تورتة الموز والجبن ، وصفة للاستفادة من الفاكهة الناضجة

أفضل طريقة لعدم فقدان الفاكهة عندما تكون ناضجة جدًا هي استخدامها في وصفة تسمح لك بالاستفادة منها. إذا كان لديك أي موزة ناضجة في وعاء الفاكهة ، فلا تتردد في استخدامها لتحضير هذه الوصفة لاطباق الموز والجبن ، فنحن نؤكد لك أن تركيبة المكونات ستفوز بك في اللدغة الأولى.

لكي تكون هذه الكعكة مثالية ، يجب أن تحترم وقت الطهي ، وقبل كل شيء ، دعها تسخن جيدًا قبل إزالتها من القالب ، لأنه بخلاف ذلك سوف ينهار عندما تحاول إزالته من القالب. ماذا عن استخدام الفراولة بدلاً من الموز؟ سيتعين علينا تجربتها مرة أخرى لمعرفة الطريقة التي نفضلها بها.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • موز 4
  • تخثر 400 جرام
  • بيض 3
  • الزبادي العادي 1
  • السكر 180 جرام
  • نشا الذرة 50 غ
  • عصير ليمون 0.5
  • مربى المشمش 2 ملاعق طعام
  • الزبدة لنشر القالب

كيفية صنع تورتة الموز والجبن

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 50 م

نبدأ بفصل البيض عن صفار البيض. نقوم بتقشير موزتين ونزيل الخيوط ونقطعها ونرشها بالعصير حتى لا تتحول إلى اللون الأسود. نضع الفاكهة والصفار والجبن المنزوع الزبادي واللبن والسكر ونشا الذرة في كوب الخلاط. نحن نسحق كل شيء حتى نحصل على كتلة متجانسة.

نخفق بياض البيض حتى يتماسك وندمجها في الخليط السابق ، مما يجعل حركات التغليف من الأسفل إلى الأعلى حتى لا تفقد حجمها. نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. نضع الزبدة في مقلاة مستديرة مع الزبدة ، ونضيف التحضير السابق ونضعها في ملعقة.

نطبخه لمدة 40 أو 50 دقيقة ، حسب الضرورة حتى يثبت. نقوم بإزالة الكيك من الفرن ، ونتركه يسخن جيدًا ، ونخرجه من القالب ونتركه يبرد تمامًا.

نقوم بتقشير الموزين الآخرين ، ونزيل الخيوط ، ونقطعها إلى شرائح ونرتبها إلى شرائح ، ونضلعها قليلاً ونكوّن صفوفًا من المركز إلى الحواف. نقوم بتسخين المربى بملعقة كبيرة من السكر ، ونصفه ونقوم بتلميع سطح الكعكة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Banana and cottage cheese tart, recipe to take advantage of ripe fruit

The best way not to lose a fruit when it is very ripe is to use it in a recipe that allows you to take advantage of it. If you have any ripe banana in the fruit bowl, do not hesitate to use it to prepare this recipe for banana tart and cottage cheese, we assure you that the combination of ingredients will win you over in the first bite.

In order for the result of this cake to be perfect, you must respect the cooking time and, above all, let it warm well before removing it from the mold, otherwise it will fall apart when you try to remove it from the mold. How about using strawberries instead of bananas? We will have to try it again to find out how we like it best.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Banana 4
  • Curd 400 g
  • Eggs 3
  • Plain yogurt 1
  • Sugar 180 g
  • Cornstarch 50 g
  • Lemon juice 0.5
  • Apricot jam 2 tablespoons
  • butter to spread the mold

How to make banana tart and cottage cheese

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 50 m

We start by separating the whites from the yolks. We peel two bananas, remove the strands, chop them and sprinkle them with the juice so that they do not turn black. We put the fruit, the yolks, the drained cottage cheese, the yogurt, the sugar and the cornstarch in the glass of the blender. We crush everything until obtaining a homogeneous mass.

We beat the egg whites until stiff and incorporate them into the previous mixture, making enveloping movements from the bottom up so that they do not lose their volume. We preheat the oven to 180ºC. Butter a round tart pan with butter, add the previous preparation and level it with a spatula.

We cook it for 40 or 50 minutes, as necessary until it sets. We remove the cake from the oven, let it warm well, remove it from the mold and let it cool completely.

We peel the other two bananas, remove the strands, cut them into slices and arrange them into slices, slightly ribbed and forming rows from the center to the edges. We heat the jam with a tablespoon of sugar, strain it and polish the surface of the cake.

none:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add