زينة مثالية لمرافقة الشواء ، أبسط وصفة يحبها الجميع

الحلويات

بالتأكيد سوف يفكر الكثير منكم في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لتحضير لحم مشوي أو سمك في الفرن. يحدث لي أحيانًا ، عندما أقوم بإعداد أحد هذه الأطباق ، أنني لا أعرف ما الذي يجب أن أرافقه فيه وقد سئمت قليلاً من تقديمه مع البطاطس المقلية أو الأرز الأبيض أو ما شابه. لهذا السبب أعتقد أن هذه الزينة المثالية لمرافقة الشواء ، والتي أصبحت مفيدة لي ، يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن كل ما سنستخدمه هو الخضار ، فهي مقبلات غير مكلفة وبما أنها مطبوخة في الفرن ، يمكنك تحضيرها في نفس الوقت للطبق الذي تحمصه ، وبالتالي توفير في فاتورة الكهرباء أيضًا لديها مشكلة واحدة فقط ، فهي لذيذة لدرجة أن رواد المطعم يفضلون الزينة على الطبق الرئيسي.

مكونات

تكفي 4 أشخاص
  • البطاطس 2
  • جزرة 4
  • بصلة 1
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الزعتر الطازج
  • ماء
  • نبيذ شيري سبلاش (اختياري)

طريقة عمل زينة مناسبة لجميع أنواع الخبز المحمص

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 55 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 50 م

نبدأ بتقشير البطاطس والجزر. بينما نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 190 درجة مئوية مع التسخين لأعلى ولأسفل ، نقطع البصل إلى أرباع ، والجزر إلى نصفين بالطول والبطاطس إلى قطع متوسطة الحجم أو عشب ، ونقرع عند التقطيع كما هو موضح في الصور أدناه.

عند تقطيعها بهذه الطريقة ، تكون أوقات التحميص لجميع الخضروات التي نستخدمها متشابهة ، حوالي 45 دقيقة تنضج جيدًا ، ذهبية ومقرمشة من الخارج وطرية جدًا من الداخل.

بمجرد تقطيعها ، نضعها في طبق خبز ونتبّلها بقليل من الملح ونضيف عليها نفثًا جيدًا من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز لمساعدتها على البني. ضع بضعة أغصان من الزعتر في الأعلى ومن خلال ثقب ، أضف نصف كوب من الماء حتى تنضج البطاطس والجزر في البداية ويصبح أكثر طراوة.

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادرًا على إضافة دفقة من Jerez أو Brandy أو cognac ، مما سيضيف نكهة. بعد حوالي 20 دقيقة ، سيكون الماء قد تبخر عمليًا ويمكننا فتح الفرن ، وقلب القطع المختلفة ونرى كيف تسير ، لحساب الوقت الإجمالي. أنت تعلم بالفعل أن كل فرن مختلف ، ولكن في غضون 45 دقيقة تقريبًا ، ستكون زينةنا جاهزة للاستمتاع.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 17 أصوات

علامات:  صالة عرض الجنس الحب وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

An ideal garnish to accompany roasts, the simplest recipe that everyone likes

Surely many of you will be thinking about the weekend to prepare a roast of meat or fish in the oven. It happens to me sometimes, when I make one of these dishes, that I don't know what to accompany it with and I'm a little tired of serving it with French fries, white rice or the like. That is why I think that this suitable garnish to accompany roasts, which has come in handy for me, can be very useful.

In addition, since all we are going to use are vegetables, it is an inexpensive garnish and since it is cooked in the oven, you can prepare it simultaneously to the dish you are roasting, thus also saving on the electricity bill. It only has one problem, it is so delicious that diners often prefer the garnish to the main course.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Potato 2
  • Carrot 4
  • Onion 1
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Fresh thyme
  • Water
  • Sherry wine a splash (optional)

How to make a suitable garnish for all roasts

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 55 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 50 m

We start by peeling the potatoes and carrots. While we preheat the oven to 190ºC with heat up and down, we cut the onion in quarters, the carrots in half lengthwise and the potatoes in medium-sized pieces or cachelos, clicking when cutting as seen in the images below.

When cut in this way, the roasting times of all the vegetables we use are similar, around 45 minutes to be well done, golden and crispy on the outside and very tender on the inside.

Once cut, we put them in a baking dish, season them with a little salt and add a good jet of extra virgin olive oil on top to help them brown. Place a few sprigs of thyme on top and through a hole, add half a glass of water so that at first the potatoes and carrots are cooked and more tender.

If you want to be able to add a splash of Jerez or Brandy or cognac, which will add aroma. After about 20 minutes, the water will have practically evaporated and we can open the oven, turn the different pieces over and see how they go, to calculate the total time. You already know that each oven is different, but with practically 45 minutes our garnish will be ready to enjoy.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 17 votes

Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add