حساء غاليت: الوصفة التقليدية للدورة الأولى الاحتفالية

وصفة حساء الجاليت هذه نموذجية ليوم عيد الميلاد ، ولكن أؤكد لك أنها لذيذة تمامًا إذا كنت تستعد لأي مناسبة أخرى. الجاليت عبارة عن معكرونة على شكل محارة ، ويمكنك العثور عليها بأحجام مختلفة. لقد اخترت أكبر واحد يمكنني العثور عليه لأنني اعتقدت أنه سيكون من الأسهل ملؤه ، ولم أكن مخطئًا ، على الرغم من وجود ثلاث جالتات لكل شخص كان لدينا أكثر من كافٍ.

لقد رأيت وصفات يتم فيها طهي المعكرونة قبل قليل ، ثم تعبئتها ، لكني أحببت النسخة التي يتم فيها ملء المعكرونة نيئة ، فهي أسهل بكثير وأيضًا لا تنكسر المعكرونة أو تنكسر. يضرب بسهولة. أفكر في أن الألواح تدعم الكثير من الحشوات بالإضافة إلى اللحم المفروم. بماذا ستملأهم؟

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • جاليت أو أقواس كبيرة 12
  • اللحم المفروم (لحم الخنزير ولحم البقر) 350 جرام
  • بيضة 1
  • حساء الدجاج 1.5 لتر
  • خبز منقوع في الحليب
  • القرنفل والثوم 2
  • البقدونس المفروم

كيفية صنع حساء جاليت

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل ساعة واحدة

قبل البدء في هذه الوصفة بشكل صحيح ، من الضروري تحضير مرق الدجاج الجيد ، حيث سنقوم بغلي الغلايات. يمكننا أن نجعل هذا المرق مقدمًا ، حتى أنه تم تجميده. بهذه الطريقة سوف ننظم أنفسنا بشكل أفضل.

نخلط اللحم المفروم مع البيض والثوم المفروم قليلًا والبقدونس وخبز الحليب المصفى. مع هذا المزيج نملأ المجرات بمساعدة ملعقة صغيرة أو كيس معجنات أو يمكننا أيضًا القيام بذلك بأيدينا.

نضع المرق على النار ، وعندما يبدأ في الغليان ، نضيف الألواح المملوءة. عندما يصل المرق إلى الغليان مرة أخرى ، نقوم بتحريكه بعناية حتى لا يتم إبطال المجرات. نطبخهم دون 15 دقيقة تقريبًا ، اعتمادًا على الطريقة التي نحب بها المعكرونة المسلوقة. قدميها على الفور.

مع ما يصاحب حساء galets

على الرغم من أنه يمكن القيام به في أي وقت آخر من العام ، إلا أن حساء الجاليت هذا هو طبق تقليدي لعيد الميلاد ، ومن المعتاد تقديمه مع escudella الكاتالونية ، وهو نوع من الحساء. إنها وصفة يحبها الأطفال عادة ، لذلك يُنصح بالاستفادة من ذلك حيث أنه يحتوي على المعكرونة واللحوم ، وهما مكونان لذيذان.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Galet soup: traditional recipe for a festive first course

This galette soup recipe is typical of Christmas Day, but I assure you that it is just as delicious if you prepare for any other occasion. Galets are a conch-shaped pasta, and you can find it in various sizes. I chose the largest one I could find because I thought it would be easier to fill, and I was not mistaken, although with three galets per person we had more than enough.

I have seen recipes in which the pasta is cooked a little previously, and then filled, but I liked the version in which the pasta is filled raw, it is much easier and also the pasta does not break or break. hits so easily. I'm thinking that the galets support a lot of fillings in addition to the minced meat. What will you fill them with?

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Galets or large conches 12
  • Minced meat (pork and beef) 350 g
  • Egg 1
  • Chicken soup 1.5 l
  • Bread soaked in milk
  • Garlic clove 2
  • Chopped parsley

How to make galet soup

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 1 hour

Before starting this recipe properly, it is necessary to prepare a good chicken broth, in which we will then boil the galets. We can make this broth in advance, even have it frozen. In this way we will organize ourselves much better.

We mix the minced meat with the egg, the minced garlic very little, the parsley and the drained bread of the milk. With this mixture we fill the galets with the help of a small spoon, a pastry bag or we can also do it with our hands.

We put the broth on the fire and, when it starts to boil, add the filled galets. When the broth reaches the boil again, we stir it carefully not to undo the galets. We cook them dunte about 15-20 minutes, depending on how we like the boiled pasta made. Serve right away.

With what to accompany the soup of galets

Although it can be done at any other time of the year, this galet soup is a traditional Christmas dish, and it is typical to serve it with the Catalan escudella, a kind of stew. It is a recipe that children usually like, so it is advisable to take advantage of that since it has pasta and meat, two delicious ingredients.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add