سوفريتو باييس. وصفة ابيزا التقليدية

في الماضي ، كانت وصفة إيبيزان للوجبات الخفيفة ، مثل وصفات إيبيزان الأخرى ، تم إعدادها للعطلات ، على الرغم من أنها تُصنع اليوم في كثير من الأحيان. لقد علمتني والدتي وجدتي ذلك ، وعلى الرغم من أنه طبق سهل التحضير ، إلا أنه يحتاج إلى أن يكون حلوًا وموحدًا ، وهو أمر غير ممكن دائمًا.

سترى أن كمية المكونات تذهب إلى العين ، ما أفعله لمعرفة مقدار ما أحسبه من كل منها هو العد لكل شخص: قطعة من السوبراسادا ، واحدة من البيفارون ، واحدة من اللحم ، أربع أو خمس قطع من البطاطس ، إلخ. إنها أفضل طريقة لعدم التقصير أو الذهاب إلى البحر. جودة المكونات ضرورية أيضًا لتكون النتيجة هي الأفضل.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • قطع لحم الضأن (يفضل من العنق والكتف)
  • الدجاج المفروم
  • أضلاع لحم الخنزير المفروم
  • لحم الخنزير المقدد المفروم
  • سوبراسادا
  • بوتيفارون
  • رأس ثوم كامل
  • الغار
  • بقدونس طازج (نظيف ومفروم كبير)
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • بطاطا أو بطاطا إيبيزان صغيرة
  • خيوط الزعفران
  • قرنفل
  • قرفة مطحونة (قليل)

كيفية جعل ibrenco sofrito payés

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعتان
  • طبخ ساعتان

نبدأ بغلي اللحوم في الكثير من الماء ، والتي كنا قد تمليحها مسبقًا. سنضعها في أواني مختلفة ، حتى لا ينهار الطهي الأول. سوف نستفيد من كل من اللحوم والمرق الذي نحصل عليه. عند الانتهاء ، يتم إخراجها من الأواني ويسمح لها بالتصريف. نخلط مرق اللحوم المختلفة ونحفظها.

في طاجن عميق نضع زيت الزيتون ونقلى اللحم المقدد والسوبراسادة والبطيفرة. لكي لا تكسرها كثيرًا ، من الأفضل عدم تقطيعها إلى قطع ، ولكن تحديد الأجزاء فقط دون تقطيعها في الواقع. أضف رؤوس الثوم بالكامل واتركها أيضًا. أضيفي البقدونس وأوراق الغار.

نقوم بتمرير قطع اللحم من خلال الكسرولة ، وليس من الضروري قليها حتى تأخذ طعم سوفريتو ، ونزيلها إلى صينية. ثم أضيفي بعض ملاعق كبيرة من المرق والملح والتوابل واتركي كل شيء حتى ينضج. الآن ، بعد بضع دقائق ، نضيف اللحم والبطاطس (الذي كنا قد قليناه مسبقًا بخفة في زيت الزيتون).

نضيف المزيد من المرق حتى يصبح كل شيء نصف مغطى ونتركه ينضج ببطء شديد جدًا. في بعض الأحيان ، ننزع الكسرولة (مع الغطاء) حتى يتم دمج جميع المكونات ونقعها جيدًا في الصلصة التي يتم تصنيعها. إذا لزم الأمر ، أضف المزيد من المرق ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون مرقًا بشكل مفرط. تصحيح الملح وخدمتنا.

مع ما يصاحب sofrito payés ibicenco

الطريقة المعتادة لتقديم وصفة إيبيزان لدفع أجور سوفريتو ، هي أن تضيف إلى المرق الذي تركناه ولم نستخدمه ، بعض ملاعق كبيرة من العصير التي أطلقها سوفريتو ، وتغلي فيها بعض المعكرونة التي يتم تقديمها كطبق أول. مجبر على مرافقته مع نبيذ جيد و رغيف خبز.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Sofrito Payés. Traditional Ibizan recipe

In the past, this Ibizan recipe for sofrito payés, like other Ibizan recipes, was prepared for the holidays, although today it is made more often. My mother and my grandmother have taught it to me and, although it is a very easy dish to make, it needs to be sweet and united, something that is not always possible.

You will see that the amount of the ingredients goes to eye, what I do to know how much I put of each one is to count per person: a piece of sobrasada, one of butifarrón, one of meat, four or five pieces of potato, etc. It is the best way not to fall short or go overboard. The quality of the ingredients is also essential for the result to be the best.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Pieces of lamb meat (preferably from the neck and shoulder)
  • Chopped chicken
  • Chopped pork ribs
  • Chopped bacon
  • Sobrasada
  • Butifarrón
  • Whole garlic head
  • Laurel
  • Fresh parsley (clean and chopped large)
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Potato or small Ibizan potato
  • Saffron strands
  • Cloves
  • Ground cinnamon (a pinch)

How to make sofrito payés ibicenco

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 2 h
  • Cooking 2 h

We start by boiling the meats in plenty of water, which we will have previously salted. We will put them in different pots, so that the one that is first cooked does not fall apart. We will take advantage of both the meats and the broths that we obtain. When done, they are removed from the pots and allowed to drain. We mix the broths of the different meats and reserve it.

In a deep casserole, we put olive oil and fry the bacon, the sobrasada and the butifarra. In order not to break them too much, it is better not to cut them into pieces, but only mark the portions without actually chopping them. Add the whole garlic heads and also let them make. Add the parsley and the bay leaf.

We pass the pieces of meat through the casserole, it is not necessary to fry them just so that they take the taste of the sofrito, and we remove them to a tray. Then add a few tablespoons of broth, salt and spices and leave everything to go confit. Now, after a few minutes, we add the meat and potatoes (which we previously fried lightly in olive oil).

We add more broth until everything is half covered and let it simmer very very slowly. Occasionally we shake the casserole (with the lid on) so that all the ingredients are integrated and soaked well in the sauce that is being made. If necessary, add more broth, but it should not be excessively broth. Correcting salt and serve us.

With what to accompany the sofrito payés ibicenco

The usual way to present this Ibizan recipe for sofrito payes, is to add to the broth that we have left over and that we have not used, a few tablespoons of the juice that the sofrito has released, and boil in it some noodles that are served as the first course. Forced to accompany it with a good wine and a loaf of bread.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add