فطائر الزبادي وبذور الخشخاش: وصفة لإفطار فاخر أو وجبة خفيفة

في بعض الأحيان ، عليك أن تنغمس في نفسك لبدء اليوم ، ولا تضطر دائمًا إلى القفز إلى وجبات الإفطار المحملة بالدهون والسكر. تعد الفطائر الزبادي من بذور الخشخاش وجبة خفيفة لذيذة ، مع هشاشة ، مثالية لمصاحبة مجموعة جيدة من الفاكهة.

أنا أحب الفطائر لأنها مثالية للمشاركة مع العائلة وإعداد مائدة إفطار مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا مع الفاكهة الطازجة والمربى محلية الصنع ، بحيث يكمل كل واحد طبقه الخاص. الزبادي يجعل هذه الفطائر أكثر طراوة ولديها أيضًا تباين واضح ونقي بفضل بذور الخشخاش في العجين.

مكونات

لمدة 8 وحدات
  • طحين المعجنات 130 جرام
  • ملح 1 جرام
  • 1 و 1/2 ملاعق صغيرة من الخميرة الكيميائية
  • سكر 1 ملعقة طعام مكدسة
  • بذور الخشخاش 1-2 ملاعق صغيرة
  • بيضة 1
  • زبادي يوناني عادي 100 جرام
  • الحليب (تقريبًا) 150 مل
  • قشر الليمون
  • زبدة لشحم الشواية

كيفية عمل فطائر الزبادي وبذور الخشخاش على الفطور

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 20 م

ضع الدقيق مع الملح والخميرة والسكر وبذور الخشخاش في وعاء حسب الرغبة. امزج جيدا مع بعض قضبان وتشكل حفرة في المركز. ضع الزبادي في إبريق قياس واملأه بالحليب حتى يصل إلى 250 مل. في وعاء آخر ، اخفقي البيضة بخليط اللبن الزبادي وقشر الليمون.

اسكب السوائل في وسط المكونات الجافة واخلطها بمساعدة ملعقة أو لسان ، مع حركات لطيفة. لا تضرب كثيرا ، قد يكون هناك بعض الكتل. ضع مقلاة جيدة أو صينية سميكة غير لاصقة على درجة حرارة عالية ودرجة حرارة متوسطة دون تشحيم.

عندما يكون الجو حارًا جدًا ، دهنه قليلًا بالزبدة أو زيت عباد الشمس ، باستخدام فرشاة أو ورق مطبخ. اسكب الكمية المطلوبة من العجين بمساعدة مغرفة. انتظر حوالي 2-3 دقائق. عندما تنكسر الفقاعات في المنتصف ، اقلبها بملعقة واترك دقيقة أخرى للجانب الآخر. تُرفع إلى طبق وتُستمر مع باقي العجينة.

مع ما يصاحب الفطائر الزبادي

سنقدم هذا الإفطار لأمي الفطائر مع الزبادي وبذور الخشخاش مع المكونات التي نحبها أكثر ، مثل الفاكهة الطازجة أو العسل أو المربى ، أفضل إذا كانت محلية الصنع. عصير طازج جيد وكوب من القهوة أو الشاي يقدم على طاولة لطيفة سيكمل وجبة فطور خاصة لمشاركتها مع جميع أفراد العائلة. إنها طريقة رائعة للاحتفال بمناسبة خاصة أو فقط دلل نفسك في بعض المناسبات.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Yogurt pancakes and poppy seeds: recipe for a luxury breakfast or snack

Occasionally you have to indulge yourself to start the day, and you don't always have to jump into breakfasts loaded with fats and sugar. These poppy seed yogurt pancakes are a delicious fluffy snack, with their crispness, perfect to accompany a good selection of fruit.

I like pancakes because they are ideal to share with the family and prepare a well-appointed breakfast table with fresh fruit and homemade jams, so that each one completes his or her own plate. Yogurt makes these pancakes fluffier and they also have a nice crisp contrast thanks to the poppy seeds in the dough.

Ingredients

For 8 units
  • Pastry flour 130 g
  • Salt 1 g
  • 1 and 1/2 teaspoons chemical yeast
  • Sugar 1 heaped tablespoon
  • Poppy seeds 1-2 teaspoons
  • Egg 1
  • Plain greek yogurt 100 g
  • Milk (approximately) 150 ml
  • Lemon zest
  • Butter to grease the griddle

How to make yogurt pancakes and poppy seeds for breakfast

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 20 m

Place the flour with the salt, yeast, sugar and poppy seeds in a bowl to taste. Mix well with some rods and form a hole in the center. Put the yogurt in a measuring jug and fill with milk until reaching 250 ml. In another container, lightly beat the egg with the yogurt-milk mixture and the lemon zest.

Pour the liquids in the center of the dry ingredients and mix with the help of a spatula or tongue, with gentle movements. Do not beat too much, there may be some lumps. Put a good skillet or thick non-stick griddle on medium-high temperature and heat without greasing.

When it is very hot, lightly grease with butter or sunflower oil, using a brush or kitchen paper. Pour the desired amount of dough with the help of a ladle. Wait about 2-3 minutes. When bubbles break in the center, turn over with a spatula and leave another minute for the other side. Remove to a plate and continue with the rest of the dough.

With what to accompany the yogurt pancakes

We will serve this breakfast for mom of pancakes with yogurt and poppy seeds with the ingredients that we like the most, such as fresh fruit, honey or jam, better if it is homemade. Good freshly squeezed juice and a cup of coffee or tea served at a nice table will round off a special breakfast to share with the whole family. It is a great way to celebrate a special occasion or just treat yourself to an occasional treat.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add