تارت سريع بالخردل والطماطم وجبن الماعز وصفة بسيطة لعشاء مليء بالنكهة

الحلويات

كان لدينا مؤخرًا أصدقاء فرنسيون في المنزل. ماري ، اسم صديقي ، من مواليد ديجون ، حيث يُصنع الخردل الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، واكتشفت أنه عنصر يمكن استخدامه أكثر من مرافقة اللحوم أو النقانق. إنه مثالي لإعداد وصفات مثل لاذع الخردل والطماطم وجبن الماعز. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح العشاء في المنزل.

يجب أن أعترف أنه في المرة الأولى التي رأيتها فيها تنجح ، كدت أغمي علي عندما رأيت كمية الخردل التي وضعتها عليه. أنا معتاد على استخدام الطماطم المقلية أو صلصة الطماطم كقاعدة لهذا النوع من الكعك اللذيذ ، لكنني أؤكد لك أنه جيد جدًا لدرجة أنك ستكرره. أفضل شيء أنه سهل التحضير.

مكونات

تكفي 4 أشخاص
  • عجين الفطير 1
  • مستردة الديجون 30 جرام
  • طماطم 2
  • جبن الماعز 1
  • جبنة موتزاريلا طازجة 1

كيفية عمل كعكة سريعة الخردل والطماطم وجبن الماعز

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 20 م

نحضر عجينة البف باستري التي ستكون أساس كعكتنا اللذيذة. للقيام بذلك ، سنقطع شرائط بسماكة سنتيمتر واحد على كل جانب ونحتفظ بها. ثم ننتقل إلى طلاء سطح عجين الفطير بالكامل بالخردل دون الوصول إلى الحواف. على الخردل نضع شرائح الطماطم وعلى كل شريحة جزء من جبن الماعز.

الآن سنقوم بتشكيل الكعكة ، نأخذ قطع الفطيرة ونضعها على حواف الكعكة. كما لو أننا صنعنا إطارًا لها. عندما نخبزه ، سوف يرتفع وسوف نحقق تأثير vol au vent العملاق. تُخبز في الفرن على درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، حتى تصبح عجين الفطير ذهبية اللون وتنضج جيدًا.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 15 أصوات

علامات:  صالة عرض وصفات وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Quick tart with mustard, tomato and goat cheese, simple recipe for a dinner full of flavor

We recently had French friends over at home. Marie, who is my friend's name, is a native of Dijon, where the world's most famous mustard is made, and she discovered that it is an ingredient that can be used more than to accompany meats or sausages. It is ideal for preparing recipes like this mustard, tomato and goat cheese tart. Since then many days it is our dinner at home.

I have to admit that the first time I saw her make it, I almost fainted when I saw the amount of mustard she put on it. I am used to using fried tomato or tomato sauce as a base for this type of savory cakes, but I assure you that it is so good that you will repeat. The best thing is that it is simple to prepare.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Puff pastry 1
  • Dijon mustard 30 g
  • Tomato 2
  • Goat cheese 1
  • Fresh mozzarella 1

How to make a quick mustard, tomato and goat cheese cake

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 20 m

We prepare the puff pastry that will be the base of our savory cake. To do this, we will cut strips one centimeter thick on each side and reserve them. Then, we proceed to paint the entire surface of the puff pastry with the mustard without reaching the edges. On the mustard we will put the tomato slices and on each slice, a portion of goat cheese.

Now we will form the cake, we take the puff pastry cuts and we put them on the edges of the cake. As if we made a frame for it. When we bake it, it will rise and we will achieve the giant vol au vent effect. Bake in the oven preheated to 180ºC for 15-20 minutes, until the puff pastry is golden and well done.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 15 votes

Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add