التاكو منخفض الخاصرة مع الكاري الأصفر ، وصفة سهلة للإلهام الشرقي

أنا أحب المطبخ الشرقي والنكهات الغريبة التي تجمع بين الحلو والتوابل والمالحة والقوام الكريمي لحليب جوز الهند. اليوم أردت أن أصنع واحدة من تلك الأطباق اللذيذة والمكثفة ، هذه التاكو من الخاصرة المنخفضة بالكاري الأصفر ، وصفة سهلة للغاية مع الإلهام الشرقي الذي ستحبه بالتأكيد مثل ما نحبه في المنزل.

يمكنك عمل هذه الوصفة إذا كنت تفضل استخدام اللحوم الأخرى أو لحم الخنزير أو الدجاج أو الديك الرومي أو حتى الأرانب. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الكاري الأحمر أو الكاري الأخضر إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، على الرغم من أن الكاري الأصفر هو الأكثر نعومة والأكثر استخدامًا لجميع أفراد الأسرة للاستمتاع به. وإذا كان لديك بقايا - لا أظن - يمكنك حتى عمل بعض أصابع الكاري الخاصة ، مثل عندما نجهزها مع بقايا دجاج متبقية.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • لحم بقر 500 جرام
  • بصلة 2
  • جزرة 4
  • معجون الكاري الأصفر 50 غ
  • حليب جوز الهند 400 مل
  • أرز بسمتي للتزيين
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • كزبرة طازجة للتزيين

كيفية جعل صفراء الخاصرة كاري الخاصرة التاكو

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 30 م

نبدأ بتقطيع البصل إلى شرائح جوليان والجزر إلى أعواد رفيعة. نطبخها على نار خفيفة لمدة 5 دقائق. نحن نحتفظ. أثناء صنع الخضروات ، قطعنا لحم الخاصرة إلى سندويشات متوسطة الحجم مثل عندما نصنع لحم البقر الكلاسيكي.

قم بتقليب التاكو الخاصرة حتى يصبح لونه بنيًا من الخارج بالنار القوية. ثم نضيف معجون الكاري ونقليه لبضع دقائق مع شرائح اللحم. نعيد البصل والجزر ونضيف حليب جوز الهند.

امزج جيدًا واترك كل شيء يطهى معًا لمدة 20 دقيقة حتى يصبح اللحم طريًا جدًا وتقلل الصلصة وتصبح سميكة. يُقدّم مع الأرز البسمتي ويُزيّن براعم الكزبرة الطازجة أو البقدونس المجعد.

ما يصاحب سندويشات التاكو المنخفضة مع الكاري الأصفر

أفضل طريقة لمرافقة هذه الوصفة مع التاكو المنخفض الخاصرة بالكاري الأصفر مع مقبلات الأرز البسمتي ، هي تحضير الحلوى الناعمة بالفواكه ، مما يساعد على محو آثار التوابل. يمكن أن تكون فطائر فاكهة البرتقال الرائب البسيطة مثالية لهذه المهمة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Tacos of low loin with yellow curry, easy recipe of oriental inspiration

I love oriental cuisine and the exotic flavors that combine sweet, spicy and salty, with the creamy texture of coconut milk. Today I wanted to make one of those tasty and intense dishes, these tacos of low loin with yellow curry, a very easy recipe with oriental inspiration that you will surely like as much as we do at home.

You can make this recipe if you prefer using other meats, pork, chicken, turkey or even rabbit. You can also use red curry or green curry if you prefer, although yellow curry is the softest and the one I usually use for the whole family to enjoy. And if you have leftovers - which I don't think - you can even make some original curry loin croquettes, like when we prepared them with leftover chicken curries.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Beef tenderloin 500 g
  • Onion 2
  • Carrot 4
  • Yellow curry paste 50 g
  • Coconut milk 400 ml
  • Basmati rice for garnish
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Fresh coriander to decorate

How to Make Yellow Loin Curry Loin Tacos

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 30 m

We begin by chopping the onion into julienne strips and the carrot into thin sticks. We cook them over low heat for 5 minutes. We reserve. While the vegetables were being made, we cut the beef tenderloin into medium-sized tacos like when we make the classic beef stew.

Sauté the tacos of loin until they are browned on the outside, with the strong fire. Then we add the curry paste and sauté it for a couple of minutes with the meat slices. We return the onions and carrots and add the coconut milk.

Mix well and let everything cook together about 20 minutes until the meat is very tender and the sauce has reduced and thickened. Serve with basmati rice and garnish with fresh coriander sprouts or curly parsley.

What to accompany the tacos of low loin with yellow curry

The best way to accompany this recipe for low-loin tacos in yellow curry with its garnish of basmati rice, is to prepare a soft dessert with fruit, which helps to erase the effects of spice. These simple orange curd fruit tarts can be perfect for that mission.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add