تارت الكمثرى والزنجبيل تارت: وصفة حلوى تقليدية ، ولكن مع لمسة آسيوية

قليل من الكعك بسيط مثل تارتان التارت وبعض الفاكهة والسكر والزبدة مع العجين هاهو، عندما تحول الحلوى اللذيذة تقريبا دون إدراكها. لقد قمت اليوم بإعداد كعكة تاتين الزنجبيل والكمثرى ، طعمان نادرا ما تذوقتهما معًا ، لكن هذا أكسبني بالتأكيد.

لتحضيرها ، لا شيء أفضل من مقلاة حديدية يمكن أن تنتقل من النار إلى الفرن دون مشكلة مقابض بلاستيكية ، أو واحدة من تلك المقالي التي تحتوي على مقابض سيليكون قابلة للإزالة. في حال لم يكن لديك ، لا تغادر دون تجربتها ، لأن المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنه عليك ببساطة صبغ حاوية واحدة أخرى بين مرور النار إلى الفرن.

<

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • عجين الفطير 1
  • زبدة 40 جرام
  • السكر 60 جرام
  • كمثرى 6
  • سكر بني 100 جرام
  • القرفة المطحونة 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة
  • جوزة الطيب المطحونة 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة
  • زنجبيل مطحون ، 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  • عصير ليمون 1 ملعقة كبيرة
  • غرانيلو اللوز حسب الذوق

طريقة عمل الزنجبيل والكرز التاتين

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 15 م
  • التفصيل 25 م
  • طبخ 50 م

سنبدأ بتسخين الفرن إلى 190 درجة مئوية. نقوم بتقشير الكمثرى ونقلبها ونقسمها إلى نصفين. نحن نحتفظ.

في مقلاة قطرها 20 سم يمكن أن تذهب إلى الفرن ، تذوب نصف الزبدة وإضافة السكر الأبيض ، أضف الكمثرى إلى أنصاف ودعهم يطهون في عصيرهم الخاص أثناء صنع سكر الكراميل ، أثناء 10 دقائق.

في وعاء نخلط السكر البني وجوزة الطيب والقرفة والزنجبيل المطحون ، ونرش كل شيء فوق الفاكهة مع عصير الليمون ، ثم نضيف الزبدة المتبقية إلى قطع ونضع الكمثرى بالترتيب اقلب الكعكة بشكل جميل وغطها مع عجين الفطير المبرد ، واضبط الحواف على الفاكهة. وخز معجنات النفخة بشوكة.

اخبز لمدة 35 إلى 40 دقيقة. دعه يبرد لمدة خمس سنوات أخرى قبل قلبه. يرش إذا كنت تحب اللوز جرانيلو.

ما يصاحب تورتة التاتين مع الكمثرى والزنجبيل

تارت الكمثرى والزنجبيل تارت مثالية للاستمتاع بالدفء أو في درجة حرارة الغرفة مصحوبة بقليل من آيس كريم الفانيليا أو الكريمة المخفوقة. نظرًا لأنه لا يحتوي على بيضة ، يمكن الاحتفاظ بها في الخارج ، ولكن يُنصح بتناولها في يوم صنعها بحيث تكون عجينة الفطير هشة على النقيض من الفاكهة المخبوزة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Pear and ginger tatin tart: traditional dessert recipe, but with an Asian touch

Few cakes are as simple as tatin tart, some fruit, sugar and butter with a dough top, and voilà, when turning a delicious dessert almost without realizing it. Today I have prepared a pear and ginger tatin tart, two flavors that I have rarely tasted together, but that have certainly won me over.

To prepare it, nothing better than an iron frying pan that can go from the fire to the oven without the problem of plastic handles, or one of those pans that have removable silicone handles. In case you do not have them, do not leave without trying it, because the only problem is that you simply have to stain one more container between the passage of the fire to the oven.

<

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Puff pastry 1
  • Butter 40 g
  • Sugar 60 g
  • Pear 6
  • Brown sugar 100 g
  • Ground cinnamon, 1/2 teaspoon
  • Ground nutmeg, 1/2 teaspoon
  • Ground ginger, 1 tsp
  • Lemon juice, 1 tablespoon
  • Almond granillo to taste

How to make tatin tart from pears and ginger

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 15 m
  • Elaboration 25 m
  • Cooking 50 m

We will start by preheating the oven to 190 degrees Celsius. We peel the pears, we core them and we divide them in halves. We reserve.

In a pan of twenty centimeters in diameter that can go to the oven, we melt half the butter and add the white sugar, add the pears in halves and let them cook in their own juice while making the caramel sugar, during 10 minutes.

In a bowl mix the brown sugar, the nutmeg, the cinnamon, and the ground ginger, sprinkle everything on top of the fruit along with the lemon juice, add the remaining butter in pieces, place the pears in order so that when giving turn the cake look nice and cover with the refrigerated puff pastry, adjusting the edges to the fruit. Prick the puff pastry with a fork.

Bake for 35 to 40 minutes. Let it cool for another five before turning it over. Sprinkle if you like with almond granillo.

What to accompany the tatin tart with pears and ginger

The pear and ginger tatin tart is ideal to enjoy warm or at room temperature accompanied by a little vanilla ice cream or whipped cream. As it does not have an egg, it can be kept outside, but it is recommended to consume it on the day it is made so that the puff pastry is crisp in contrast to the baked fruit.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add