اليوم الأخير من مدريد فيوجن 2012

الحلويات

لا أعرف ما يحدث عادة في اليوم الأخير من بطولة مدريد للفوزيون ، لكنه دائمًا ما يكون الأكثر منزوعة الكافيين. إذا أضفنا إلى ذلك أن هذه الطبعة كانت منزوعة الكافيين أكثر بقليل من الإصدارات السابقة ، فعندئذٍ تُترك لنا نكهة غريبة إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك ، يتم دائمًا استخلاص الأشياء الإيجابية من الموقف الإبداعي للطهاة الذين يلتقون هناك.

مثل الأمس ، لم أتمكن من الحضور إلا في الصباح ، وفي الواقع في هذا الوقت (في وقت كتابة هذا الوقائع) ستجرى آخر محادثات بعد الظهر. الذي أتابعه على تويتر من خلال # MFM2012 وفي الحقيقة ربما فاتني أشياء مثيرة للاهتمام لكن العائلة تأتي دائمًا أولاً.

مكان مخصص للطعام

في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم الثالث من مدريد بدأ Fusión بالعرض التقديمي هل مساحة الطعام حالة طعام؟ حيث تمت مناقشة تأثير الهندسة المعمارية على المطبخ مع الحالة العملية لمطعم Tondeluna بواسطة Francis Paniego.

ما هو واضح لنا هو أن المشروع يتمتع بروح كثيرة. لقد كان في طور الإعداد لفترة طويلة ولم ينتهوا من تحديد بعض الأشياء والبعض الآخر حتى لحظة مناسبة حيث تُرك أحد السكان المحليين في لوغرونيو فارغًا.

إنها مساحة تم فيها قياس كل شيء لغرض وحيد هو أن الطعام هو بطل الرواية. جدار يحاكي غابة الزان في محيط مطعم Ezcarai. ومصنوع بأحدث التقنيات. نظام طاولات (للمشاركة) يرأسها جريدون حيث ينهي الطباخ بعض الأطباق. كم 0 من المواد ، لا يوجد عنصر يسود على الألواح. الهدف هو جعلها تجربة لرواد المطعم.

Fingerfood ، تناول الطعام بأيدي Oriol Rovira

من لوغرونيو ذهبنا إلى برشلونة ، إلى مطاعم أوريول روفيرا حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام بيديك. حسنًا ، ليس الأمر يتعلق بإمكانية القيام بذلك ، بل لأنه السبيل الوحيد. إنها قائمة من الأطباق التي يمكنك تناولها بيديك.

تتكون القائمة من أطباق ذات أصول عديدة ، ولكنها جميعًا إصدارات من وجهة نظر الشيف. لذلك يمكننا أن نرى بعض الأطباق التي تذكرنا بالطعام التايلاندي أو حتى لحم الخنزير مع حفل زفاف من الطماطم حيث تم إعداد الخبز.

وهو أن لديهم عمليا نسخة واحدة من الخبز لكل طبق. أو في بعض الأطباق ، مثل nachos ، لدينا torreznos الذي يستخدم كقاعدة بدلاً من nacho. تجربة ممتعة للغاية.

المزيد من كوريا الكيمتشي

كانت كوريا الجنوبية هي الدولة الضيفة في هذه النسخة. في ثلاثة أيام تمكنا من رؤية ثلاثة عروض تقديمية ممتعة للغاية. الأول كان عن الطعام الكوري مقروناً بالصحة. شيئين لا يمكن للمرء أن يفهمهما دون الآخر. قدم لنا العرض الثاني أسرار فول الصويا وفي عرض اليوم تعرفنا على تقنية الكيمتشي المطبقة على الأطباق الغربية بفضل Sang Hoon Degeimbre.

يعتبر هذا الشيف الكوري أحد آباء المطبخ الجزيئي في بلجيكا ، لذا فقد أعاد تفسير المطبخ الياباني وجعله في طليعة المطبخ. بفضله تعرفنا على تطبيقات الكيمتشي الشيقة للغاية. لكن الكينتشي من جانب طليعي ، ليس كطبق معترف به ولكن كتقنية.

من خلال التخمير اللاكتيكي الذي ينتجه الكيمتشي ، ستستفيد منه في عمل العديد من الاستعدادات المخمرة باستخدام تقنيات التفريغ والتسخين لتسريع عملية التخمير.

دور العلم ، مرة أخرى

وكان آخر عرض استطعت أن أبقى معه كان برونو جوسولت ، أحد أعظم العلماء في مجال الطهي اليوم ، رجل يبلغ من العمر 70 عامًا لا يزال نشطًا في البحث عن تقنيات الطهي التي تعمل على تحسين معرفة الطعام ، وكذلك كيفية التعامل معه. لتكون قادرة على الحفاظ على جميع قيمتها الغذائية.

التقنية التي قدمتها لنا اليوم تسمى Cryconcentration. أو شرحه بسهولة ، يتعلق الأمر بتركيز مختلف المكونات أو المستحضرات مع البرد. على عكس تقنيات الطهي الأخرى التي تستخدم الفراغ والحرارة المنخفضة ، فإن هذه التقنية ، وفقًا لما أوضحه برونو ، تحافظ على جميع الخصائص الغذائية للطعام.

يبدو النظام للوهلة الأولى بسيطًا. إنه ينطوي على تجميد ، على سبيل المثال ، خلفية مظلمة ، وطردها ، وبهذه الطريقة يتم التخلص من الجليد (الماء) ويتم الحصول على نفس الخلفية ولكن يتم الحصول على مزيد من التركيز. وهكذا حتى يتم الحصول على قاع بالتركيز المطلوب. تسخينه ، حيث يوجد تبخر ، هناك أيضًا مواد مغذية متبقية وبالتالي تفقد قيمتها الغذائية.

الحقيقة هي أنه كان ممتعًا للغاية ، على الرغم من أنه من الواضح اليوم أنه لا يوجد لديه أي تطبيق للمنزل.

خلال الصباح ، تمكنا من رؤية عروض تقديمية أخرى لكنني أردت التفكير في أهم شيء. الكثير من المعلومات التي يجب استيعابها والتفكير بشكل خاص حول ما إذا كان لهذا المؤتمر مستقبل عظيم أم لا ، أتخيل أنه طالما هناك شخص يدفع ويرعاه فسيستمر وجوده. سوف نرى.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة اللياقه البدنيه الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Last day of Madrid Fusion 2012

I don't know what usually happens with the last day of Madrid Fusión but it is always the most decaffeinated. If to that we add that this edition has been a little more decaffeinated than the previous ones, then we are left with a somewhat strange flavor. Even so, positive things are always drawn from the creative attitude of the chefs who meet there.

Like yesterday, I was only able to attend the morning, in fact at this time (at the time of writing this chronicle) the last talks of the afternoon will be taking place. Which I am following on twitter through # MFM2012 and in fact I may have missed interesting things but family always comes first.

A space conditions the food

First thing in the morning, the third day of Madrid Fusión began with the presentation Does a space condition food? In which the influence of architecture in the kitchen was discussed with the practical case of the Tondeluna restaurant by Francis Paniego.

What is clear to us is that a project with a lot of soul. It had been in the making for a long time and that for some things and for others they did not finish defining until an opportune moment in which a local in Logroño was left empty.

It is a space in which everything has been measured with the sole purpose that food is the protagonist. A wall that imitates the beech forest that is in the surroundings of Ezcarai's restaurant. And made with cutting-edge technology. A system of tables (to share) headed by a gueridon where the cook finishes some dishes. Km 0 materials, there is no element that predominates over the plates. The aim is to make it an experience for diners.

Fingerfood, eat with the hands of Oriol Rovira

From Logroño we went to Barcelona, ​​to the Oriol Rovira restaurants where you can eat with your hands. Well, it is not possible, it is because it is the only way. It is a menu of dishes to eat with your hands.

The menu is made up of dishes with many origins, but they are all versions from the chef's point of view. So we could see some dishes that were reminiscent of Thai food or even a ham with tomato wedding in which the bread was versioned.

And it is that they have practically one version of bread for each plate. Or in some dishes, like nachos, we have torreznos that serve as a base instead of the nacho. A very fun experience.

More Korea, the Kimchi

South Korea has been the guest country in this edition. In three days we have been able to see three very interesting presentations. The first was about Korean food coupled with health. Two things that one cannot understand without the other. The second presentation brought us the secrets of soy and in today's presentation we learned about the kimchi technique applied to western dishes thanks to Sang Hoon Degeimbre.

This Korean chef is considered one of the fathers of molecular cuisine in Belgium so he has reinterpreted Japanese cuisine bringing it to the forefront of cuisine. Thanks to him we met very interesting applications of kimchi. But the kinchi from an avant-garde aspect, not as the recognized dish but as a technique.

Through the lactic fermentation that kimchi produces, you will take advantage of it to make various fermented preparations with vacuum and heating techniques to accelerate the fermentation process.

The turn of science, again

And the last presentation that I was able to stay with was Bruno Goussault, one of the greatest scientists in cooking today, a 70-year-old man who is still active researching cooking techniques that improve knowledge of food, as well as its handling. to be able to preserve all their nutritional value.

The technique you introduced to us today is called Cryconcentration. Or easily explained, it is about concentrating various ingredients or preparations with cold. Unlike other cooking techniques that apply vacuum and heat at a low temperature, this technique, according to Bruno explained, preserves all the nutritional properties of the food.

The system at first glance seems simple. It is about freezing, for example, a dark background, and centrifuging it, in this way the ice (water) is eliminated and the same background but more concentrated is obtained. And so on until a bottom with the desired concentration is obtained. Heating it, as there is evaporation there is also carryover of nutrients and therefore it loses nutritional value.

The truth is that it was very interesting, although obviously today it has zero application for the home.

During the morning we were able to see other presentations but I wanted to reflect on the most important thing. A lot of information that has to be assimilated and especially thinking about whether this congress has a great future or not, I imagine that as long as there is someone who pays and who sponsors they will continue to exist. We'll see.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add