تورتا تينيريفي ، وصفة إيطالية خالية من الغلوتين وخالية من الخميرة لعشاق الشوكولاتة

تحتفظ المعجنات الإيطالية بالعديد من الوصفات التقليدية التي تسعد الأسنان الحلوة. ومعظمها بسيط ، مع القليل من المكونات ، مع ماضيه المتواضع الذي لا يمكن إنكاره والذي يحمل الكثير من التشابه مع فن الطهو الخاص بنا. تعتبر كعكة الشوكولاتة المندرين هذه إغراء لا يقاوم ولا نحتاج إلى خميرة ويمكن أيضًا جعله خاليًا من الغلوتين.

يستخدم التحضير الأكثر شيوعًا للكيك قالبًا أعرض ، يبلغ قطره حوالي 23-24 سم ، والذي يترك عادةً ملفًا أدق في الفتات. لكني أشجعك على استخدام قالب أصغر بدون مشكلة ، مما يمنحنا طريقة أكثر سمكا وألذ بكثير لدغة وتذوق القوام المختلف لفتاته المغرية.

لقد قللنا كمية السكر الأصلي - وأحيانًا أعلى - لأنه باستخدام الشوكولاتة الجيدة ، من العار إخفاء الكثير من نكهتها الأصلية. هنا يمكن للجميع استخدام الشوكولاتة الداكنة التي يحبونها أكثر ، مع نسبة عالية أو أكثر من الكاكاو ، على الأقل 70٪ موصى بها. ولكن ، قبل كل شيء ، أنها شوكولاتة ذات نوعية جيدة ، وليس بالضرورة ما يسمى بـ "الحلوى".

إذا لم يكن لديك نشا الذرة - النشا أو نشا الذرة - يمكنك استخدام نشا آخر ، دقيق خبز عادي إذا لم يكن لديك مشاكل مع الغلوتين ، أو حتى دقيق اللوز ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يغير النسيج قليلاً. على أي حال ، ستخرج كعكة رائعة ذات نكهة شوكولاتة عميقة ، حيث من الضروري عدم تجاوز الفرن.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • البيض م 4
  • السكر 100 جرام
  • الشوكولاته الداكنة 200 جرام
  • زبدة غير مملحة 100 جرام
  • نشا الذرة 50 غ
  • خلاصة الفانيليا (اختياري) 5 مل
  • ملح 2 غ
  • يثلج السكر لتقديمه

كيفية صنع كعكة الشوكولاتة اليوسفي

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 55 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 35 م

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية وأعد قالبًا دائريًا بقاع قابل للإزالة بقطر 20 سم على الأقل. إذا كانت أكبر ، فستظهر الكعكة بشكل أفضل ، على الطراز الكلاسيكي ، والعكس صحيح. الشيء الأكثر راحة هو تبطين الجزء السفلي بورق الخبز ودهن الجوانب بالزبدة ونشا الذرة.

افصل بياض البيض عن صفار البيض ، وكسرها في وعاء منفصل لتجنب التلوث المتبادل في حالة كسر أي قطعة من القشرة. ضع البيض جانبًا.

اكسري الشوكولاتة واذبيها في ماري بين. كلما قطعناها ، كلما ذابت أسرع. فرم الزبدة. بمجرد ذوبان الأول ، أضف الزبدة ، واخلط جيدًا لدمجها ، وإزالتها من الحرارة وإضافة الفانيليا والملح.

نخفق صفار البيض ونصف السكر مع خفاقة ، عدة دقائق حتى تصبح شاحبة اللون ولها ملمس رقيق. أضف نشا الذرة المنخل ، واخفق حتى يتم دمجه. نظف القضبان جيدًا وجففها.

قم بتجميع البيض المحجوز ، وأضف بقية السكر شيئًا فشيئًا ، دون التوقف عن الضرب ، واستمر في الضرب حتى تحصل على نوع من المرينغ اللامع والرقيق للغاية. أضف الشوكولاتة المذابة مع الزبدة إلى خليط صفار البيض مع التقليب جيدًا مع العصي ، وأضف البياض المركب على ثلاث دفعات.

تتحد مع حركات التغليف بعد كل إضافة ، باستخدام لسان معجنات أو ملعقة مرنة. أنهي الخلط ، وحاولي كشط قاع الوعاء جيدًا ، حتى يكون لديك كتلة متجانسة. إحضار القالب وخبز لمدة 30-35 دقيقة.

تحقق من النقطة عن طريق النقر باستخدام مسواك في المركز ، والتي يجب أن تكون ملطخة قليلاً بالفتات. انتظر قليلاً خارج الفرن قبل فك القالب بعناية واتركه يبرد تمامًا على رف سلكي. تزين بالسكر البودرة.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Torta Tenerife, gluten-free and yeast-free Italian recipe for chocolate fans

The Italian pastry keeps many traditional recipes that delight the sweet tooth. And most are simple, with few ingredients, with their undeniable humble past that bears so much resemblance to our own gastronomy. This chocolate tangerine cake is an irresistible temptation for which we do not need yeast and which can also be made gluten free.

The most typical preparation of the cake uses a wider mold, about 23-24 cm in diameter, which usually leaves a finer profile in the crumb. But I encourage you to use a smaller mold without problem, which will give us a much tastier thickness to bite and taste the different textures of its seductive crumb.

We have reduced the amount of original sugar - sometimes even higher - because, using good chocolate, it is a shame to mask so much its original flavor. Here everyone can use the dark chocolate they like the most, with a more or less high percentage of cocoa, a minimum of 70% being recommended. But, above all, that it is good quality chocolate, not necessarily the so-called "dessert".

If you do not have cornstarch - starch or cornstarch - you can use another starch, normal baking flour if you do not have problems with gluten, or even almond flour, although it could change the texture slightly. In any case, an exquisite cake with a deep chocolate flavor will come out, in which it is essential not to go over the oven.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Egg M 4
  • Sugar 100 g
  • Dark chocolate 200 g
  • Unsalted butter 100 g
  • Cornstarch 50 g
  • Vanilla essence (optional) 5 ml
  • Salt 2 g
  • Icing sugar to serve

How to make chocolate tangerine cake

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 55 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 35 m

Preheat the oven to 180ºC and prepare a round mold with a removable bottom, minimum with a diameter of 20 cm. If it is larger, the cake will come out finer, in the classic style, and vice versa. The most comfortable thing is to line the bottom with baking paper and grease the sides with butter and cornstarch.

Separate the whites from the yolks of the eggs, breaking them in a separate container to avoid cross contamination if any piece of shell is broken. Set the whites aside.

Break the chocolate and melt in a bain-marie. The more we chop it, the faster it will melt. Chop the butter. Once the first is melted, add the butter, mix well to incorporate, remove from the heat and add the vanilla and salt.

Beat the egg yolks and half the sugar with a whisk, several minutes until they are pale in color and have a fluffy texture. Add the sifted cornstarch, and beat until incorporated. Clean the rods very well and dry them.

Semi-assemble the reserved whites, add the rest of the sugar little by little, without stopping to beat, and continue beating until you have a kind of shiny and very fluffy meringue. Add the melted chocolate with the butter to the yolk mixture, stirring well with the rods, and add the whites mounted in three batches.

Combine with enveloping movements after each addition, using a pastry tongue or flexible spatula. Finish mixing, trying to scrape the bottom of the bowl well, until you have a homogeneous mass. Bring the mold and bake for 30-35 minutes.

Check the point by clicking with a toothpick in the center, which should be slightly stained with crumbs. Wait a little outside the oven before carefully unmolding and let cool completely on a wire rack. Decorate with icing sugar.

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add