لاذع Pavlova الكلاسيكي والتقليدي: وصفة مع Magimix Cook Expert وبدونه

تعتبر تارت بافلوفا أحد الفطائر العظيمة التي تحمل اسمها الخاص في المعجنات الكلاسيكية الدولية. كما رأينا ، تم إنشاؤه في 1920s تكريما للراقصة الروسية آنا بافلوفا ، خلال إحدى جولاتها في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. الأصل ليس واضحًا بنسبة 100٪ حيث يطالب كلاهما بتأليفهما ، لذلك نشكر كلا البلدين على الاختراع.

تتكون تورتة بافلوفا الكلاسيكية والتقليدية من قاعدة مرينغ ، مليئة بالكريمة المخفوقة المسكرة ومغطاة بالفراولة (على الرغم من أننا سمحنا لأنفسنا الترخيص بإضافة بعض التوت إلى اللون والنكهة المتناقضين). مظهرها رقيق وجذاب ، مما يجعلها مثالية للتحضير في المناسبات الخاصة وعندما يكون لدينا ضيوف. لتتركهم بأفواههم مفتوحة ويريدون التكرار ، لأنها لذيذة تمامًا. نخبرك بكيفية القيام بذلك مع روبوت Magimix Cook Expert وأيضًا بطريقة تقليدية.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • بياض البيضة 110 جرام
  • رشة ملح
  • السكر 110
  • دقيق الذرة المكرر 10 غ
  • كريمة خفق سائلة (شديدة البرودة) 500 مل
  • مسحوق السكر 50 غ
  • الفراولة 100 جرام
  • توت 50 غ

كيفية صنع كعكة بافلوفا الكلاسيكية والتقليدية

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 50 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 1 س 30 م
  • راحة 4 ساعات

نقوم بتثبيت خفاقة البيض في وعاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نظيف وجاف. نقدم البيض مع قليل من الملح وبرنامج ASSEMBLE WHITES مع إزالة الغطاء. ثم نقوم ببرمجة EXPERT ، 5 دقائق / السرعة 5 ونضيف السكر من خلال الفم ، بالإضافة إلى دقيق الذرة المكرر.

ننقل المرينغ إلى صينية خبز مبطنة بورق ورق أو حصيرة سيليكون. نقوم بتشكيل بركان ، وترك حفرة في المركز. نطبخ في الفرن ، مسخن مسبقًا إلى 140 درجة مئوية (فرن تقليدي ، بدون هواء ، وبحرارة أعلى وأسفل) ، لمدة ساعة ونصف تقريبًا. عند الانتهاء ، نفتح نصف باب الفرن ونتركه يبرد في نفس وقت الفرن نفسه.

عندما نذهب لخدمة Paulova Tart ، نقوم بتجميع الكريم ، الذي يجب أن يكون باردًا جدًا. لهذا ننقله من الثلاجة إلى المجمد ونتركه لمدة 15 دقيقة. ضع مضرب البيض في وعاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصب الكريم مع السكر البودرة فيه. نبرمج خبير ، 2 1/2 دقيقة / سرعة 7.

اعتمادًا على كمية الكريم المستخدم ودرجة حرارته ، قد يكون من الضروري البرمجة مرة أخرى. ثم نستخدم نفس المعلمات ونراقب بعناية حتى لا يتم قطع الكريم إلى زبدة. املأ فجوة المرنغ بالكريمة المخفوقة وأعلى الفراولة والتوت.

صياغة تقليدية

في وعاء عميق ونظيف ، اخفق بياض البيض مع قليل من الملح. يمكننا القيام بذلك يدويًا أو باستخدام قضبان كهربائية ، وهو شيء سيستغرق وقتًا أقل بكثير. عندما يبدأ في الاتساق نضيف السكر شيئًا فشيئًا بينما نواصل الضرب لمدة خمس دقائق أخرى.

ثم ، بينما نستمر في الضرب ، نضيف دقيق الذرة المكرر ونتوقف فقط عندما نلاحظ أنه ، عند أخذ القليل من المرن بأصابعنا ، لا نلاحظ حبة السكر. هذه هي النقطة التي يجب الوصول إليها مع المرنغ.

ننقل المرينغ إلى صينية خبز مبطنة بورق ورق أو حصيرة سيليكون. نقوم بتشكيل بركان ، وترك حفرة في المركز. نطبخ في الفرن ، مسخن مسبقًا إلى 140 درجة مئوية (فرن تقليدي ، بدون هواء ، وبحرارة أعلى وأسفل) ، لمدة ساعة ونصف تقريبًا. عند الانتهاء ، نفتح نصف باب الفرن ونتركه يبرد في نفس وقت الفرن نفسه.

عندما نذهب لخدمة Paulova Tart ، نقوم بتجميع الكريم (الذي يجب أن يكون باردًا جدًا). عندما يبدأ في الاتساق ، أضف السكر البودرة واستمر في الضرب حتى تصل إلى قمم شديدة ، مع الحرص على عدم المبالغة فيها وقطعها. املأ فجوة المرنغ بالكريمة المخفوقة وأعلى الفراولة والتوت.

مع ما يصاحب كعكة بافلوفا الكلاسيكية والتقليدية

لا يحتاج تارت بافلوفا التقليدي والتقليدي إلى أي مرافقة ، على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت ترغب في منحه نقطة إضافية من التطور ، يمكنك تقديمه مع كوليس من الفواكه الحمراء ، الفستق ، البندق أو المكسرات الأخرى ، المفرومة أو المغطاة بالسكر البودرة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Classic and traditional Pavlova tart: recipe with and without Magimix Cook Expert

The Pavlova tart is one of the great tarts with its own name in international classical pastry. As we have seen, it was created in the 1920s in honor of the Russian dancer Anna Pavlova, during one of her tours of Australia and New Zealand. The origin is not 100% clear as both claim their authorship, so we thank both countries for the invention.

The classic and traditional Pavlova tart consists of a meringue base, filled with sugared whipped cream and topped with strawberries (although we have allowed ourselves the license to add some blueberries to contrast color and flavor). Its appearance is delicate and attractive, making it perfect for preparing on special occasions and when we have guests. To leave them with their mouths open and wanting to repeat, because it is absolutely delicious. We tell you how to do it with the Magimix Cook Expert robot and also in a traditional way.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Egg white 110 g
  • Pinch salt
  • Sugar 110
  • Refined corn flour 10 g
  • Liquid whipping cream (very cold) 500 ml
  • Icing sugar 50 g
  • Strawberry 100 g
  • Blueberries 50 g

How to make classic and traditional Pavlova cake

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 h 50 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 1 h 30 m
  • Repose 4 h

We install the egg whisk in the well clean and dry stainless steel pot. We introduce the whites with a pinch of salt and program ASSEMBLE WHITES with the cap removed. Then we program EXPERT, 5 minutes / speed 5 and we are adding the sugar through the mouth, as well as the refined cornmeal.

We transfer the meringue to a baking tray lined with parchment paper or a silicone mat. We shape a volcano, leaving a hole in the center. We cook in the oven, pre-heated to 140ºC (traditional oven, without air, and with heat above and below), for about an hour and a half. When it's done, we half-open the oven door and let it cool down at the same time as the oven itself.

When we go to serve the Paulova Tart, we assemble the cream, which must be very cold. For this we move it from the fridge to the freezer and leave it for 15 minutes. Place the egg whisk in the stainless steel pot and pour the cream with the icing sugar into it. We program EXPERT, 2 1/2 minutes / speed 7.

Depending on the amount of cream used and its temperature, it may be necessary to program again. We then use the same parameters and monitor carefully so that the cream is not cut into butter. Fill the meringue gap with the whipped cream and top with the strawberries and blueberries.

Traditional elaboration

In a deep, clean container, beat the egg whites with a pinch of salt. We can do it by hand or with electric rods, something that will take infinitely less time. When it begins to take consistency we add the sugar little by little while we continue beating for five more minutes.

Then, while continuing to beat, we add the refined cornmeal and only stop when we notice that, when taking a little meringue with our fingers, we do not notice the grain of sugar. This is the point to be reached with the meringue.

We transfer the meringue to a baking tray lined with parchment paper or a silicone mat. We shape a volcano, leaving a hole in the center. We cook in the oven, pre-heated to 140ºC (traditional oven, without air, and with heat above and below), for about an hour and a half. When it's done, we half-open the oven door and let it cool down at the same time as the oven itself.

When we go to serve the Paulova Tart, we assemble the cream (which must be very cold). When it begins to take consistency, add the icing sugar and continue beating until it makes stiff peaks, taking care not to overdo it and cut it off. Fill the meringue gap with the whipped cream and top with the strawberries and blueberries.

With what to accompany the classic and traditional Pavlova cake

The classic and traditional Pavlova tart does not need any accompaniment, although if you want to give it an extra point of sophistication you can serve it with a coulis of red fruits, pistachios, hazelnuts or other dried fruits, chopped or dusted with icing sugar.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add