وصفة Tacos al pastor: كلاسيكية في المطبخ المكسيكي (مع الفيديو)

يعد Tacos al pastor كلاسيكي في المطبخ المكسيكي. تورتيلا ذرة صغيرة ، محمصة قليلاً ، مليئة بمزيج من لحم الخنزير الحار مع الخضار والأناناس. في نسخته الأصلية ، يتم تحميص اللحم على شواية عمودية ، مكدسة في الأعلى ، والتي تدور حول محورها الخاص (كما هو الحال مع لحم الكباب). ليس لدينا شواية رأسية ، لذلك لجأنا إلى تحميصها في الفرن التقليدي ، على الرغم من أن موردًا آخر هو استخدام الشواية.

بالطبع ، لا يتم صنع هؤلاء التاكو القس وفقًا للتقاليد ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنهم رائعون. لقد استمتعنا بها كثيرًا. النكهة التي يجلبها التتبيلة إلى اللحم رائعة ويتم تعزيزها كلما قضيت وقتًا أطول فيها. إذا لم تكن في عجلة من أمرك ، حاول تنقيع اللحم لساعات أكثر. النتيجة النهائية ستشكرك.

مكونات

لمدة 12 وحدة
  • إبرة لحم الخنزير 500 جرام
  • عصير أناناس 50 مل
  • حريف مطحون أو فلفل حار ، 2 ملاعق صغيرة
  • معجون التقديم 3 ملاعق صغيرة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الثوم
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الزعتر المجفف
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الكمون المطحون
  • ملح 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل أسود مطحون
  • خل النبيذ الأبيض 35 مل
  • بصل أبيض 0.5
  • أناناس طبيعي 0.5
  • جير 1
  • كزبرة طازجة
  • رقائق الذره 12

كيفية صنع سندويشات التاكو

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 15 م
  • راحة ساعتان

نقطع لحم الخنزير إلى قطع حوالي 2 سم. في وعاء عميق ، امزج حريف الأرض ، معجون annatto ، مسحوق الثوم ، الزعتر ، الكمون ، الخل ، عصير الأناناس وقليل من الملح والفلفل. أضيفي اللحم وقلبي جيداً حتى يتشرب بالتتبيلة. تتبيلة لمدة ساعتين في الثلاجة.

نقوم بتسخين الفرن على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية حتى يأخذ درجة الحرارة أثناء تجميع أسياخ. نقطع الأناناس إلى مكعبات بحجم مماثل لقطع اللحم. نربط الأناناس ولحم الخنزير بالتناوب على أسياخ خشبية مختلفة. ضعيها على صينية خبز مغطاة بورق الخبز واطهيها لمدة 10-15 دقيقة أو حتى يصبح اللحم بني اللون.

عندما يصبح اللحم جاهزًا ، نخرجه من الفرن ونتركه يرتاح لبضع دقائق. في غضون ذلك ، قطع البصل إلى قطع صغيرة وسخن التورتيلا في مقلاة. نزيل الأسياخ ونقطع اللحم والأناناس إلى قطع صغيرة. نقدم في خبز التورتيلا مع بضع قطع من البصل والكزبرة الطازجة وبعض الأوتاد الجيرية.

مع ما يصاحب التاكو القس القس

Tacos al pastor هي وجبة خفيفة غير رسمية يتم الاستمتاع بها مع اليدين. رائع لتناول وجبة غداء أو عشاء ، مصحوبًا بغواكامولي مع الناتشوز والطماطم المتبلة ، وبطبيعة الحال ، بعض أنواع البيرة المكسيكية الطازجة جدًا.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Tacos al pastor recipe: a classic in Mexican cuisine (with video included)

Tacos al pastor are a classic in Mexican cuisine. Small corn tortillas, lightly toasted, filled with a mixture of spicy pork with vegetables and pineapple. In its original version, the meat is roasted on a vertical grill, stacked in the shape of a top, which rotates on its own axis (as is done with kebab meat). We do not have a vertical grill, so we have resorted to roasting it in the traditional oven, although another resource is to use the griddle.

Of course, these tacos al pastor are not made according to tradition, but that does not mean that they are great. We have enjoyed them very much. The flavor that the marinade brings to the meat is magnificent and is enhanced the more time you spend in it. If you are not in a hurry, try to marinate the meat for more hours. The final result will thank you.

Ingredients

For 12 units
  • Pork needle 500 g
  • Pineapple juice 50 ml
  • Ground cayenne or hot paprika, 2 teaspoons
  • Achiote paste 3 teaspoons
  • 1 teaspoon garlic powder
  • 1 teaspoon dried oregano
  • 1 teaspoon ground cumin
  • Salt 1 teaspoon
  • 1 teaspoon ground black pepper
  • White wine vinegar 35 ml
  • White onion 0.5
  • Natural pineapple 0.5
  • Lime 1
  • Fresh coriander
  • Corn tortillas 12

How to make tacos al pastor

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 15 m
  • Repose 2 h

We cut the pork into pieces of about 2 cm. In a deep bowl we mix the ground cayenne, the achiote paste, the garlic powder, the oregano, the cumin, the vinegar, the pineapple juice and a pinch of salt and pepper. Add the meat and stir well so that it is impregnated with the marinade. Marinade, in the fridge, for a couple of hours.

We preheat the oven to 180º C so that it takes temperature while we assemble a skewers. We cut the pineapple into cubes of a size similar to the pieces of meat. We string pineapple and pork, alternating both, on various wooden skewers. Place on a baking sheet covered with baking paper and cook for 10-15 minutes or until the meat is golden brown.

When the meat is ready, we take it out of the oven and let it rest for a few minutes. Meanwhile cut the onion into small pieces and heat the tortillas in a frying pan. We remove the skewers and cut the meat and pineapple into small pieces. We serve on the tortillas, with a few pieces of onion, a little fresh coriander and some lime wedges.

With what to accompany the tacos al pastor

Tacos al pastor are an informal snack that is enjoyed with the hands. Great for a snack lunch or dinner, accompanied by guacamole with nachos, seasoned tomatoes and, of course, some very fresh Mexican beers.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add