الكوسة الريفية وتارت الريكوتا. وصفة

الحلويات

حصلت كعكة الكوسة والريكوتا الريفية على هذا الاسم لأنها تُخبز بدون أي عفن ، ومن ثم فهي ذات حواف غير منتظمة وتلك اللمسة المنزلية التي تجعلها مختلفة. إنها كعكة كما أسميها للاستخدام ، لأنه من ناحية كان علي أن أستخدم الكثير من الكوسة التي حصلت عليها من الحديقة ومن ناحية أخرى ، أثناء إجراء مراجعة في الثلاجة ، وجدت ريكوتا تيرين تقريبًا ، جاهز تقريبًا للانتهاء.

لذلك أفضل من مزج هذه المكونات ومرافقتها مع بعض الصنوبر المحمص للحصول على طبق سريع ولذوق الجميع في المنزل. الريكوتا الجبن في بعض الأحيان ، على الأقل حيث أعيش ، ليس من السهل العثور عليها. إذا كانت هذه هي حالتك أيضًا ، فيمكنك تحضيرها بسهولة في المنزل في اليوم السابق لتحضير الكعكة ، كما أوضحت ، ليس بالضبط كيفية صنع الكيك الأصلي ولكنه سيخدمك بشكل مثالي لهذا النوع من الأطباق.

مكونات

  • 1 قطعة من عجين الفطير المبردة ، 250 جرام كوسة ، 200 جرام جبن ريكوتا ، 2 لتر بيض ، 25 جرام جبن بارميزان مبشور ، 1 فص ثوم ، 20 جرام صنوبر محمص ، 12 طماطم كرزية ، 2 ملعقة طعام زيت زيتون ، ريحان طازجة وجوزة الطيب والملح والفلفل.

كيفية عمل تورتة الكوسة والصنوبر الريفية

ابدأ بالتسخين المسبق للفرن على 180 درجة. نفرم الكوسة والقرنفل وكذلك الريحان. نضع مقلاة على النار ونضيف زيت الزيتون ونقلى الكوسة لمدة خمس دقائق ونضيف الملح والفلفل حسب الرغبة. احتياطي لتهدئة.

افردي ورقة البف باستري على صينية خبز. في وعاء نخلط البيض وجبن الريكوتا ونصف جبنة البارميزان المبشورة والثوم المفروم وجوزة الطيب والريحان. فاز لدمج المكونات معًا. انشر الخليط فوق عجين الفطير ، واترك حدودًا حول عجين الفطير حوالي ثلاثة سنتيمترات.

نضع قطع الكوسا ، الطماطم الكرزية ، يضاف الصنوبر وباقي البارميزان. اطوي الحواف واخبزيها لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة أو حتى ترى عجين الفطير منتفخًا وذهبيًا.

وقت المعالجة | 45 دقيقة
صعوبة | سهل

تذوق

يمكن أن تكون الكوسة الريفية وكعكة الريكوتا عشاءًا خفيفًا إذا كنت ، مثلي ، لا تحب تناول الكثير في الليل. في هذه الحالة ، أضفت هذه الخضار ولكن يمكنك الاستفادة من الأنواع الأخرى التي ترضيك ، نظرًا لأن حشوة جبن الريكوتا متعددة الاستخدامات للغاية وتسمح بأي مكون تقريبًا.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  حضاره وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Rustic zucchini and ricotta tart. Recipe

Desserts

The rustic zucchini and ricotta cake receives this name because it is baked without any mold, hence it has irregular edges and that homemade touch that makes them all different. It is a cake as I call it of use, because on the one hand I had to be using a lot of zucchini that I had from the garden and on the other, doing a review in the refrigerator, I found a ricotta terrine almost, almost ready to expire.

So better than combining these ingredients and accompanying them with some toasted pine nuts to obtain a quick dish and to the taste of everyone at home. Ricotta cheese sometimes, at least where I live, is not easy to find. If it is also your case, you can easily prepare it at home the day before making the cake, as I had explained, it is not exactly how the original is made but it will serve you perfectly for this type of dish.

Ingredients

  • 1 sheet of chilled puff pastry, 250 g of zucchini, 200 g of ricotta cheese, 2 L eggs, 25 g of grated Parmesan, 1 clove of garlic, 20 g of toasted pine nuts, 12 cherry tomatoes, 2 tablespoons of olive oil, basil fresh, nutmeg, salt and pepper.

How to make rustic zucchini and pine nut tart

Start by preheating the oven to 180 degrees. Finely chop the zucchini and garlic clove, as well as the basil. Put a frying pan on the heat and add the olive oil, sauté the zucchini for five minutes, add the salt and pepper to taste. Reserve to temper.

Roll out the puff pastry sheet on a baking sheet. In a bowl mix the eggs, ricotta cheese, half of the grated Parmesan cheese, minced garlic, nutmeg and basil. Beat to incorporate the ingredients together. Spread the mixture on top of the puff pastry, leaving a border around the puff pastry of about three centimeters.

Place the zucchini pieces, the cherry tomatoes, add the pine nuts and the rest of the Parmesan. Fold the edges in and bake for thirty minutes or until you see the puff pastry puffed and golden.

Processing time | 45 minutes
Difficulty | Easy

Tasting

The rustic zucchini and ricotta cake can be a light dinner if, like me, you don't like to eat a lot at night. In this case I have added this vegetable but you can take advantage of others that are to your liking, since the ricotta cheese filling is very versatile and allows almost any ingredient.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add