بلاط اللوز. وصفة خالية من الغلوتين

لإنهاء الوصفات التي كرسناها أنا وزملائي لليوم الوطني البطني ، اخترت بلاطات اللوز الخالية من الغلوتين التي وجدتها في مدونة المشي الخالية من الغلوتين. لطالما كانت ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه هي المفضلة لدي ، وكنت أشعر بالفضول لمعرفة كيف توصلت إلى هذه الوصفة التي ، بالإضافة إلى كونها خالية من الغلوتين ، هي أيضًا خالية من منتجات الألبان.

كانت النتيجة رائعة ، لأنه على الرغم من أن هذه البلاطات مختلفة تمامًا عن البلاط المعتاد منذ ذلك الحين ، حيث أنها لا تحتوي على زبدة ، إلا أنها لا تتوسع في الفرن ، إذا أخذنا الحيطة في نشرها قبل الخبز حتى تصبح محدودة للغاية ، فلا تكاد تلاحظ الفرق فهي غنية ومتموجة كالعادة.

المكونات لحوالي 20 بلاطة

  • 120 غ من بياض البيض ، 150 غ من السكر البودرة ، قشر الليمون ، 150 غ من اللوز المطحون ، 20 غ من نشا الذرة
  • كيفية صنع بلاط اللوز الخالي من الغلوتين

    نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة. اخلطي بياض البيض وبرش الليمون والسكر البودرة في وعاء. أضف نشا الذرة واللوز المطحون ، اخلطيهما جيدًا. نقوم بتحضير طبق بورق الخبز. نودع أكثر أو نصف ملعقة كبيرة من العجين وننشرها بملعقة أو ظهر ملعقة مغموسة في الماء حتى تكون هناك بعض الأقراص الدقيقة جدًا.

    نكرر هذه العملية حتى امتلاء اللوحة. اخبز لمدة 15 دقيقة حتى يتم تحميص الحواف. بمجرد إخراجهم من الفرن ، نخرجهم من الورق ونشكلهم على بكرة أو زجاجة ضيقة. نتركها تبرد وتخزنها في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق.

    وقت المعالجة | 30 دقيقة
    الصعوبة | سهل

    تذوق

    القوباء المنطقية اللوز الخالية من الغلوتين رائعة مع القهوة ورائعة مع الآيس كريم الجيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يتعين عليك استقبال ضيف مصاب بدوار ، سوف تفاجئهم بتقديم ملفات تعريف الارتباط اللذيذة التي يمكنهم الاستمتاع بها دون مشاكل.

    علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

    مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

    add
    close

Almond tiles. Gluten free recipe

To finish the recipes that my colleagues and I have dedicated to National Celiac Day, I have chosen these gluten-free almond tiles that I found on the blog Walk gluten-free. These cookies have always been my favorites and I was curious to see how they turned out with this recipe that, in addition to being gluten-free, is also dairy-free.

The result has been great, because although these tiles are quite different from the usual ones since, since they do not have butter, they do not expand in the oven, if we take the precaution of spreading them before baking until they are very finite, you hardly notice the difference and they are as rich and crispy as normal.

Ingredients for about 20 tiles

  • 120g egg whites, 150g icing sugar, lemon zest, 150g ground almonds, 20g cornstarch
  • How to make gluten free almond tiles

    We preheat the oven to 180º. Mix the egg whites, the lemon zest and the icing sugar in a bowl. Add the cornstarch and ground almonds, mix well. We prepare a plate with a baking paper. We deposit more or half a tablespoon of dough and spread it with a spatula or the back of a spoon soaked in water until there are some very fine discs.

    We repeat this operation until the plate is full. Bake for about 15 minutes until the edges are toasted. As soon as we take them out of the oven, we take them off the paper and shape them on a roller or a narrow bottle. We let them cool and store them in an airtight container.

    Processing time | 30 minutes
    Difficulty | Easy

    Tasting

    These gluten-free almond shingles are great to pair with a coffee and are great with good ice cream. In addition, when you have to receive a celiac guest, you will surprise them by offering them delicious cookies that they can enjoy without problems.

    Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Desserts 

    Interesting Articles

    add