفات لا يمكن تفويتها وهذه واحدة منها. أؤكد لك أنك ستنجح مع ضيوفك ، سواء كانوا بالغين أو أطفالًا.

  • المكونات: عبوة ونصف من الكوكيز المستطيلة ، 100 مل من الحليب ، 15 مل من مشروب أماريتو (1 ملعقة كبيرة) ، 1 جرة من 500 جرام من الكاكاو وكريم البندق ، 200 جرام من الشوكولاتة الفوندان ، 100 جرام من الكريمة السائلة ، 40 جرام من السكر البودرة ( اختياري) ، 20 جرام زبدة ، نودلز شوكولاتة و M & M's للتزيين.

  • التحضير: نبدأ بإعداد القالب الذي سنقوم بإعداد الكعكة فيه. ندهنها بالزبدة ونبطنها بورق الزبدة. نترك جزء من الورق يبرز من الجوانب حتى نتمكن من فك القالب بسهولة أكبر. نقوم بتسخين كريمة الكاكاو والبندق قليلاً لتسهيل التعامل معها. نضع القدر في الميكروويف ونعطيه مرتين أو ثلاث ضربات حرارية لمدة 30 ثانية ، بطاقة منخفضة متوسطة. نحرك بين كل ضربة شمس. نحن نبحث عن قوام كريمي ولكن ليس سائلًا ، لذلك يجب أن نكون حريصين على عدم المبالغة في ذلك. نخلط الحليب ومسكرات الأماريتو في طبق عميق. نأخذ كعكة ونغمسها في الخليط دون نقعها. نفعل الشيء نفسه مع ملف تعريف ارتباط آخر وهكذا حتى يتم تغطية القاعدة. إذا لم تكن ملفات تعريف الارتباط بنفس عرض القالب ، فإننا نقطعها لتغطية السطح بالكامل جيدًا ، باستخدام سكين مسنن. نغطي الطبقة الأولى من الكوكيز بطبقة من الكاكاو وكريمة البندق وننشرها جيدًا على السطح بالكامل. نغطي هذه الطبقة بطبقة أخرى من البسكويت ، ونغمسها مسبقًا في الحليب ومزيج سائل أماريتو. كما فعلنا في الخطوة الأولى وبالنسبة للطبقة الأولى. نصنع طبقات بديلة من البسكويت ومن الكاكاو وكريم البندق. بقدر ما نستطيع ، حتى نفاد الكريمة وننتهي بطبقة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط. نغطي القالب بورق زبدة (أو ملفوف في غلاف بلاستيكي) ونضعه في الثلاجة ، حيث نتركه يرتاح لمدة ساعة. بعد هذا الوقت ، نفتح قالب الكعكة. إذا تركناها دافئة لبضع دقائق في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، فستكون المهمة أسهل. نسحب الفائض من ورق البرشمان ونزيل الكعكة من القالب. نضعها مقلوبة على رف الفرن. والرف ، على صينية نظيفة. سنقوم بغسل الكعكة بالشوكولاتة ، وسوف تجمع الصينية الفائض الذي يقطر ويمكننا استخدامه لشيء آخر. نحضر الحمام ونذوب الشوكولاتة والقشدة والسكر البودرة (إذا تم استخدامها) في وعاء في حمام مائي. يمكننا أيضًا القيام بذلك في الميكروويف ، على طاقة منخفضة ، مع الحرص على عدم الاحتراق. بمجرد ذوبان الشوكولاتة ، اخفقها حتى تتجانس وأضف الزبدة. ضربنا مرة أخرى ونسكب الحمام فوق الكعكة. نوزعها على السطح والجوانب ، بحيث يتم تغطيتها جيدًا. نقوم بتزيين الكعكة حسب الرغبة. أنا شخصياً أحب الهواء الرجعي الذي توفره المعكرونة الملونة على السطح. لكنني أيضًا أكملها بعدد قليل من M & M لمنحها لونًا أكثر قوة.

حلوى أوروبا الوسطى كلها لذيذة ، مثل شرائح الكاردينال أو الكاردينال ، المكونة من طبقات لذيذة من كعكة المرينغ والاسفنج المليئة بالكريمة ، ألا تسيل لعابك؟

  • المقادير: 4 بياض بيض ، 6 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من كريمة التارتار ، نصف كوب من السكر المطحون ، 4 صفار ، 4 بيضات كاملة ، 100 جرام من السكر ، 140 جرام من طحين المعجنات ، 10 جرام من نشا الذرة ، 500 مل من الكريمة المخفوقة مع ملعقتين كبيرتين من السكر و 3 ملاعق صغيرة من القهوة القابلة للذوبان.

  • التحضير: نبدأ بدهن الزبدة على صينية خبز. لقد قمنا بقص ثلاثة شرائح من ورق الخبز بطول الدرج ووضعناها على الدرج متباعدًا قليلاً ، مع التأكد من لصقها جيدًا على اللوحة حتى لا ترتفع. في وقت لاحق ، نقوم بتجميع ميرينغ قوي جدًا. في وعاء نضع بياض 4 بيضات و 6 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر وكريم التارتار ونخفق قليلاً باليد للتأكد من عدم وجود سكر أو كريمة حول الحواف ، ثم نخفق بالعصي بسرعة متوسطة وعندما يكونون قد أخذوا بالفعل التناسق ، نرتفع بسرعة عالية ونضرب لمدة ثلاث دقائق. يجب أن تكون مثبتة جيدًا. عندما تكون شديدة الصلابة نضيف السكر البودرة المنخول. النصف الأول ثم الباقي ، مما يجعل حركات التغليف من أعلى إلى أسفل بملعقة ، حتى يتم دمج كل شيء جيدًا. نضع المرنغ في كيس المعجنات بفوهة ملساء كبيرة ، ونصنع ثلاث شرائح من المرينغ على كل شريط. يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنه إذا حركنا الأكمام بسرعة كبيرة ، فإن الشرائط تخرج أرق ، وإذا ذهبنا أبطأ فهي أكثر سمكًا. عليك أن تلتقط الأرض الوسطى وتحاول جعل بعض الشرائط متساوية قدر الإمكان. نحتفظ بالصينية مع المرينغ ، مثل هذا أثناء تصلبها ، ونسخن الفرن مسبقًا إلى 150 درجة مئوية. بعد ذلك ، نقوم بتجميع عجينة جنوة. في نفس الوعاء بدون تنظيف (إذا كان لدينا بقايا مرينغ يمكننا أيضًا تركه) ، أضف ثماني صفار بيض والسكر. نبدأ كما في السابق ، نخفق أولاً قليلاً باليد لخلط السكر ثم في الخلاط بسرعة متوسطة وننتهي بسرعة عالية. يجب أن يكون كريمًا شاحبًا للغاية. نضيف الدقيق المنخول مع نشا الذرة ويخلط مع حركات مغلفة لضمان أن الخليط لا يفقد الهواء. يضاف البيض المخفوق حتى يصبح صلبًا ويخلط أيضًا بحركات مغلفة. نضع غلافًا بنفس الفوهة ونملأ الفراغات بين المرينغ به. نضع الصينية في الفرن مسخنًا مسبقًا على درجة حرارة 150 درجة مئوية لمدة 40 دقيقة. للتأكد من أن الهواء لا يتكثف داخل الفرن ويبقى العجين جافًا جدًا ، يمكننا استخدام ملعقة خشبية بحيث يكون باب الفرن شبه مفتوح كموقف. نخرج الصينية من الفرن ونحتفظ بها. في هذه الأثناء ، نقوم بخفق الكريمة بالسكر ومستخلص القهوة ، لقد فعلت ذلك باستخدام Thermomix ولكن يمكنك استخدام أي روبوت لديك ، أو بعض القضبان الكهربائية. أخيرًا ، نقوم بتجميع الكعكة. نختار الطبقة الأفضل لوضعها في النهاية. نزيل ورق الخبز ونضع الطبقة الأولى من الكيك الإسفنجي والمرينغ على صينية التقديم ، ونغطيها بنصف الحشوة ، نستمر بالطبقة التالية من الكيك الإسفنجي والمرينغ ، والنصف الآخر من الحشوة والطبقة الأخيرة من العجين ، الضغط برفق لضبط الطبقات. باستخدام الملعقة ننشر الحشو الزائد للجوانب. نضع في البراد حتى وقت التقديم ، على الأقل ساعة. قبل تقطيعه مباشرة ، نرشه بالسكر المطحون.

انتقلنا من ألمانيا إلى فيتوريا ، مع كعكة سان برودينسيو هذه ، ستكتشف حلوى لذيذة نموذجية لفن الطهي لدينا مناسبة جدًا ككعكة عيد ميلاد.

  • المقادير: 4 بيضات ، 120 جرام من السكر ، 1 ملعقة صغيرة من سكر الفانيليا ، 120 جرام من دقيق المعجنات ، 1 رشة ملح ، 1 كيس خميرة ، 500 جرام كريمة مع 35٪ دهون ، 60 جرام سكر ، 100 غرام من شوكولاتة الفوندان المفرومة ، 500 جرام كريمة مع 35٪ دهون ، 60 جرام سكر ، 100 جرام من سائل مارك دي كافا أو كريمة التفاح و 2 ملعقة كبيرة من مسحوق الكاكاو النقي

  • طريقة التحضير: نبدأ بصنع كريمة الكمأة. نضع الكريمة والسكر في الكوب ويبرمجون على 6 دقائق / 90 درجة مئوية / سرعة 2. نضيف الشوكولاتة ونخلط 30 ثانية / سرعة 3 حتى تذوب الشوكولاتة. نضعها في وعاء ونتركها تبرد ونحتفظ بها في الثلاجة. نستمر في تحضير كعكة جينوا الإسفنجية.في كوب نظيف ، نضع الفراشة على الشفرات ونضع البيض والسكر وسكر الفانيليا ونضبط 6 دقائق / 40 درجة مئوية / سرعة 4 ، ثم اضبط 6 دقائق / سرعة 4 (بدون درجة حرارة). نفتح الغطاء ونضيف الدقيق والخميرة والملح حول الفراشة. نغلق ونبرمج 4 ثوان / سرعة 3. نزيل الفراشة ، وباستخدام الملعقة ، ننتهي من لف الخليط بعناية. نسكب العجينة في قالب مدهون ونخبزها لمدة 20-25 دقيقة في فرن محمى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية. نغسل الزجاج والفراشة. نضع الفراشة على الشفرات ، نسكب الكريمة شديدة البرودة ، السكر ونضبط السرعة 3 بدون وقت برمجة ، حتى يتم تثبيت الكريم. عليك أن تراقبها عن طريق الفم وهي مركّبة حتى لا تقطع. نسكب في وعاء ونحتفظ به في الثلاجة. بدون غسل الزجاج وبوضع الفراشة على الشفرات ، اسكب كريمة الكمأة المحفوظة (يجب أن تكون شديدة البرودة) واضبط السرعة 3 بدون وقت برمجة ، حتى يتم تركيب الكمأة. عليك أن تراقبها عن طريق الفم وهي مركّبة حتى لا تقطع. نسكبه في وعاء ونحتفظ به في الثلاجة. نقطع الكعكة إلى نصفين إلى قرصين. نحن نصطف حلقة معجنات كبيرة بما يكفي بغشاء شفاف ونضعها على الصينية حيث سنقوم بتقديم الكعكة. ندخل القرص السفلي من الكعكة في الحلقة ، ونبللها بقليل من الخمور ، ونسكب الكريمة المخفوقة في الأعلى ونعطفها بملعقة. نضع القرص الآخر في الأعلى ونضع الماء مع المحلول. نسكب كريمة الكمأة في الأعلى. يُمزج المزيج بالملعقة ويُرش بمسحوق الكاكاو النقي. نحتفظ في الثلاجة طوال الليل ، لنجعلها متماسكة. نزيل الحلقة من القالب ونقدمها.

إذا كانت الشوكولاتة هي نقطة ضعفك ، فلا يمكنك أن تفوت كعكة الشوكولاتة هذه. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن تضعه في اعتبارك هو تحضيره مسبقًا جيدًا ، بحيث يأخذ الجسم ولا ينهار عند تقطيعه إلى أجزاء. سوف يأسرك.

  • المقادير: 150 جرام من بسكويت ماريا ، 80 جرام زبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، 100 جرام بندق ، 500 مل من الحليب ، 200 مل من كريمة الخفق مع 35٪ دهون ، 60 جرام سكر ، 100 جرام نوتيلا ، 2 كيس من اللبن الرائب ، 50 جرام نوتيلا ، 8 أو 10 شوكولاتة فيريرو روشيه و 100 جرام من البندق المفروم.

  • التحضير: نبدأ بسحق البسكويت بمحضر طعام أو نضعها في كيس وسحقها بدبوس دوار. نقوم بخلطها مع الزبدة حتى نحصل على عجينة موحدة ونبطن قاع قالب الرف معها ، ونضغط بظهر الملعقة لتثبيتها. نحتفظ بالقالب في الثلاجة حتى يتصلب العجين ونقوم بإعداد الحشوة. نقوم بسحق البندق بمساعدة محضر الطعام ، ولكن دون أن يتم سحقه أكثر من اللازم. نضع الحليب والقشدة والسكر والنوتيلا في قدر على النار حتى تغلي مع التحريك حتى لا تلتصق. نرفعها عن النار ونضيف مغلفي الخثارة ونقلب حتى يتكامل ونضعه مرة أخرى على النار مع التحريك دائمًا حتى يغلي مرة أخرى. خارج النار يضاف نصف البندق المسحوق (100 جم) ويخلط. صب الحشوة في القالب الذي حجزناه ، اتركه يبرد وقم بتخزينه في الثلاجة لمدة لا تقل عن 3 ساعات ، أفضل إذا كان بين عشية وضحاها ، بحيث يتم ضبطه جيدًا. نفتح قالب الكيك بعناية ونضعه على الصينية حيث سنقدمها. نقوم بتغطية السطح والجوانب بنوتيلا ، والتي سنقوم بتسخينها من قبل في الميكروويف لتسهيل عملية فردها. نغطي الحواف ببقية حبات البندق التي حجزناها ونرتب الشوكولاتة لإنهاء الزخرفة. احفظه في الثلاجة حتى يصبح جاهزًا للتقديم.

إذا كنت تحب كعكات الفاكهة ، فإن الخيار اللذيذ للاحتفال بعيد ميلاد هو كعكة الأناناس والقشدة والكريمة الجميلة. إذا لم يكن كيس المعجنات مناسبًا لك ، فحاول دهن الكريمة على الكيك وتشكيل القمم بمساعدة الملعقة.

  • المقادير: 3 بيضات تفصل بياض البيض عن الصفار ، 2 مكيال من اللبن الزبادي ، 3 مقاييس من الدقيق الزبادي ، 1 زبادي طبيعي أو 1 كوب من اللبن الزبادي ، 1 كيس خميرة ، 1/2 كوب من اللبن الزبادي عباد الشمس ، 1/2 لتر حليب ، 1 قشر ليمون ، عود قرفة ، 100 جرام سكر ، 3 صفار بيض ، 5 ملاعق كبيرة مستوية من نشا الذرة ، 1 جرة أناناس كبيرة في عصيرها ، 1/2 لتر كريمة لتركيب (35٪ دهن) ، 2 مغلف من المثبت للكريمة و 2 أو 3 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر.

  • طريقة التحضير: نبدأ بتحضير الكعكة ونخفق السكر مع صفار البيض حتى يصبح الخليط أبيض ورقيق. أضيفي الحليب أو الزبادي واخلطيهم مرة أخرى. ثم نمرر الدقيق والخميرة عبر المنخل ، ونضيفها شيئًا فشيئًا إلى الخليط ، تمامًا مثل الزيت. أخيرًا ، نضيف البياض إلى نقطة الثلج ونقلب باستخدام ملعقة لعمل حركات مغلفة. لتحضير كريمة المعجنات ، في الليلة السابقة نغلي الحليب مع القرفة وقشر الليمون ، ونتركها تنقع حتى اليوم التالي ، بحيث تمتص رائحة القرفة والليمون. بعد ذلك ، صفي الحليب وفك نشا الذرة في القليل منه ، أضيفي صفار البيض والسكر ، وضعي الخليط على النار وأضيفي باقي الحليب تدريجيًا حتى يغلي ، مع التقليب دائمًا مع ملعقة لتكثف. لتجميع الكعكة ، قمنا بتقطيع الجزء العلوي من الكعكة لنسويها جيدًا ، وكذلك لنقعها بشكل أفضل. يمكن حجز الجزء الذي قطعناه لوصفة أخرى. نضع الكعكة الإسفنجية على الصينية حيث سنقدمها وننقعها مع القليل من عصير الأناناس ثم نوزع الأناناس المجفف والمطحون فوقها. نضع الكريمة على الأناناس ، والتي يجب أن تكون باردة تمامًا. وفوقها الكريمة المخفوقة مع المثبت والسكر ، باستخدام كيس المعجنات لتقديم أكثر خصوصية. سنحتفظ بالكيك في الثلاجة حتى وقت التقديم.

واستمرارًا مع فطائر الفاكهة ، تعتبر هذه المجموعة الفرنسية من شارلوتا الفراولة مثالية لأعياد الميلاد في هذا الوقت من العام ، عندما تكون هذه الفاكهة على قدم وساق. سيكون إحاطة القوس الجميل عرضًا مناسبًا للغاية.

  • المقادير: 6 رقائق جيلاتين ، 250 جرام فراولة ، 200 جرام سكر ، عصير ليمونة ، 1 زبادي طبيعي أو فراولة ، 400 جرام كريمة خفق سائلة ، كيك إسفنجي للقاعدة والجوانب.

  • طريقة التحضير: نقوم بتركيب الكريم بمخفقة ونحتفظ بالبرد. نضع صفائح الجيلاتين لترطيبها في ماء بارد لمدة 10 دقائق. نقوم بسحق الفراولة وعصير الليمون والسكر معًا ونضعها في قدر لتسخينها على نار خفيفة مع التحريك المستمر حتى لا تغلي لمدة 10 دقائق. بعد هذا الوقت تضاف صفائح الجيلاتين المصفاة جيدًا وتخلط كل شيء بالخلاط. دعها تبرد. بينما نقوم بتبطين قاعدة قالب قابل للإزالة بكعك إسفنجي. عندما يصبح تحضير الفراولة جاهزًا ، أضيفي الزبادي الطبيعي أو الفراولة واخلطيهم. علينا فقط دمج تحضير الفراولة مع الكريمة المخفوقة مسبقًا. سنقوم بذلك بمساعدة الملعقة ونقوم بحركات مغلفة ، نضيف إلى الخليط الزبادي والكريمة المخفوقة. تخلط جيدا وتسكب فوق القاعدة المختارة. سترى أن الكعك يطفو ، لا يحدث شيء ، كل شيء على ما يرام. اترك الخليط لمدة 3 ساعات على الأقل باردًا. قم بفك القالب وقم بتشغيله على اللوحة حيث سنقوم بتقديمه. نقطع كعكات الإسفنج إلى نصفين ونضعها حول الكعكة. الجزء العلوي مزين بالفراولة المصفحة.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  حضاره اللياقه البدنيه طعام 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Seven magical birthday cakes

What is the highlight of any anniversary? Undoubtedly, the dessert with which the celebration ends and that allows to put a finishing touch to the party. That is why today we are going to review the seven magical birthday cakes, so that you can choose the best sweet.

Although preparing a birthday takes work, it is worth organizing and investing a little time to prepare a homemade cake, its flavor is always better and with a little care we can achieve a colorful presentation. Your family and friends will surely recognize your effort.

We started with an elegant tart of buttercream, raspberries and mascarpone. Although it may not seem like it when you see the result, it is very simple with the right nozzle, to shape the roses that decorate this cake. Try it and you will tell us.

  • Ingredients: 5 M eggs, 50 g of butter, 160 g of sugar, 160 g of loose flour, 1 pinch of butter to grease the mold, 200 g of egg whites, 300 g of sugar, 250 g of butter at room temperature, a few drops of pink food coloring, 250 g of raspberries, 90 g of icing sugar, 500 g of mascarpone.

  • Preparation: We will start by preparing the Genoese sponge cake. To do this, we preheat the oven to 180 degrees and grease a 20-centimeter diameter mold. Then we beat the eggs at room temperature together with the sugar until they triple in volume. Add the flour, butter and mix gently. Fill the mold and bake for about half an hour. To make the buttercream, we mix the whites with the sugar and the drops of pink food coloring, and heat it up to 65 degrees. We put this mixture in the bowl of a mixer and beat the meringue until stiff, then we add the butter in pieces until it forms a light and smooth cream. We reserve in a piping bag with a curly nozzle. For the filling, beat the mascarpone with the icing sugar until creamy, add the raspberries and reserve to fill the inside of the cake. For assembly, we will cut the cake into three parts. We distribute the filling cream with fruit in each layer. We spread the meringue and butter cream over the surface of the cake and make rosettes with the Wilton brand pastry bag and 1M nozzle.

Doesn't this delicious cookie and chocolate cake remind you of your childhood? There are recipes that cannot be missed and this is one of them. I assure you that you will succeed with your guests, be they adults or children.

  • Ingredients: 1 and a half packets of rectangular cookies, 100ml of milk, 15ml of Amaretto liqueur (1 tablespoon), 1 jar of 500g of cocoa and hazelnut cream, 200g of fondant chocolate, 100g of liquid cream, 40g of icing sugar ( optional), 20g butter, chocolate noodles and M & M's for garnish.

  • Preparation: We start by preparing the mold in which we are going to prepare our cake. We grease it with butter and line it with parchment paper. We let part of the paper stick out from the sides, so we can unmold the cake more easily. Lightly heat the cocoa and hazelnut cream to make it easier to handle. We put the pot in the microwave and give it two or three 30-second heat strokes, at low medium power. We stir between each heat stroke. We are looking for a creamy but not liquid consistency, so we must be careful not to overdo it. We mix the milk and the Amaretto liqueur in a deep dish. We take a cookie and dip it in the mixture, without soaking it. We do the same with another cookie and so on until the base is covered. If the cookies are not the same width as the mold, we cut them to cover the entire surface well, using a serrated knife. We cover the first layer of cookies with a layer of cocoa and hazelnut cream and spread it well over the entire surface. We cover this layer with another layer of cookies, previously dipping them in the milk and Amaretto liquor mixture. As we have done in the first step and for the first layer. We make alternate layers of cookies and of cocoa and hazelnut cream. As many as we can, until we run out of cream and finishing with a layer of cookies. We cover the mold with parchment paper (or wrapped in plastic wrap) and put it in the fridge, where we let it rest for an hour. After this time, we unmold the cake. If we let it warm for a few minutes at room temperature, the task will be easier. We pull the excess of the parchment paper and remove the cake from the mold. We place it, upside down, on an oven rack. And the rack, on a clean tray. We are going to bathe the cake in chocolate, the tray will collect the excess that drips and we can use it for something else. We prepare the bath, melting the chocolate, the cream and the icing sugar (if used) in a container in a water bath. We can also do it in the microwave, on low power, being careful not to burn. Once the chocolate has melted, beat until homogenized and add the butter. We beat again and pour the bath over the cake. We distribute it on the surface and the sides, so that it is well covered. We decorate the cake to taste. Personally, I like the retro air that the colored noodles sprinkled on the surface provide. But I also complement it with a few M & M's to give it a more powerful pop of color.

Central European sweets are all delicious, like this kardinalschnitten or cardinal slices, made up of delicious layers of meringue and sponge cake filled with cream. Isn't your mouth watering?

  • Ingredients: 4 egg whites, 6 tablespoons of sugar, 1/2 teaspoon of cream of tartar, ¾ cup of ground sugar, 4 yolks, 4 whole eggs, 100 g of sugar, 140 g of pastry flour, 10 g of cornstarch, 500 ml of whipped cream with two tablespoons of sugar and 3 teaspoons of soluble coffee.

  • Preparation: We start by spreading butter on a baking tray. We cut three strips of baking paper the length of the tray and put them on the tray slightly apart, making sure that they are well glued to the plate so that they do not rise. Later, we assemble a very firm meringue. In a bowl we put the 4 egg whites, the 6 tablespoons of sugar and the cream of tartar tip and beat a little by hand to make sure that there is no sugar or cream around the edges, then beat with the rods at medium speed and when they have already taken consistency, we go up to high speed and beat for about three minutes, they have to be well mounted. When they are very firm we add the sifted icing sugar. First half and then the rest, making enveloping movements from top to bottom with a spatula, until everything is well integrated. We put the meringue in the pastry bag with a large smooth nozzle and, on each strip of paper, we make three strips of meringue. We must bear in mind that if we move the sleeve very fast the strips come out thinner, if we go slower they are thicker. You have to catch the middle ground and try to make some strips as even as possible. We reserve the tray with the meringue, like this while it hardens, and preheat the oven to 150º. Next, we assemble the Genoese dough. In the same bowl without cleaning (if we have leftover meringue we can also leave it), add the eight egg yolks and the sugar. We proceed as before, first beating a little by hand to mix the sugar and then in the mixer at medium speed and to finish at high speed. It has to be a very whipped pale cream. Add the sifted flour with the cornstarch and mix with enveloping movements ensuring that the mixture does not lose air. Incorporate the whipped egg whites to the point of snow and also mix with enveloping movements. We put in a sleeve with the same nozzle and fill the spaces between the meringue with it. We put the tray in the oven preheated to 150º for 40 minutes. To ensure that air does not condense inside the oven and the dough remains very dry, we can use a wooden spoon so that the oven door is semi-open, as a stop. We remove the tray from the oven and reserve. Meanwhile, we whip the cream with the sugar and the coffee extract, I did it with the Thermomix but you can use any robot you have, or some electric rods. Finally, we assemble the cake. We choose the layer that has been the best to put it last. We remove the baking paper and place a first layer of sponge cake and meringue on the serving tray, cover it with half of the filling, we continue with the next layer of sponge cake and meringue, the other half of the filling and the last layer of dough, squeezing lightly to set layers. With a spatula we spread the excess filling of the sides. We put in the fridge until serving time, at least an hour. Just before cutting it, we sprinkle it with ground sugar.

We went from Germany to Vitoria, with this San Prudencio cake you will discover a delicious dessert typical of our gastronomy that is very appropriate as a birthday cake.

  • Ingredients: 4 eggs, 120 g of sugar, 1 teaspoon of vanilla sugar, 120 g of pastry flour, 1 pinch of salt, 1 sachet of yeast, 500 g of cream with 35% fat, 60 g of sugar, 100 g of chopped fondant chocolate, 500 g of cream with 35% fat, 60 g of sugar, 100 g of Marc de Cava liquor or pomace cream and 2 tablespoons of pure cocoa powder.

  • Preparation: We start by making the truffle cream. Put the cream and sugar in the glass and program 6 min / 90ºC / speed 2. Add the chocolate and mix 30 sec / speed 3, until the chocolate is melted. We put it in a bowl, let it cool and reserve it in the refrigerator. We continue preparing the Genoese sponge cake.In the clean glass, put the butterfly on the blades and put the eggs, the sugar, the vanilla sugar and set 6 min / 40ºC / speed 4, and then set 6 min / speed 4 (no temperature). We open the lid and add the flour, yeast and salt around the butterfly. We close and program 4 sec / speed 3. We remove the butterfly and, with the spatula, we finish wrapping the mixture carefully. Pour the dough into a greased mold and bake for 20-25 minutes in a preheated oven at 180ºC. We wash the glass and the butterfly. We place the butterfly on the blades, pour the very cold cream, the sugar and set speed 3 without programming time, until the cream is mounted. You have to watch it by the mouth while it is mounted, so that it does not cut. We pour into a bowl and reserve in the fridge. Without washing the glass and with the butterfly on the blades, pour in the reserved truffle cream (it must be very cold) and set speed 3 without programming time, until the truffle is mounted. You have to watch it by the mouth while it is mounted, so that it does not cut. We pour it into a bowl and reserve it in the fridge. Cut the cake in half into two discs. We line a pastry ring large enough with transparent film and place it on the tray where we are going to serve the cake. We introduce the bottom disc of the cake into the ring, moisten it with a little liquor, pour the whipped cream on top and smooth with a spatula. We place the other disk on top and water with the liquor. We pour the truffle cream on top. Smooth with the spatula and sprinkle with the pure cocoa powder. We reserve in the fridge overnight, to make it firm. We remove the ring from the mold and serve.

If chocolates are your weakness, then you cannot miss this chocolate cake. The only thing you should take into account is to prepare it well in advance, so that it takes on body and does not fall apart when you cut it into portions. It will captivate you.

  • Ingredients: 150 g of Maria cookies, 80 g of butter at room temperature, 100 g of hazelnuts, 500 ml of milk, 200 ml of whipping cream with 35% fat, 60 g sugar, 100 g of Nutella, 2 sachets of curd, 50 g of Nutella, 8 or 10 Ferrero Rocher chocolates and 100 g of chopped hazelnuts.

  • Preparation: We start by crushing the cookies with a food processor or putting them in a bag and crushing them with a rolling pin. We mix them with the butter until obtaining a uniform dough and line the bottom of a rack mold with it, pressing with the back of a spoon to make it firm. We keep the mold in the fridge, so that the dough hardens and we prepare the filling. We crush the hazelnuts with the help of a food processor, but without being too pulverized. We put the milk, the cream, the sugar and the nutella in a saucepan over the fire until they boil, stirring so that they do not stick. We remove it from the heat and add the two curd envelopes, stir so that it is integrated and we put it back on the fire, always stirring, until it boils again. Outside of the fire add half of the crushed hazelnuts (100 g) and mix. Pour the filling into the mold that we have reserved, let it cool and store it in the fridge for a minimum of 3 hours, better if it stays overnight, so that it is well set. We unmold the cake carefully and place it on the tray where we are going to serve it. We cover the surface and the sides with Nutella, which we will have previously heated a little in the microwave to make it easier to spread. We cover the edges with the rest of the hazelnuts that we had reserved and we arrange the chocolates to finish the decoration. Store in the refrigerator until ready to serve.

If you like fruit cakes, a delicious option to celebrate a birthday is this beautiful pineapple, cream and cream cake. If the pastry bag is not your thing, try spreading the cream on the cake and forming peaks with the help of a spoon.

  • Ingredients: 3 eggs separated the whites from the yolks, 2 measures of sugar yogurt, 3 measures of flour yogurt, 1 natural yogurt or 1 measure of milk yogurt, 1 sachet of yeast, 1/2 measure of oil yogurt sunflower, 1/2 liter of milk, 1 lemon peel, 1 cinnamon stick, 100 grams of sugar, 3 egg yolks, 5 level tablespoons of Cornstarch, 1 large jar of pineapple in its juice, 1/2 liter of cream to mount (35% fat), 2 envelopes of stabilizer for cream and 2 or 3 tablespoons of sugar.

  • Preparation: We start by making the cake, beating the sugar with the egg yolks until the mixture is white and fluffy. Add the milk or yogurt and mix again. Then, we pass the flour and the yeast through the sieve, and we add them little by little to the mixture, the same as the oil. Finally, we add the whites to the point of snow and stir with a spatula making enveloping movements. To prepare the pastry cream, the night before we boil the milk with the cinnamon and the lemon peel, letting it infuse until the next day, so that it takes in the aroma of the cinnamon and lemon. Next, strain the milk and undo the cornstarch in a bit of it, add the egg yolks and sugar, placing the mixture over the fire and gradually adding the rest of the milk until it boils, always stirring with a spoon, to thicken. To assemble the cake, we cut the top of the cake to level it well, and also to make it soak better. The part that we cut can be reserved for another recipe. We place the sponge cake on the tray where we are going to serve it, soak it with a little of the pineapple juice and then distribute the drained and crushed pineapple on top. On the pineapple we will put the cream, which has to be completely cold. And on it the whipped cream with the stabilizer and the sugar, using the pastry bag for a more special presentation. We will keep the cake in the fridge until serving time.

And continuing with fruit tarts, this French variety of strawberry charlota is ideal for birthdays at this time of year, when this fruit is in full swing. Surrounding it with a nice bow will be a very appropriate presentation.

  • Ingredients: 6 gelatin sheets, 250 g of strawberries, 200 g of sugar, the juice of 1 lemon, 1 natural or strawberry yogurt, 400 g of whipping cream, sponge cakes for the base and sides.

  • Preparation: We mount the cream with a whisk and reserve cold. We put the gelatin sheets to hydrate in cold water for 10 minutes. We crush the strawberries, the lemon juice and the sugar together and put it in a saucepan to heat over low heat and stirring constantly so that it does not boil for 10 minutes. After this time we add the well drained gelatin sheets and mix everything with the blender. Let it cold down. While we line the base of a removable mold with sponge cakes. When the strawberry preparation is ready, add the natural or strawberry yogurt and mix. We only have to combine the strawberry preparation with the previously whipped cream. We will do it with the help of a spatula and making enveloping movements. Add to the mixture, the yogurt and the whipped cream. Mix well and pour over the chosen base. You will see that the cakes float, nothing happens, everything is fine. Let the mixture set for at least 3 hours cold. Unmold and turn it on the plate where we are going to present it. We cut the sponge cakes in half and put them around the cake. The top part is decorated with laminated strawberries.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add