كعكة Sacher: الوصفة التقليدية التي ستنقلك إلى فيينا

تم اختراع تارت ساكر الشهير في عام 1832 من قبل فرانز زاكر. كان هذا الرجل مساعدًا للمطبخ ، وتمكن من إقناع الأمير Klemens Wenzel Lothar von Metternich بكعكه. وفقا للقصة ، أمرت مستعمرة الإمبراطورية بحلوى خاصة بعد العشاء مع بعض الضيوف المهمين للغاية. في الوقت الذي تزامن فيه أن الطاهي كان مترددًا ، وكان فرانز ساشر هو المسؤول عن خدمة المستشار ، وحقق نجاحًا كبيرًا في إعداده.

تحتوي كعكة Sacher الأصلية على نصفين من كعكة الإسفنج "sacher" وفي منتصفها طبقة من مربى المشمش. في فندق Sacher ، يقدمون الكعكة باتباع الوصفة التقليدية لمدة قرن ونصف ، ولكن إذا لم تتمكن من الذهاب إلى فيينا لتجربتها ، فإنني أقدم لك اليوم وصفة كعكة الكعكة ، التي تشبه إلى حد كبير النسخة الأصلية.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • مرزبان (انظر التوجيهات أدناه) 220 جرام
  • مسحوق السكر 80 جرام
  • صفار البيض 140 جرام
  • بياض البيضة 200 جرام
  • السكر 125 جرام
  • الزبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة 65 جرام
  • مسحوق الكاكاو 65 جرام
  • دقيق القمح 70 جرام
  • مربى المشمش 120 جرام
  • فندان الشوكولاتة (تتصدر) 250 جرام
  • الكريما السائلة 250 جرام

كيفية صنع كعكة ساشر

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 40 م
  • طبخ 50 م

سنبدأ بجعل المرزبان. لهذا نخلط في وعاء 100 جرام من مسحوق اللوز و 100 جرام من السكر البودرة و 20 جرامًا من الماء ونعجن حتى نحصل على عجين صلب ولكن ناعم. نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة.

بعد ذلك نضع المرزبان في كوب الخلاط ، ثم الزبدة والصفار وسكر السكر. فاز حتى رقيق.

نضيف الدقيق مع الكاكاو المنخل إلى الخليط السابق ونخلط. من ناحية أخرى ، تغلبنا على البيض بالسكر الأبيض إلى حد الثلج. تضاف إلى العجينة مرتين وتصب في قالب مدهون ومدهون بقطر 20 سم. اخبز لمدة 40 دقيقة تقريبا.

بمجرد خبز الكعكة والبرودة ، نقطعها إلى نصفين ونضيف مربى المشمش. بالنسبة للطلاء ، ضعي الكريم في درجة الغليان واسكبيه فوق طبقة الشوكولاتة المقطّعة ، ثم قلبي وعندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 30 درجة ، اسكبيها فوق الكعكة الموضوعة على شبكة.

التي تصاحب كعكة Sacher

تورتة ساشر هي فرحة عادة ما تكون مصحوبة بكريم شانتي. أدعوكم لتحضيرها لمناسبة خاصة حيث تريد حلوى مليئة بالسحر مثل تلك التي تتنفس في مدينة فيينا.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Sacher cake: the traditional recipe that will transport you to Vienna

The famous Tart Sacher was invented in 1832 by Franz Sacher. This man was a kitchen assistant, who managed to impress Prince Klemens Wenzel Lothar von Metternich with his cake. According to the story, the empire's chancellor ordered a special dessert after dinner with some very important guests. At the time it coincided that the chef was indisposed, and Franz Sacher was the one in charge of serving the chancellor, obtaining great success with his preparation.

The authentic Sacher Cake has two halves of "sacher" sponge cake and in the middle of them, a layer of apricot jam. At the Hotel Sacher they serve the cake following the traditional recipe for a century and a half, but if you can't go to Vienna to try it, today I present to you the recipe for my sacher cake, very similar to the original.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Marzipan (see directions below) 220 g
  • Icing sugar 80 g
  • Yolk 140 g
  • Egg white 200 g
  • Sugar 125 g
  • Butter at room temperature 65 g
  • Cocoa powder 65 g
  • Wheat flour 70 g
  • Apricot jam 120 g
  • Chocolate fondant (topping) 250 g
  • Liquid cream 250 g

How to make Sacher cake

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 40 m
  • Cooking 50 m

We will start by making the marzipan. For this we mix in a bowl 100 grams of almond powder, 100 grams of icing sugar and 20 grams of water and we knead until we get a solid, but soft dough. We preheat the oven to 180 degrees.

Next we put the marzipan in the glass of a mixer, and then the butter, the yolks and the icing sugar. Beat until fluffy.

We add the flour together with the sifted cocoa to the previous mixture and mix. On the other hand we beat the whites with the white sugar to the point of snow. Add to the dough twice and pour into a greased and floured mold 20 centimeters in diameter. Bake for approximately forty minutes.

Once the cake is baked and cold, we cut it in half and add the apricot jam. For the glaze, put the cream to a boil and pour it over the chopped chocolate coating, stir and when it reaches 30 degrees temperature, pour it over the cake placed on a grid.

With which to accompany the Sacher cake

Sacher tart is a delight that is usually accompanied with chantilly cream. I invite you to prepare it for a special occasion where you want a dessert full of as much glamor as the one that is breathed in the city of Vienna.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add