كيك ليمون شاكر. وصفة

على الرغم من أن كعكة شاكر الليمون هذه ليست خاصة على ما يبدو ، أنا متأكد من أنها ستفاجئك. لقد وجدتها منذ بعض الوقت في كتاب Tartine وفي البداية لم يلاحظها أحد ، ولكن عندما قرأت الوصفة ، كنت أعرف أنني يجب أن أجربها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تعمل بالفعل.

تشير كلمة شاكر إلى مجموعة دينية ولدت في إنجلترا خلال القرن الثامن عشر ثم هاجرت لاحقًا إلى الولايات المتحدة. لقد كانوا مجتمعًا يعمل بجد وابتكروا عددًا كبيرًا من الأواني المستخدمة في الحياة اليومية. تورتة الليمون هذه هي بساطة قصوى ، ولها نتيجة لذيذة ، السر الوحيد هو قطع الليمون إلى شرائح سمك ورقة ، والباقي هو الخياطة والغناء.

مكونات كعكة 25 سم

  • للعجينة 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح ، 150 مل من الماء البارد جداً ، 455 غرام من الدقيق ، 300 غرام من الزبدة الباردة جداً

  • لملء 2 ليمون متوسط ​​، 395 جم من السكر ، 4 بيض كبير ، 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة ملح

  • لإنهاء صفار بيضة واحدة ، 30 مل من الكريمة الثقيلة ، السكر لرشها

كيفية جعل فطيرة الليمون شاكر

لصنع العجين ، قطع الزبدة إلى مكعبات وتخزينها في الثلاجة. نذوب الملح في الماء ونحتفظ به باردًا جدًا. نضع الدقيق في وعاء الخلاط مع مضرب الخلط ، نضيف الزبدة ونخلط على سرعة منخفضة فقط حتى يشكل الخليط كتل كبيرة. أضف خليط الماء والملح واخلطها لبضع ثوان ، حتى تبدأ كرة العجين في التكون ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك رؤية قطع الزبدة.

لتحضير العجينة يدويًا ، نضع الدقيق في وعاء ونرش الزبدة فوقه. باستخدام سكين ، نقطع قطع الزبدة ونخلطها مع الدقيق. اسكب الماء واخلطه بالشوكة لتشكيل كرة من العجين بقطع من الزبدة. نقسم العجينة إلى قسمين ، نعطيها شكل قرص ، نلفها في فيلم ونحتفظ بها في الثلاجة ونتركها تبرد لمدة ساعتين على الأقل أو طوال الليل.

لصنع الكعكة ، قطعنا الليمون غير المقشر إلى صفائح سمك الورقة ، يوصى بأن يكون الليمون باردًا وأن نستخدم المندولين. نتخلص من النهايات والبذور. نضع شرائح الليمون والعصير الذي أخرجته في وعاء زجاجي أو بلاستيكي ، نضيف السكر ونخلط جيداً. دعها ترتاح لمدة 3 ساعات على الأقل أو طوال الليل.

نقوم بتشحيم قالب قابل للإزالة 25 سم. نخرج أحد أقراص العجين من الثلاجة ونضعها بين ورقتي فرن ، ثم نطرحها حتى تصبح لدينا دائرة أكبر إلى حد ما من قالبنا ونحدد الجزء السفلي والجوانب من القالب. نمد الألبوم الثاني.

نخفق البيض بالملح ونضمه إلى مزيج الليمون والسكر الذي احتفظنا به ، ونصب هذا الخليط في القالب ، ونغطيه بعناية بالقرص الثاني من العجين ونغلق الحواف جيدًا عن طريق الضغط عليها.

ندير الفرن على حرارة 180 درجة. نمزج صفار البيض مع الكريمة ونرسم سطح الكعكة ونرشها بكمية كبيرة من السكر ونحفظها في الثلاجة أثناء تسخين الفرن ، وعندما يسخن الفرن ، أدخل التارت واخبزها لمدة 40 دقيقة حتى يحمر السطح. . دعه يبرد تماما قبل التقديم.

وقت المعالجة | ساعة واحدة بالإضافة إلى ثلاثة من الراحة
الصعوبة | نصف

تذوق

عندما تجرب هذا الليمون شاكر تندهش من الداخل الكريمي ونكهته الحمضية اللذيذة. إذا كنت ترغب في عمل نسخة أسرع يمكنك استخدام عجينة القشرة القصيرة التجارية ، على الرغم من أن النتيجة لن تكون جيدة.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Lemon Shaker cake. Recipe

Although this lemon shaker cake is apparently nothing special, I'm sure it will surprise you. I found it some time ago in the book Tartine and at first it went unnoticed, but when I read the recipe I knew I had to try it to see if it really worked.

The word Shaker refers to a religious group that was born in England during the 18th century and later emigrated to the United States. They were a very hard-working community and invented a large number of utensils used in daily life. This lemon tart is of maximum simplicity and with a delicious result, the only secret is to cut the lemon into slices the thickness of a sheet of paper, the rest is sewing and singing.

Ingredients for a 25cm cake

  • For the dough 1 teaspoon of salt, 150ml of very cold water, 455g of flour, 300g of very cold butter

  • For the filling 2 medium lemons, 395g of sugar, 4 large eggs, 1/4 teaspoon of salt

  • To finish 1 egg yolk, 30 ml of heavy cream, sugar to sprinkle

How to make lemon shaker cake

To make the dough, cut the butter into cubes and store it in the refrigerator. We dissolve the salt in the water and keep it very cold. We put the flour in the mixer bowl with the mixing paddle, add the butter and mix on low speed only until the mixture forms large lumps. Add the mixture of water and salt and mix for a few seconds, until a dough ball begins to form, but you can still see pieces of butter.

To make the dough by hand, we put the flour in a bowl and spread the butter on top. Using a knife, we cut the pieces of butter and mix it with the flour. Pour the water and mix with a fork to form a ball of dough with pieces of butter. We divide the dough into two parts, we give them a disk shape, we wrap them in film and keep them in the refrigerator and let them cool for at least two hours or overnight.

To make the cake, we cut the unpeeled lemons into sheets the thickness of a paper, it is recommended that the lemon is cold and that we use a mandolin. We discard the ends and the seeds. We put the lemon slices and the juice that you have released in a glass or plastic bowl, add the sugar and mix well. Let it rest for at least 3 hours or overnight.

We grease a 25cm removable mold. We take one of the dough discs out of the refrigerator and put it between two oven papers, roll it out until we have a circle somewhat larger than our mold and line the bottom and sides of the mold. We extend the second album.

We beat the eggs with the salt and we join them to the mixture of lemons and sugar that we had reserved, pour this mixture into the mold, carefully cover with the second disk of dough and seal the edges well by pinching them.

We turn on the oven at 180º. Mix the yolk with the cream and paint the surface of the cake, sprinkle abundantly with sugar and keep in the refrigerator while the oven is heating.When the oven is hot, introduce the tart and bake for about 40 minutes until the surface is well browned . Let cool completely before serving.

Processing time | One hour plus three of rest
Difficulty | Half

Tasting

When you try this lemon Shaker tart you will be surprised by its creamy interior and its delicious acid flavor. If you want to make an even faster version you can use commercial shortcrust pastry, although the result will not be as good.

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add