فطيرة التفاح. وصفة

اليوم قمنا بتحضير حلوى خفيفة وسريعة وبسيطة للغاية ، خاصة إذا كان لديك ورقة من عجينة مبردة قصيرة مبردة ، هذا التفاح مع الكاسترد ، مع حشوة مصنوعة بنفس طريقة الحلوى الكلاسيكية التي تمنحك ولكن مع الإضافة التي تقدمها هذه الفاكهة اللذيذة.

يوصى بشدة بالحفاظ على عجين مجمد منزلي الصنع ، والذي نوصي به ، إذا قمت بعمل كمية جيدة من العجين وقمت بتغطية قالبين ، أحدهما تستخدم والآخر تقوم بالتصوير والتجميد ، من أجل الحصول دائمًا على قاعدة جاهزة في أي وقت.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • دقيق المعجنات (للعجين) 180 جرام
  • سكر مثلج (للعجين) 90 جرام
  • فانيليا (للعجين) 1
  • زبدة (للعجين) 90 جرام
  • البيض L (للعجين) 1
  • رم بني ، ملعقتان كبيرتان (للعجين)
  • ملح قليل (للعجين)
  • تفاح (للحشو) 4
  • البيض L (للحشو) 2
  • السكر (للحشو) 120 جرام
  • كريم سائل (للحشو) 125 مل
  • السكر (للشراب) 150 جرام
  • الماء (للشراب) 150 مل

كيفية عمل فطيرة التفاح

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي

بالنسبة للعجين ، سنسكب الدقيق والملح في وعاء لصنع البركان ، ثم نضيف الزبدة إلى قطع مع السكر البودرة ، سنقوم بفرك أطراف أصابعنا حتى يتم تشكيل الفتات ، نضيف البيض والروم والداخل من الفانيليا ، وإضافتها إلى الزبدة وعجين السكر.

ثم نقدم الدقيق إلى المكونات الرطبة ونشكل بعض الفتات التي توحدنا في النهاية في كرة من العجين. اتركه ملفوفًا في الفيلم في الثلاجة لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة تقريبًا. نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة.

نمد العجينة على سطح دقيق الطحين مع نشا الذرة ونضعها في صينية الكيك القابلة للإزالة لتقطيع بقايا الطعام ، وننهي تغطيتها بقطعة من ورق الخبز وبعض البقوليات التي تجعل الوزن ، نخبزها لمدة خمس عشرة دقيقة. بمجرد مرور الوقت ، نزيل البقوليات ونستمر في الخبز لمدة 15 دقيقة أخرى ، فارغة بالفعل. نحن نحتفظ.

نقشر التفاح ونقطعه إلى أسافين. نضع قدر على النار مع الماء والسكر ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالغليان نضيف شرائح التفاح ونطهيها لمدة خمس دقائق. نحن نصرفها ونحفظها.

في وعاء أو كوب من الخلاط ، اخفقي باقي المكونات للحشوة وصبها على قاعدة العجين المخبوز مسبقًا ، ورتب شرائح التفاح واخبزيها لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة.

مع ما يصاحب تارت الكاسترد التفاح

يحتوي هذا الكاسترد التفاح على طريقتين لتذوقه ، مما يسمح له بالتبريد تمامًا أو السماح له بالتبريد لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا بمجرد خروجه من الفرن وتسخينه ، مع الداخل الداخلي الأكثر ليونة ونعومة. في كلا الاتجاهين إنها حلوى بسيطة ، ولكنها لذيذة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Apple tart-flan. Recipe

Today we have prepared a light, fast and very simple dessert, especially if you have a sheet of refrigerated shortcrust pastry, this apple tart-custard, with a filling that is made in the same way as the classic dessert that gives you the name, but with the addition provided by this fruit, which is delicious.

It is highly recommended to keep a frozen homemade dough, which we recommend, if you make a good amount of dough and cover two molds, one you use and the other you film and freeze, in order to always have a base ready for any time.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Pastry flour (For the dough) 180 g
  • Icing sugar (For the dough) 90 g
  • Vanilla (For the dough) 1
  • Butter (For the dough) 90 g
  • Egg L (for the dough) 1
  • Brown rum, 2 tablespoons (For the dough)
  • Salt, a pinch (For the dough)
  • Apple (For the filling) 4
  • Eggs L (For the filling) 2
  • Sugar (For the filling) 120 g
  • Liquid cream (For the filling) 125 ml
  • Sugar (For the syrup) 150 g
  • Water (For the syrup) 150 ml

How to make apple tart-flan

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time

For the dough, we will pour the flour and salt in a bowl making a volcano, then add the butter in pieces along with the icing sugar, we will rub with the tips of our fingers until forming crumbs, add the egg, rum and the inside of the vanilla bean, and add it to the butter and sugar dough.

Then we introduce the flour to the wet ingredients and form some crumbs that we finally unite in a ball of dough. Let it rest wrapped in film in the fridge for about thirty minutes. We preheat the oven to 180 degrees.

We stretch the dough on a lightly floured surface with cornstarch and place it in the removable cake pan cutting out the leftovers, we finish covering it with a piece of baking paper and with some legumes that make weight, we bake it for fifteen minutes. Once the time has passed, we remove the legumes and continue baking for another fifteen minutes, already blank. We reserve.

We peel the apples and cut them into wedges. We place a saucepan on the fire with the water and sugar, when it comes to a boil add the apple segments and cook them for five minutes. We drain them and reserve.

In a bowl or glass of the mixer, beat the rest of the ingredients for the filling and pour it over the base of the pre-baked dough, arrange the apple segments and bake for thirty minutes.

With what to accompany the apple tart-custard

This apple tart-custard has two ways to taste it, allowing it to cool completely or allowing it to cool for about ten minutes once it comes out of the oven and taking it warm, with its softer and softer interior. In both ways it is a simple dessert, but delicious.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add