كل ما تحتاجه لطهي وتحسين وصفات اللحوم الخاصة بك

إذا تحدثت إليك الأسبوع الماضي في هذا القسم عن كل ما تحتاجه لطهي أطباق السمك الخاصة بك ، فإننا اليوم نثير موضوعًا مشابهًا مع وصفات اللحوم. اليوم نخبرك بكل ما تحتاجه لطهي وتحسين وصفات اللحوم الخاصة بك.

في Directo al Paladar ، لدينا العديد من الوصفات مع اللحم ، سواء لجعلها مشوية أو مشوية أو مشوية أو حتى مطبوخة في درجة حرارة منخفضة. ما عليك سوى اختيار الوصفة التي تريد إعدادها للعثور على العديد من الاحتمالات لجعلها ناجحة. اليوم نخبرك ببعض النصائح والحيل حتى تكون وصفات اللحوم لدينا مثالية لك وتصدرها في المرة الأولى.

كل ما تحتاجه لطهي وتحسين وصفات اللحوم الخاصة بك

يمكن طهي اللحم بطرق عديدة وهذا هو السبب في أنه طعام متنوع.

لعمل وصفات طهي طويلة مثل يخنة اللحم البقري ، نوصي باستخدام مشروب صغير مثل هذا من Cecotec التي وجدناها بسعر خاص قدره 44 يورو أو إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرنا وعاء سريع جيد مثل Perfect WMF الذي يمكننا الحصول عليه في المنزل في بضعة أيام مقابل 105 يورو ، مستفيدًا من العروض التي وجدناها في أمازون.

بالنسبة للمشاوي في الفرن ، سيكون من المفيد أن يكون لديك مصادر وافرة لتحميص قطع كبيرة مثل الكتف أو الجولة أو ذيل اللحم ، والتي تعطي دائمًا نتيجة مذهلة مثل لحم البقر المشوي مع صلصة اليقطين التي لديك في هذه الفقرة. مقابل حوالي 16 يورو ، يمكنك جعلها بخط مستطيل جميل بحجم جيد مثل هذا ، باللون الأبيض ، أو إذا كنت تفضل شيئًا أكثر ملونًا ، فبالنسبة لـ 3 أوروس أخرى نجد خطوط ماركة Staub ، أو خطوط Le Creuset ، جميعها من جودة ممتازة.

إذا كنت ترغب في شوي اللحم في مقلاة ، يمكنك تجربة DeBuyer ، التي تحتوي على مقلاة محددة للحوم أحببناها حقًا. مع مؤامرة مخططة وسعرها أقل من 27 يورو ، فهي عملية استحواذ جيدة.

لتقليد تقنية الجمر ، يمكننا طهي اللحم على هذه الشواية الكهربائية لمواصلة الاستمتاع بالشواء ، داخل منازلنا. إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد البرغر الجيد ، أو المشوي المشوي أو اللحم المشوي في وقته ، فإنني أوصيك بتجربة شوايات LeCreuset من الحديد الزهر ، مثل هذه التي وجدناها بسعر 95 يورو ومع طلاءها الخاص ، يمكن أن تستمر مدى الحياة.

ننتهي بتقنية الطهي المزدوج أو الطهي في درجة حرارة منخفضة + اللون البني النهائي مثل الذي نستخدمه في الوصفة لتنورة اللحم البقري بالورنيش الشرقي. لاستخدام هذه التقنية ، ستحتاج إلى فرن سوسفيدي أو دائرة غمر مثل تلك التي وجدناها مقابل 110 يورو. بمجرد طهي اللحم ، يمكنك تحميره في أي من المقالي أو الأطباق التي أوصينا بها ، لإضفاء لمسة خاصة عليه.

وصفة التنورة منخفضة الحرارة مع طلاء شرقي

بمجرد أن تقرر الوصفة التي ستقوم بإعدادها ، من المهم أيضًا أن تفكر في مائدة الطعام التي ستستخدمها لتذوقها. من المهم استخدام السكاكين التي تقطع جيدًا والشوك التي تخترق شرائح اللحم جيدًا ، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالوصفة المفضلة لديك دون الحاجة إلى مواجهة القطع. بالنسبة للحوم ، نوصي بهذه المجموعات المكونة من 12 قطعة من Zwilling أو غيرها من Arcos التي يمكنك الحصول عليها في المنزل مقابل 38.97 يورو.

اليوم في أمازون مقابل 89 يورو علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Everything you need to cook and improve your meat recipes

If last week I spoke to you in this section about everything you need to cook your fish dishes, today we raise a similar topic with meat recipes. Today we tell you everything you need to cook and improve your meat recipes.

In Directo al Paladar, we have many recipes with meat, both to make it roasted, grilled, grilled or even cooked at low temperature. You only have to choose which recipe you want to prepare to find many possibilities to make it successfully. Today we tell you some tips and tricks so that our meat recipes are perfect for you and come out the first time.

Everything you need to cook and improve your meat recipes

Meat can be cooked in many ways and that is why it is such a versatile food.

To make recipes with long cookings such as beef stews, we recommend using a cocotte like this one from Cecotec that we have found at a special price of 44 euros or if you are in a hurry a good express pot like the Perfect WMF that we can have at home in a few days for about 105 euros-, taking advantage of the offers we have found on Amazon.

For roasts in the oven, it will be useful to have ample sources for roasting large pieces such as the shoulder, the round or the tail of veal, which always give a spectacular result such as the roast beef with pumpkin sauce that you have on this paragraph. For about 16 euros you can make it in a beautiful rectangular font of a good size like this, in white, or if you prefer something more colorful, for 3 more uros we find the Staub brand fonts, or those of Le Creuset, all of them from great quality.

If you want to grill meat in a frying pan, you can try DeBuyer's, which have a specific frying pan for meat that we really liked. With its striped plot and its price below 27 euros, it is a good acquisition.

To imitate the technique of the embers, we can cook the meat on this electric grill to continue enjoying barbecues, inside our homes. If you want to make good burgers, grilled entrecôte or sirloins at its point, I recommend that you try LeCreuset cast iron grills, like this one that we have found at 95 euros and with their special enameling it can last a lifetime.

We finish with the technique of double cooking or cooking at low temperature + final browning like the one we use in the recipe for beef skirt with oriental lacquer. To use this technique you will need a sousvide oven or an immersion circulator like the one we have found for around 110 euros. Once the meat is cooked, you can brown it in any of the pans or plates that we have recommended, to give it a special touch.

Low temperature skirt recipe with oriental lacquer

Once you have decided what recipe you are going to prepare, it is also important that you consider what cutlery you are going to use to taste it. It is important to use knives that cut well and forks that pierce the meat slices well, to be able to enjoy your favorite recipe without having to struggle with the cut. For meats, we recommend these 12-piece kits from Zwilling or these others from Arcos that you can have at home for 38.97 euros.

Today in amazon for € 89 Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add