الفطائر الأمريكية: هذه هي الوصفة الأصلية

دع أولئك الذين لا يسيل لعابهم يرفعون يدهم أمام طبق من الفطائر الأمريكية مثل تلك التي نحضرها لك اليوم. طري ، رقيق ، مع نقطة الحلاوة الصحيحة ويرافقه كريمة مخفوقة وشرابنا المفضل. من السهل جدًا إعداد الفطائر ومع وصفتنا ، الأصيلة ، ونصائح التحضير التي ستنجح بالتأكيد.

نعدهم عادة في المناسبات الخاصة ، عندما يكون هناك شيء للاحتفال أو في وجبة الإفطار أو الوجبات الخفيفة بعد الظهر. إذا قمنا بتخطيطها على الإفطار ، نقوم بإعداد العجين في اليوم السابق ونتركه في الثلاجة طوال الليل. ثم نستخدمها كما هي ، بدون تقسية ، لأن التباين مع الشواية الساخنة يناسب الفطائر الأمريكية لدينا بشكل رائع.

مكونات

لـ 16 وحدة
  • زبدة 30 جرام
  • البيض م 2
  • حليب صافي 250
  • خلاصة الفانيليا 5 مل
  • دقيق القمح 200 جرام
  • خميرة كيميائية 10 غ
  • السكر 40 جرام

كيفية صنع الفطائر الأمريكية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 20 م
  • راحة ساعة واحدة

نذوب الزبدة ونتركها تخفف قليلاً ، لكن دون أن تفقد شكلها السائل. نخفق البيض مع الحليب ومستخلص الفانيليا ونمزج جيداً. في وعاء عميق نخلل الدقيق مع المكره الكيميائي ونضيف السكر. نمزج حتى الدمج. نصنع حفرة في الوسط ، مثل البركان ، ونصب مزيج المكونات الرطبة. إزالة برفق مع قضبان قليلة لدمج كل شيء بشكل جيد.

عندما ننتهي من الخلط ، نضيف الزبدة ونخفق حتى يصبح الخليط متجانساً. نغطي الوعاء بغلاف بلاستيكي ونترك الخليط يستريح في الثلاجة لمدة ساعة. نضع مكواة على النار في درجة حرارة متوسطة. عندما تكون ساخنة ، اسكب أجزاء صغيرة من العجين على صينية الخبز ، واترك مساحة بينها حتى لا تلتصق ببعضها البعض ، وتطهى لبضع دقائق.

عندما تبدأ الفقاعات الصغيرة بالظهور على سطح الفطيرة ، اقلبها واطهيها على الجانب الآخر لبضع دقائق أخرى. نكرر العملية حتى ننتهي من العجين. حتى لا تبرد الفطائر أثناء قيامنا بالباقي ، نضعها على طبق مغطى بقطعة قماش مطبخ نظيفة ونحتفظ بها في الفرن عند حوالي 50 درجة مئوية.

مع ما يصاحب الفطائر الأمريكية

لا يمكن أن تفوت الفطائر الأمريكية الكلاسيكية طعمًا جيدًا من الكريمة المخفوقة على جانبها وشراب من الكراميل أو الفراولة أو الشوكولاتة. على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني أننا نرافقهم بالفاكهة الطازجة و / أو بعد تناول الحلويات مثل الكاكاو وكريم البندق أو دولشي دي ليتش أو المربى أو ما شابه. ليتذوق. كن على هذا النحو ، سوف يموتون.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

American pancakes: this is the authentic recipe

Let those who do not drool raise a hand before a plate of American pancakes like the ones we bring you today. Tender, fluffy, with just the right point of sweetness and accompanied by whipped cream and our favorite syrup. The pancakes are very easy to prepare and with our recipe, the authentic one, and preparation tips you will surely succeed.

We usually prepare them on special occasions, when there is something to celebrate or at breakfast or afternoon snacks. If we plan them for breakfast, we prepare the dough the day before and leave it in the fridge overnight. Then we use it as is, without tempering, because the contrast with the hot griddle fits our American pancakes wonderfully.

Ingredients

For 16 units
  • Butter 30 g
  • Egg M 2
  • Whole milk 250
  • Vanilla extract 5 ml
  • Wheat flour 200 g
  • Chemical yeast 10 g
  • Sugar 40 g

How to make American pancakes

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 20 m
  • Repose 1 hour

We melt the butter and let it temper slightly, but without losing its liquid form. We beat the eggs together with the milk and the vanilla extract, mixing well. In a deep container we sift the flour together with the chemical impeller and add the sugar. We mix until integrating. We make a hole in the center, like a volcano, and pour the mixture of wet ingredients. Gently remove with a few rods to integrate everything well.

When we have finished mixing, add the butter and beat until the mixture is homogeneous. We cover the container with plastic wrap and let the mixture rest in the fridge for an hour. We place an iron on the fire at medium temperature. When it is hot, pour small portions of the dough on the griddle, leaving space between them so that they do not stick together, and cook for a couple of minutes.

When small bubbles start to come out on the pancake surface, turn and cook on the other side for a couple more minutes. We repeat the operation until we finish with the dough. So that the pancakes do not cool while we do the rest, we place them on a plate covered with a clean kitchen cloth and keep them in the oven at about 50ºC.

With what to accompany the American pancakes

A classic American pancakes can not miss a good pompadour of whipped cream on its side and a syrup of caramel, strawberry or chocolate. Although this does not mean that we accompany them with fresh fruit and or after treats such as cocoa and hazelnut cream, dulce de leche, jam or similar. To taste. Be that as it may, they will be dead.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add