كعكة الموز والفول السوداني: وصفة

أحب أن أصنع كعكًا راقيًا ومليئًا بالتفاصيل ، ولكن من وقت لآخر أشعر بشيء حلو ولا يعقّد اليوم في المطبخ ، حينها ألجأ إلى هذا النوع من الكعك مثل الذي أحضره لك اليوم ، كعكة ريفية من الموز والفول السوداني الذي يمكنك تحضيره بدون مجهود كبير وبنتيجة لذيذة.

يتحد الموز جيدًا جدًا مع الفول السوداني ، والذي في هذه الحالة يكون بالكراميل ويعطي لمسة هشة للكعكة الشهية جدًا ، ومن المعروف بالفعل أن هناك مكونات تتناسب تمامًا وتجعلنا نستمتع بالحلويات الرائعة. هذه هي الحالة ، لذا لا تنس هذه الوصفة.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • دقيق المعجنات (للعجين) 250 جرام
  • زبدة (للعجين) 125 جرام
  • السكر (للعجين) 80 جرام
  • ماء مثلج ، 3 ملاعق كبيرة (للعجين)
  • ملح قليل (للعجين)
  • صفار البيض (للعجين) 1
  • زبدة (للحشو) 20 جرام
  • السكر البني (للحشو) 60 جرام
  • عصير ليمون ملعقتان كبيرتان (للحشو)
  • الفول السوداني المحمص بالعسل (للتعبئة) 50 غ
  • الموز (للحشو) 6
  • صفار البيض (لرسم الكعكة) 1

كيفية صنع كعكة الموز والفول السوداني

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 30 م
  • راحة ساعتان

سنبدأ بإعداد العجين. للقيام بذلك ، في وعاء ننخل الطحين ونضيف الزبدة إلى قطع والملح. امزج بأصابعك حتى تحصل على خليط رملي. نصنع حفرة في الوسط ونضيف صفار البيض والماء والسكر. نمزج جميع المكونات دون عمل المعكرونة كثيرًا ، ونضربها بأشجار اليدين لدمج المكونات. نشكل كرة ، نلفها بغشاء الطعام ونتركها في الثلاجة لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا.

للحشو ، نقشر الموز ونقطعه إلى قسمين بالطول. نذوب الزبدة في مقلاة ونطهو الموز فيها ، ونضيف السكر البني وعصير الليمون لمدة ست دقائق على نار خفيفة. نديرهم ونتركهم لمدة ثلاث دقائق أخرى حتى نراهم مكروهين.

اطحن 40 جرامًا من الفول السوداني بدبوس أو زجاجة حتى تصبح قطعًا غير منتظمة وقم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة.

نلف المعكرونة على ورق مكبّر مع دبوس متدحرج ، ونرش قطع الفول السوداني في جميع أنحاء سطح العجين ، تاركا حدودها حوالي أربعة سنتيمترات. لدينا الموز في الأعلى مع ملعقتين من شرابهم بالكراميل. نقوم بطي المعكرونة المتبقية على الموز ونضع كل شيء على صينية خبز.

نظف بالبيض المخفوق ورش الفول السوداني وكسرها إلى قطع ، والتي احتفظنا بها. اخبزيها لمدة 30 دقيقة.

ما يصاحب الموز ريفي وكعكة الفول السوداني

كعكة الموز والفول السوداني هذه هائلة سواء كانت فاترة أو فاترة تقريبًا ، مصحوبة بمغرفة من الآيس كريم ، أوصي ، إذا وجدتها في السوبر ماركت ، جوز الهند ، مما يمنحها نقطة استوائية مثالية مع الموز والفواكه تستخدم الجافة.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Rustic banana and peanut cake: recipe

I love to make sophisticated cakes and full of details, but from time to time I feel like something sweet and that does not complicate the day in the kitchen, that's when I resort to this type of cakes like the one I bring you today, a rustic cake of banana and peanuts that you can prepare without much effort and with a delicious result.

The banana combines very well with the peanut, which in this case is caramelized and gives a crisp touch to the very appetizing cake, and it is already known that there are ingredients that pair perfectly and make us enjoy glorious desserts. This is the case, so don't forget this recipe.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Pastry flour (For the dough) 250 g
  • Butter (For the dough) 125 g
  • Sugar (For the dough) 80 g
  • Ice water, 3 tablespoons (For the dough)
  • Salt, a pinch (For the dough)
  • Egg yolk (For the dough) 1
  • Butter (For the filling) 20 g
  • Brown sugar (For the filling) 60 g
  • Lemon juice, 2 tablespoons (For the filling)
  • Honey Roasted Peanuts (For the filling) 50 g
  • Banana (For the filling) 6
  • Egg yolk (To paint the cake) 1

How to make rustic banana and peanut cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 30 m
  • Repose 2 h

We will start by preparing the dough. To do this, in a bowl we sift the flour and add the butter in pieces and the salt. mix with your fingers until you get a sandy mixture. We make a hole in the center and add the egg yolk, water and sugar. We mix all the ingredients without working the pasta much, hitting it with the palms of our hands to amalgamate the ingredients. We form a ball, wrap it with food film and leave it in the fridge for about two hours.

For the filling, we peel the bananas and cut them in two lengthwise. Melt the butter in a frying pan and cook the bananas in it, adding the brown sugar and lemon juice for six minutes over low heat. We turn them around and leave them for another three minutes until we see them caramelized.

Crush 40 grams of the peanuts with a rolling pin or a bottle until they become irregular pieces and preheat the oven to 180 degrees.

We roll the pasta on a sulfurized paper with a rolling pin, sprinkle peanut bits all over the surface of the dough, leaving a border of about four centimeters. We have the bananas on top with two tablespoons of their caramelized syrup. We fold the leftover pasta over the bananas and place everything on a baking sheet.

Brush with the beaten egg and sprinkle the peanuts, breaking them into pieces, which we had reserved. Bake for 30 minutes.

What to accompany the rustic banana and peanut cake

This rustic banana and peanut cake is tremendous both hot and almost lukewarm, accompanied with a scoop of ice cream, I would recommend, if you find it in the supermarket, coconut, which gives it a perfect tropical point with banana and fruit dry used.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add