تارتل كريم الجير والميرنغ: وصفة لأصحاب النكهات الحمضية

واحدة من الكعكات المفضلة لدينا ، سواء للاستعداد أو للاستمتاع ، هي الكعك الصغير. تنوعا للغاية ، فهي تسمح بالعديد من الحشوات الحلوة والمالحة. نقدم لكم اليوم بعض تارتل كريم الجير والميرنغ ، وهي كلاسيكية عندما يتم تحضيرها بالليمون ، ولكنها تختلف اليوم عن الحمضيات.

كما هو الحال دائمًا عند استخدام عجينة السبلية ، يمكنك شرائها جاهزة أو تحضيرها بنفسك في المنزل. مع كل من النتيجة ستكون غنية جدًا ، وإذا ذهبت في الوقت المناسب مع عملية الشراء ، فستسرع التحضير بشكل كبير. كريم الليمون كما قمنا دائمًا بتحضيره في الميكروويف ، حيث يتم الحصول على نتائج جيدة جدًا لهذا النوع من التحضير ويتم تحقيقه في أقل من ثلاث دقائق.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • كتلة مكسورة 1
  • عصير ليمون 60 مل
  • صفار البيض 4
  • السكر 75 جرام
  • زبدة 50 غ
  • قشر الليمون
  • بياض البيض (للمرنغ) 100 جرام
  • السكر (للمرنغ) 150 جرام

كيف تصنع ترتيل المرينغ وكريم الليمون

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي

سنبدأ بإعداد كريم الليمون. للقيام بذلك ، في وعاء نخلط جميع مكونات كريم الليمون ، مع التحريك جيدًا دون الرغوة والحرارة في الميكروويف عند 800 واط لمدة دقيقة واحدة. نخرج من الميكروويف ونحرك بقضبان قليلة ونكرر هذه العملية مرتين أخريين.

مع ثلاث دقائق ، يجب أن يكون كريم الليمون الخاص بنا سلسًا ، بدون كتل وسميكة بالفعل. نقوم بإزالته وتغطيته بغشاء بلاستيكي غذائي لاصق جيدًا على الكريم. نحن نحتفظ.

نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 190 درجة مئوية. نقوم بتمدد صفائحنا من عجينة قصيرة القص وقطع دوائر أكبر في القطر من مقلاة التارت. نضع العجينة الملصقة جيدًا على القاعدة والجدران ونخزها بشوكة ، ونغطيها بورق الخبز ونملئها بالبقوليات أو وزن آخر من المعجنات. اخبزيها لمدة 15 دقيقة أو حتى يصبح لونها بنيا ذهبيا.

بالنسبة للمرنغ السويسري ، قم بتسخين البيض مع السكر في قدر ، مع التقليب حتى يصل الخليط إلى 60 درجة ، ثم صب في وعاء الخلاط بقضبان وضربه بسرعة عالية حتى يتشكل المرنغ الذي يتشكل. ضع كيس المعجنات مع فوهة مجعد وضعه جانبا.

لتجميع الرقائق ، اسكب ربع كريم الليمون على كل قاعدة ، غطِ الكريم ببعض نقاط المرينغ والخبز المحمص بشعلة حلويات أو بضع دقائق على شواية الفرن ، المرنغ. اتركيها تبرد بضع ساعات في الثلاجة وقدميها.

مع ما يصاحب كريم الليمون و تورتنج المرنغ

تورتيل كريم الليمون والميرغ مثالية كلمسة نهائية لأي وجبة ، على النقيض من حمض اللبن الرائب مع نعومة المرنغ يجعلها تصبح حلوة لا تقاوم.

علامات:  الحلويات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Lime and meringue cream tartlets: recipe for friends of acidic flavors

One of our favorite cakes, both to prepare and to enjoy, are tartlets. Very versatile, they allow a multitude of fillings, both sweet and salty. Today we present you some lime and meringue cream tartlets, a classic when they are prepared with lemon, but today they vary from citrus.

As always when using sablé dough, you can buy it ready-made or prepare it yourself at home. With both the result will be very rich, and if you go just in time with the purchase you will greatly speed up the preparation. The cream of lime as we have always prepared it in the microwave, with which very good results are obtained for this type of preparation and is achieved in less than three minutes.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Broken mass 1
  • Lemon juice 60 ml
  • Yolk 4
  • Sugar 75 g
  • Butter 50 g
  • Lime zest
  • Egg white (For meringue) 100 g
  • Sugar (For meringue) 150 g

How to make meringue and lime cream tartlets

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time

We will start by preparing the lime cream. To do this, in a bowl we mix all the ingredients of the lime cream, stir well without foaming and heat in the microwave at 800 w one minute. We remove from the microwave, stir with a few rods and we repeat this operation for two more times.

With three minutes our lime cream should be smooth, without lumps and already thick. We remove and cover with a food plastic film well glued to the cream. We reserve.

We preheat the oven to 190 degrees Celsius. We stretch our sheet of shortcrust pastry and cut circles larger in diameter than our tart pan. We place the dough well glued to the base and the walls and prick it with a fork, covering it with baking paper and filling it with legumes or another pastry weight. Bake for fifteen minutes or until golden brown.

For the Swiss meringue, heat the whites together with the sugar in a saucepan, stirring until the mixture reaches 60 degrees, then pour into the bowl of a mixer with rods and beat at high speed until a meringue that spikes is formed. Put in a pastry bag with a curly nozzle and set aside.

To assemble the tartlets, pour a quarter of the lime cream on each base, cover the cream with a few points of meringue and toast with a pastry torch or a few minutes on the oven grill, the meringue. Let cool a few hours in the fridge and serve.

With what to accompany the lime cream and meringue tartlets

The lime and meringue cream tartlets are ideal as the finishing touch to any meal, the contrast of the acid of the lime curd with the softness of the meringue makes them become an irresistible sweet.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add