حساء الثوم مع لحم الخنزير والبيض: الوصفة التقليدية

الحلويات

لطالما جذب اسم الجمع لهذا النوع من التفصيل انتباهي ، وهو أمر تقليدي جدًا في فن الطهو لدينا ومتغيراته كثيرة ويتم توزيعها في جميع أنحاء جغرافية الدولة بأكملها. في منزلي ، حساء الثوم مصنوع من لحم الخنزير والبيض ، ويتكسر الخبز بقليل من المساعدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعلمتها من والدتي ، وهي من والدتها ، وهكذا من جيل إلى جيل.

حساء الثوم مع لحم الخنزير والبيض ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم الحساء القشتالي ، هو طبق متواضع يتم تحضيره من مكونات أساسية وغير مكلفة. النتيجة لذيذة للغاية ، لكن من الضروري استخدام خلفية جيدة أو مرق. من الأفضل أن تكون محلية الصنع ، على الرغم من وجود منتجات جيدة جدًا في السوق وهي رائعة للاندفاع. مهما كان الأمر ، فإن توصيتنا هي ألا تبخل بالجودة. ذوقك سوف يشكرك.

مكونات

تكفي 4 أشخاص
  • فصوص الثوم 8
  • سيرانو هام 200 جرام
  • الفلفل الأحمر الحلو 5 جرام
  • ورقة الغار 1
  • شرائح رقيقة من الخبز البائت 10
  • مرق اللحم 1200 مل
  • البيض (فصل بياض وصفار) 4
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية عمل شوربة لحم الخنزير والثوم والبيض

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 25 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 20 م

نقشر الثوم ونمرره في عصارة الثوم أو نقطعه جيدًا. سخني الزيت في قدر كبيرة واقلي الثوم على نار خفيفة ، مع الحرص على ألا يصبح لونه بني أو يجعل النتيجة النهائية لاذعة. أثناء سلق الثوم ، نقطع الخبز ونقطع لحم الخنزير إلى مكعبات صغيرة.

نضيف لحم الخنزير إلى الطاجن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ورق الغار ، ونقليه لبضع دقائق. بعد ذلك نرش الفلفل الحلو على الوجه ونقلب (كن حذرًا ، لا يحترق). بعد ذلك مباشرة نضع شرائح الخبز على السطح بالكامل ونرش مرق اللحم. نرفع الحرارة لبدء الغليان مرة أخرى ، لكننا نخفضه بمجرد حدوث ذلك.

غطي الكسرولة واطهيها على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق. نقلب لكسر شرائح الخبز ، والتي ستكون بالفعل مبللة جيدًا في المرق. يضاف بياض البيض ويقلب لمدة دقيقتين أو ثلاث دقائق. نرفع عن النار ونضيف الصفار ونغطي الكسرولة ونترك الحساء يرتاح لمدة خمس دقائق قبل التقديم.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 37 أصوات

علامات:  طعام وصفات وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Garlic soups with ham and egg: traditional recipe

The plural name of this type of elaboration has always caught my attention, which is so traditional in our gastronomy and whose variants are many and are distributed throughout the entire geography of the country. In my house, garlic soups are made with ham and egg, and the bread breaks with a little help. This is how I learned it from my mother, she from hers, and so on from generation to generation.

Garlic soups with ham and egg, also known as Castilian soups, is a humble dish that is prepared with basic and inexpensive ingredients. The result is extremely tasty, but it is essential to use a good background or broth. Better if it is homemade, although in the market there are also very good ones and they are great for a rush. Be that as it may, our recommendation is that you don't skimp on quality. Your palate will thank you.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Garlic cloves 8
  • Serrano ham 200 g
  • Sweet paprika 5 g
  • Leaf laurel 1
  • Thinly sliced ​​stale bread 10
  • Meat broth 1200 ml
  • Eggs (whites and yolks separated) 4
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make garlic ham and egg soups

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 25 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 20 m

We peel the garlic and pass it through a garlic press or finely chop it. Heat the oil in a large saucepan and poach the garlic over low heat, taking care that it does not brown or make the final result bitter. While the garlic is poached, we slice the bread and cut the serrano ham into small cubes.

We add the ham to the casserole, along with the bay leaf, and sauté it for a couple of minutes. Next we sprinkle the paprika on top and stir (be careful, it does not burn). Immediately afterwards we place the slices of bread all over the surface and sprinkle with the meat broth. We raise the heat to start the boil again, but lower it as soon as this happens.

Cover the casserole and cook over low heat for 10 minutes. We stir to break the slices of bread, which will already be well soaked in broth. Add the egg whites and stir while they set for two or three minutes. Remove from the heat, add the yolks, cover the pan and let the soups rest for five minutes before serving.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 37 votes

Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add