توست سوبراسادا بالعسل والبيض. وصفة

الحلويات

لقد ظهرت نخب السوبراسادا مع العسل والبيض عمليًا من "لا شيئ"من مخزن المؤن الخاص بي. إنها المهرجانات الرئيسية في مدينتي ، جميع المؤسسات التي يمكنك فيها شراء شيء للطهي مغلقة. أعمل خارج البلدية وبعد اليوم المزدحم الذي أمضيته ، نسيت ذلك تفاصيل صغيرة.

لذلك عندما وصلت إلى المنزل ، فتحت الثلاجة ، لأرى ما يمكنني فعله لتناول العشاء ، أدركت أنه لا يمكنني فعل أي شيء على الإطلاق ، باستثناء بيضتين. أول شيء فعلته هو مقاومة إغراء الصراخ والشيء الثاني لفتح المخزن ليرى أنه يمكن أن ينقذني. وهناك سوبراسادا كانت معبأة بالمكنسة الكهربائية والتي تركت من سلة عيد الميلاد لزوجي ، لقد أعطيتها بضع لفات إلى الرأس وزوجين آخرين إلى المغرفة الخشبية التي تخدمني كعصا سحرية وقد ظهرت هذه الوصفة. تناولنا العشاء متأخرًا ، بسبب الوقت الذي استغرقه إعداد الخبز ، لكننا تناولنا العشاء.

المكونات لـ 4 أشخاص

4 شرائح خبز كبيرة ، 4 شرائح من مايوركا سوبراسادا ، 4 بيضات ، ملعقتان صغيرتان عسل ، ملح.

الإعداد

نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 220 درجة مئوية

نزيل القشرة من السوبراسادا ونقطعها ونسخنها في مقلاة وعند التخلص منها نضيف ملاعق العسل ونحركها.

نضع شرائح الخبز على صينية خبز ، وننشر السوبراسادا بالعسل على الشرائح. نحن نكسر بيضة على كل شريحة ، نحاول عدم الانسكاب خارج الشريحة ، نضع رشة ملح على كل شريحة. نضع الصينية في الفرن في المنتصف لمدة 5 دقائق أو حتى تنضج البيضة.

وقت التحضير | 10 دقائق وقت الطهي | 15 دقيقة صعوبة | منخفض

العرض

يتم تقديم نخب السوبراسادا مع العسل والبيض طازجًا من الفرن.

إذا كانت الثلاجة كافية لذلك ، فيمكن أن تكون مصحوبة بسلطة خفيفة.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اختيار وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور طعام 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Sobrasada toast with honey and egg. Recipe

These sobrasada toasts with honey and egg have practically emerged from the "nothing"From my pantry. They are the main festivals in my town, all the establishments where you can buy something to cook are closed. I work outside the municipality and after the busy day I have had I have forgotten small detail.

So when I got home I opened the refrigerator, to see what I could do for dinner I realized that I could not do anything at all, except a couple of eggs. The first thing I have done was to resist the temptation to scream and the second thing to open the pantry to see that he could rescue me. And there a sobrasada was vacuum packed that was left from my husband's Christmas basket, I have given it a few turns to the head and another couple to the wooden ladle that serves me as a magic wand and this recipe has emerged. We dined late, because of the time it took to make the bread, but we dined.

Ingredients for 4 people

4 large slices of bread, 4 slices of Mallorca sobrasada, 4 eggs, 2 teaspoons of honey, salt.

The preparation

We preheat the oven to 220º

We remove the skin from the sobrasada, chop it and heat it in a pan, when it is discarded we add the tablespoons of honey and stir.

We put the bread slices on a baking tray, we spread the sobrasada with honey over the slices. We crack an egg on each of the slices, trying not to spill out of the slice, we put a pinch of salt on each of them. We put the tray in the oven in the middle for about 5 minutes or until the egg is set.

Preparation time | 10 minutes Cooking time | 15 minutes Difficulty | Low

The presentation

The sobrasada toasts with honey and eggs are served fresh from the oven.

If the fridge is enough for it, it can be accompanied by a light salad.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add