سوفلي التوت البارد. وصفة لعيد الحب

لا يمكنني الحصول على ما يكفي من النظر إلى الصورة لأن هذه الوصفة الخاصة بكعكة التوت الباردة في عيد الحب لها عرض مذهل ، ألا تعتقد ذلك؟ يجب أن نسميها في الواقع حلوى سوفلي مزيفة لأنه بدلاً من خبزها في الفرن ، فإن هذه الوصفة تخثر باردة في الثلاجة.

في الواقع على وجه الدقة هذا سوفلي كاذبة هو ما يسمى عادة التوت البري التي يمكننا تحضيرها أيضًا من الفراولة أو مع أي فاكهة حمراء أخرى نحبها ، طازجة أو مجمدة.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • توت العليق 500 جرام
  • كريم سائل للطهي 300 مل
  • بياض البيضة 3
  • الجيلاتين في ملاءات 3
  • السكر 150 جرام
  • عصير الليمون دفقة

كيف تصنع سوفلي التوت البارد لعيد الحب

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 20 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • راحة 10 م

لقد تعلمت وصفة الحلوى اللذيذة هذه في مدرسة Telva Cooking School حيث تلقيت دورة في تقنيات الطبخ. أول شيء نقوم به هو تحضير هريس التوت عن طريق سحقها بالخلاط. ثم نمررهم من خلال المصفاة الناعمة ونخفضها في قدر لتركيزها وجعلها أكثر سمكا. أضف بضع قطرات من عصير الليمون.

نضع الجيلاتين لينقع ، وعندما يصبح طريًا نحله في هريس التوت ، ونتركه ليبرد. نقوم بتركيب بياض البيض 3 حتى يصبح صلبًا ونضيف السكر شيئًا فشيئًا على شكل مطر بينما نواصل الضرب.

ندمج المرينغ الناتج في هريس التوت مع حركات التغليف. من ناحية أخرى ، نقوم بتجميع الكريم وربطه بالمزيج السابق ، مع محاولة عدم خفضه حتى يصبح الخليط رقيقًا قدر الإمكان.

نقطع شرائح من رقائق الألومنيوم ونضعها على ramequins أو قوالب سوفلي الفردية ، لجعلها ذات ارتفاع وقدرة أكبر ولجعل الأمر يبدو أن سوفلي قد نمت بما يتجاوز قدرتها. املأ القوالب إلى الأعلى ودعها تبرد في الثلاجة لمدة ساعة واحدة دون إزالة الألمنيوم حتى يحين وقت التقديم.

ما يصاحب سوفلي التوت البارد لعيد الحب

وصفة سوفلي الباردة للتوت لعيد الحب لذيذة وخفيفة جدًا ، لذا يمكن أن تكون رائعة أيضًا للتحضير لأعياد الميلاد والحفلات العائلية الأخرى. لتقديمه ، نضع بعض التوت فوق كل قالب ونصبغه ببضع قطرات من البوريه التي تركناها.

علامات:  سمك الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Cold raspberry souffle. Recipe for Valentine

I can't get enough of looking at the photo because this recipe for cold raspberry souffle for Valentine's Day has a spectacular presentation, don't you think? We should actually call it a fake raspberry souffle because instead of being baked in the oven, this recipe curdles cold in the fridge.

Actually to be exact this false souffle is what is usually called a raspberry bavarois that we can also prepare with strawberries or with any other red fruit that we like, either fresh or frozen.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Raspberries 500 g
  • Liquid cream for cooking 300 ml
  • Egg white 3
  • Gelatine in sheets 3
  • Sugar 150 g
  • Lemon juice a splash

How to make cold raspberry souffle for Valentine's Day

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 20 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Repose 10 m

I learned this delicious dessert recipe at the Telva Cooking School where I took a cooking techniques course. The first thing we do is prepare a raspberry puree by crushing them with the mixer. Then we pass them through the fine strainer and reduce it in a saucepan to concentrate it and make it thicker. Add a few drops of lemon juice.

We put the gelatin to soak and when it is soft we dissolve it in the raspberry puree, leaving it to cool. We mount the 3 egg whites until stiff and add the sugar little by little in the form of rain while we continue beating.

We incorporate the resulting meringue to the raspberry puree with enveloping movements. On the other hand, we assemble the cream and join it to the previous mixture, trying not to lower it so that the mixture is as fluffy as possible.

We cut strips of aluminum foil and put them on the ramequins or individual souffle molds, to make them have a greater height and capacity and to make it appear that the souffle has grown beyond its capacity. Fill the molds to the top and let them cool in the fridge for 1 hour without removing the aluminum until it is time to serve.

What to accompany the cold raspberry soufflé for Valentine's Day

This raspberry cold souffle recipe for Valentine's Day is delicious and very light so it can also be great to prepare for birthdays and other family parties. To present it we put some raspberries on top of each mold and stain with a few drops of the puree that we have left.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add