كعكة عيد الفصح ، وصفة إيطالية لعيد الفصح

من الغريب أن تقاليد الأماكن البعيدة غالبا ما تكون متشابهة. سيكون ذلك لأننا نستحم في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، لكن كوننا وصفة إيطالية لعجينة عيد الفصح من عيد الفصح قد ذكّرني بكوكا إبيدان شارد أو الكاناكوبيتا اليونانية المصنوعة من السبانخ. أعتقد أن هذا هو السبب في أنني قررت إعداد هذا الكوكا المالح ، الذي كان مذهلاً.

هذه الكعكة ، التي يمكن أن تكون حلوة أيضًا ، نموذجية لعيد الفصح ومنطقة ليغوريا ، على الرغم من أنها يمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء إيطاليا. كما يتم إعداده في الأرجنتين وشيلي وباراغواي وأوروغواي. يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السادس عشر وكانت أصوله تعرف باسم جاتافورا.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • نظف السلق الطازج 500 جرام
  • نظف السبانخ الطازجة 500 جرام
  • بصل كبير 1
  • جبنة ريكوتا 250 جرام
  • جبنة جرانا بادانا المبشورة 250 جرام
  • بيض 8
  • عجينة فيلو في ملاءات 12
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • مردقوش
  • توابل المجففة
  • جوزة الطيب
  • أوراق الغار 2
  • زبدة
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية جعل عيد الفصح كعكة عيد الفصح

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 50 م
  • طبخ 40 م

بادئ ذي بدء ، نقوم بإعداد الخضروات ، مع تجاهل الأوراق التي تتحول إلى اللون الأصفر وجزء جيد من الجذع (من السلق ، يمكننا الاستفادة من السيقان لإعداد آخر). نقوم بتنظيف السبانخ والسلق السويسري جيدًا في الماء البارد لإزالة أي أوساخ متبقية. نصفيها ونقطعها إلى قطع صغيرة. نحن نحتفظ.

في قدر عميق ، اقلي البصل المفروم الصغير في ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت. عندما يكون شفافًا ، أضيفي السلق والسبانخ واقليه حتى يفقدوا الماء تمامًا. نقوم بتصحيح الملح والفلفل وإضافة ورق الغار والمردقوش والأوريجانو حسب الرغبة. نحتفظ حتى تبرد. نزيل أوراق الغار.

بعد ذلك نقوم بإعداد حشوة الكيك ، بإضافة بيضتين إلى سوفريتو السابق ، الريكوتا و جرانا بادانو. قلبي بملعقة حتى تمتزج جميع المكونات جيدًا.

سنقوم بتجميع الكعكة في قالب سنقوم بتغطيته بورق الخبز وسنقوم بتلطيفه بالزبدة المذابة بمساعدة فرشاة المطبخ. بعد ذلك سنقوم بوضع عشر أوراق من عجينة فيلو واحدة تلو الأخرى ، وترك جزء منها خارج القالب ، وترتيبها على شكل مروحة. سنقوم بطلاء كل من هذه الأوراق بالزبدة المذابة لمنع phyllo من الجفاف والكسر.

نضيف الحشوة إلى القالب ، وبمساعدة ملعقة ، سنصنع ستة ثقوب سنضيف فيها ستة بيضات كاملة ، بدون قشرة. نغطي الحشو بورقتين من عجينة الفيلو المطلية بالزبدة وسنقوم بعمل حدود مع جزء طبقات طبقات المعجنات التي تركناها معلقة خارج القالب. نرسم أيضًا الجزء العلوي من الكعكة بالزبدة.

وأخيرًا ، نقوم بطهي البسكوالينا في الفرن المسخن مسبقًا إلى 180 درجة مئوية لمدة أربعين دقيقة تقريبًا أو حتى نرى أن فيلو محمص. يمكن تقديمها ساخنة ولكن عادة ما يتم تقديمها باردة.

مع ما يصاحب كعكة الفصيلة

من العار أن تقصر نفسك على إعداد وصفة كعكة عيد الفصح هذه في عيد الفصح ، لأنها لذيذة وخيار ممتاز لتناول عشاء غير رسمي ، كما أنها سهلة التحضير. لقد قدمتها باردة لأنني اعتقدت أنه سيكون من الأسهل قطع شكل الحشو والحفاظ عليه ، ولكن يمكن تذوقه ساخنًا. يرافقه سلطة خضراء لذيذ.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Easter cake, Italian recipe for Easter

It is curious how the traditions of distant places are often alike. It will be because we are bathed in the Mediterranean, but being an Italian recipe for Easter pastry from Easter has reminded me of the Ibizan chard coca or the Greek spanakopitta, made with spinach. I think that's why I decided to prepare this salty coca, which was spectacular.

This cake, which can also be sweet, is typical of Easter and the Liguria region, although it can be found throughout Italy. It is also prepared in Argentina, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay. It dates back to the 16th century and its origins were known as gattafura.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Clean fresh chard 500 g
  • Clean fresh spinach 500 g
  • Big Onion 1
  • Ricotta cheese 250 g
  • Grana padana grated cheese 250 g
  • Eggs 8
  • Phyllo dough in sheets 12
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Marjoram
  • Dried oregano
  • Ground nutmeg
  • Laurel leaves 2
  • Butter
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make Easter cake Easter

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 50 m
  • Cooking 40 m

First of all we prepare the vegetables, discarding the leaves that turn yellow and a good part of the stem (from the chard we can take advantage of the stalks for another preparation). We clean spinach and Swiss chard well in cold water to remove any remaining dirt. We drain them and cut them into small pieces. We reserve.

In a deep casserole, fry the very small chopped onion in three tablespoons of oil. When it is transparent, add the chard and spinach and sauté until they completely lose water. We rectify salt and pepper and add the bay leaf, marjoram and oregano, to taste. We reserve until cool. We remove the bay leaves.

Next we prepare the filling of the cake, adding two eggs to the previous sofrito, the ricotta and the grana padano. Stir with a spoon until all the ingredients are well mixed.

We will assemble the cake in a mold that we will line with baking paper and we will smear with melted butter with the help of a kitchen brush. Next we will be placing ten sheets of phyllo dough one by one, leaving part of them out of the mold, and arranging them in a fan shape. We will paint each of these leaves with the melted butter to prevent the phyllo from drying and breaking.

We add the filling to the mold and, with the help of a spoon, we will make six holes in which we will add six whole eggs, without shell. We cover the filling with two sheets of filo pastry painted with butter and we will make a border with the part of the layers of filo pastry that we had left hanging outside the mold. We also paint the top of the cake with butter.

Finally, we cook the pascualina in the oven preheated to 180ºC for about forty minutes or until we see that the phyllo is toasted. It can be served hot but usually it is usually served cold.

With what to accompany the paschal cake

It is a shame to limit yourself to preparing this Easter cake recipe at Easter, because it is delicious and is an excellent option for a casual dinner, it is also very easy to prepare. I served it cold because I thought it would be easier to cut and maintain the shape of the filling, but it can be tasted hot. Accompanied by a green salad it is delicious.

Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add