طرطاس ، بواسطة سارة بانبيري

الحلويات

أميل إلى التصفح بحثًا عن كتب الطبخ في أي مكان أستطيع ، وأحيانًا أجد بعض الكتب البسيطة والرخيصة والقليلة المعلن عنها والتي تخفي الوصفات اللذيذة والمفيدة. هذه هي حالة Tartas ، من تأليف Sarah Banbery ، وهو كتاب سهل الإدارة للغاية به رسوم توضيحية كاملة الصفحة يمكننا من خلالها العثور على قائمة جيدة من الكعك اللذيذ والحلو.

تعكس المقدمة الكعك الذي أشاركه بالكامل. يتحدث عن إمكانيات التحضير اللانهائية ، وتوليفات المكونات والعجائن ، والتي ، اعتمادًا على مدى توفر وخيال الطباخ ، ينتج عنها مجموعة لا نهائية من خيارات الطهي.

الكتاب مقسم إلى أربعة أقسام: الفطائر الفردية ، والفطائر اللذيذة ، وفطائر الفاكهة ، والإغراءات الحلوة. تحتل كل وصفة صفحتين ، واحدة مخصصة حصريًا للصورة وفي الأخرى نرى الوصفة التفصيلية ، وقائمة المكونات المميزة بالخط العريض وصور التحضير. سهل جدا وممتع للمتابعة

بالنسبة للوصفات ، لا أعرف أي واحدة احتفظ بها ، فهذا يجعلني أرغب في الخروج إلى السوق والعودة إلى المنزل بشاحنة مليئة بالدقيق والخضروات والخضروات والفواكه ... لفتح فمك لدينا عينة من الأطباق الشهية التي يقدمونها لنا: الخرشوف ولحم الخنزير المقدد. الفيتا والسبانخ البطاطا والفونتينا وإكليل الجبل. التفاح والحلوى شوكولاتة بيضاء بالهيل .. هل تتوهمها؟

Tartas ، من تأليف سارة بانبيري ، كتاب مثير للاهتمام يقدم قائمة جيدة من الوصفات حتى لا تقع في ملل الطهي ، مع إمكانية الاستفادة من بقايا الطعام ، وتقديم المكونات التقليدية في شكل مختلف ولذيذ.

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكعك

العنوان: Tartas المؤلف: Sarah Banbery الناشر: Parragón رقم ISBN: I-40545-248-X

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اللياقه البدنيه مقالة - سلعة حضاره 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Tartas, by Sarah Banbery

I tend to browse looking for cookbooks anywhere I can, and sometimes I find some simple, cheap and little publicized ones that hide the most tasty and useful recipes. This is the case of Tartas, by Sarah Banbery, a very manageable book with full-page illustrations in which we can find a good list of savory and sweet cakes.

The introduction reflects on the cakes that I share in their entirety. He talks about the infinite preparation possibilities, the combinations of ingredients and doughs, which, depending on the availability and the imagination of the cook, result in an endless deck of culinary options.

The book is divided into four sections: individual tartlets, savory tarts, fruit tarts, and sweet temptations. Each recipe occupies two pages, one is dedicated exclusively to the image and in the other we see the detailed recipe, a list of ingredients differentiated in bold and images of the preparation. Very easy and pleasant to follow.

As for the recipes, I would not know which one to stay with, it makes me want to go out to the market and return home with a truck full of flour, vegetables, vegetables, fruits ... To open your mouth we have a sample of the delicacies that they offer us: artichokes and bacon; feta and spinach; potato, fontina and rosemary; apple and toffee; white chocolate with cardamom ... Fancy it?

Tartas, by Sarah Banbery is an interesting book that provides a good list of recipes so as not to fall into culinary boredom, with the possibility of making good use of leftovers, and presenting traditional ingredients in a different and delicious format.

More information about Cakes

Title: Tartas Author: Sarah Banbery Publisher: Parragón ISBN: I-40545-248-X

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add