تورنيدو لحم الخنزير مع صلصة الفاكهة الحمراء. وصفة عيد الميلاد

هذه وصفة سهلة التحضير وسريعة جدًا إذا حسبنا أن لدينا بالفعل صلصة الفاكهة الحمراء التي تحدثنا عنها مؤخرًا ، وهي مثالية لمرافقة جميع أنواع اللحوم. يمكننا وضع علامة على لحم الخنزير تندرلوين معلمة وجاهزة للانتهاء في الفرن ، مما سيسمح لنا بالخروج من المطبخ خلال وجبات عيد الميلاد وقضاء بعض الوقت مع الضيوف.

إذا كان لديك ضيوف zampon ، يمكنك قطع المسننة - أرق قليلاً وتقديم اثنين لكل ضيف. في هذه الحالة ، نوصي أيضًا بقطع شرائح اللحم المقدد إلى النصف بالطول ، بحيث تتناسب مع العرض. هذه لحم الخنزير تندرلوين مع صلصة الفاكهة الحمراء هي وصفة مثالية لعيد الميلاد ، ولكنها بسيطة لدرجة أنك لا تريد أن تقصر نفسك على هذه التواريخ للاستمتاع بها.

مكونات

لخمسة أشخاص
  • لحم الخنزير الايبيرية 1
  • شرائح لحم الخنزير المقدد 6
  • بصل أبيض 150 جرام
  • السكر 30 جرام
  • التوت 180 جرام
  • ميناء النبيذ 100 مل
  • شوربة الخضار 200 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • زبدة 15 جرام

كيفية تحضير لحم الخنزير الخاص بنا مع صلصة الفاكهة الحمراء

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 45 م

نبدأ بإعداد صلصة الفاكهة الحمراء التي يمكن العثور على وصفتها في هذا الرابط. أثناء تحضير الصلصة ، التي يسهل تحضيرها ، نقوم بإعداد لحم الخنزير الخاصرة. أول شيء نقوم به هو إزالة جميع الدهون والأوتار التي قد تكون لديك وتركها نظيفة للغاية.

ثم نقطع لحم الخنزير إلى خمس قطع بسمك 2 سم ، ونزيل القطع من النهايات. الذيل رفيع للغاية ويفصل الرأس إلى قطع صغيرة حتى لا تخدمنا الأطراف ، ولكن يمكننا حفظها لمزيد من التفاصيل.

تبلي كل قطعة بالملح والفلفل ولفيها في شريحة لحم الخنزير المقدد. نحن نربط بلفتين من الخيط الخيط بحيث لا يخرج لحم الخنزير المقدد عندما نقوم بطهي اللحم الممزق. سخني القليل من الزيت في مقلاة وضعيها على جميع الجوانب على درجة حرارة عالية. ننتهي في الفرن عند 220 درجة مئوية لمدة خمس دقائق.

ما يصاحب لحم الخنزير تندرولين مع صلصة الفاكهة الحمراء

نحن نقدم كل حصة من لحم الخنزير مع لحم الخنزير مع صلصة الفاكهة الحمراء ومزيج من الخضروات المختلفة (البطاطا والجزر والمنجيت ، الخ). نرافق الشراب من اختيارنا. أنا حقا أحب شاب أحمر لهذا النوع من الأطباق ، ولكن الأمور في الذوق. الآن يبقى فقط للاستمتاع.

علامات:  سمك الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Tournedó of pork tenderloin with red fruit sauce. Christmas recipe

This is an easy recipe to prepare and very fast if we count that we already have the red fruit sauce that we recently talked about ready, perfect to accompany all kinds of meat. We can have the pork tenderloin tournedó marked and ready to finish in the oven, which will allow us to leave the kitchen during our Christmas meals and spend time with the guests.

If you have zampon guests, you can cut the tournedó slightly thinner and serve two per guest. In this case, we recommend that you also cut the bacon slices in half lengthwise, so that they fit wide. These pork tenderloin tournedó with red fruit sauce is a perfect recipe for Christmas, but it is so simple that you do not want to limit yourself to these dates to enjoy it.

Ingredients

For 5 people
  • Iberian pork sirloin 1
  • Sliced ​​bacon 6
  • White onion 150 g
  • Sugar 30 g
  • Berries 180 g
  • Port wine 100 ml
  • Vegetables soup 200 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Butter 15 g

How to make pork tenderloin tournedó with red fruit sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 45 m

We start by preparing the red fruit sauce whose recipe can be found at this link. While making the sauce, which is very easy to prepare, we prepare the pork tenderloin. The first thing we do is remove all the fat and tendons you may have and leave it very clean.

Then we cut the pork tenderloin into five pieces about two centimeters thick, removing the pieces from the ends. The tail is too thin and the head separates into small pieces so the ends do not serve us, but we can save them for other elaborations.

Season each piece with salt and pepper and roll it into a slice of bacon. We tie with two turns of twine thread so that the bacon does not come loose when we cook the tournedós. Heat a little oil in a pan and mark the tournedós on all sides over high heat. We finish in the oven, at 220 ºC, for five minutes.

What to accompany the pork tenderloin tournedó with red fruit sauce

We serve each serving of tournedó of pork tenderloin with red fruit sauce and a garnish of various vegetables (potato, carrot, mangetout, etc). We accompany the drink of our choice. I really like a young red for this type of dish, but things are in taste. Now it only remains to enjoy.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add