أكواب صغيرة من زبدة الفول السوداني وشوكولاتة الحليب. وصفة

في منزلي ، دائمًا ما تكون الحلويات الدسمة ناجحة ، يحب أطفالي فتح الثلاجة والعثور على شيء حلو وسهل الأكل ، وإذا كان مصنوعًا في المنزل ، فهو أفضل بكثير. وأنا أحب صنعها لأنها سهلة الصنع بشكل عام وتسمح لها بالتنوع بقدر ما يوحي الخيال. أكواب زبدة الفول السوداني والشوكولاتة بالحليب ليست استثناءً وقد وجدها الجميع لذيذة.

على الرغم من أن زبدة الفول السوداني ليست منتجًا مستخدمًا على نطاق واسع في بلدنا ، وأنا شخصيًا لن أحلم أبدًا بتناوله كما هو ، إلا أنني أحب دائمًا وجود برطمان في متناول اليد لاستخدامه في ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو الحلويات مثل هذا. إن مزجها مع الشوكولاتة يعمل دائمًا ويضيف لمسة غريبة جدًا للحلويات.

مقادير 8 أكواب

  • 180 غ من زبدة الفول السوداني الناعمة ، 90 غ من شوكولاتة الحليب ، بيضة واحدة ، 4 صفار ، 375 مل من كريمة الخفق ، 250 مل من الحليب ، 75 جم من السكر.
  • كيفية عمل أكواب زبدة الفول السوداني والشوكولاته بالحليب

    نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 165 درجة. نضع زبدة الفول السوداني وشوكولاتة الحليب في وعاء كبير (إذا كانت حبة نقطعها). في وعاء آخر ، اخفقي البيض مع الصفار. ضعي الكريمة والحليب والسكر في قدر وقم بالتسخين مع التقليب حتى يذوب السكر ويبدأ في الغليان.

    اسكب خليط الحليب تدريجيًا على البيض مع التقليب المستمر لمنع تخثر البيض.اسكب هذا المزيج فوق الوعاء مع زبدة الفول السوداني والشوكولاتة من خلال مصفاة ، انتظر 3 أو 4 دقائق حتى تذوب الشوكولاتة. نخفق بقوة لخلط كل شيء جيدًا ، إذا رأينا أن الشوكولاتة لم تذوب تمامًا ، نقوم بتسخين الخليط في الميكروويف لمدة 15 ثانية.

    نقسم الخليط إلى 8 أكواب مقاومة للحرارة. نضعها في صحن خبز كبير ونملأها بالماء حتى تصل إلى نصف ارتفاع الكوب. نأخذه إلى الفرن ونخبزه لمدة 40 أو 50 دقيقة ، حتى يصبح جزء صغير فقط سائلًا ملحوظًا في وسط كل كوب. نخرجها من الفرن ونتركها تبرد إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة ، وبمجرد أن تبرد ، نحفظها في الثلاجة.

    وقت المعالجة | ساعة واحدة الصعوبة | سهل

    تذوق

    يمكنك تزيين هذه الكؤوس الصغيرة من زبدة الفول السوداني وشوكولاتة الحليب مع القليل من الكريمة المخفوقة وبعض كرات الشوكولاتة. لأنها تملأ الكثير ، أنصحك باستخدام أكواب صغيرة من النوع المستخدم في الحلويات التجارية.

    علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

    مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

    add
    close

Small glasses of peanut butter and milk chocolate. Recipe

In my house, creamy desserts are always successful, my children like to open the fridge and find something sweet and easy to eat, and if it is homemade, much better. And I love making them because they are generally very easy to make and allow them to vary as much as the imagination suggests. These peanut butter and milk chocolate cups have been no exception and all have found them delicious.

Although peanut butter is not a widely used product in our country and personally I would never dream of eating it as it is, I like to always have a jar on hand to use it in cookies or desserts like this. Its combination with chocolate always works and adds a very nice peculiar touch to the sweets.

Ingredients for 8 glasses

  • 180g of soft peanut butter, 90g of milk chocolate, one egg, 4 yolks, 375ml of whipping cream, 250ml of milk, 75g of sugar.
  • How to make peanut butter and milk chocolate cups

    We preheat the oven to 165º. We put the peanut butter and the milk chocolate in a large bowl (if it is a pill we chop it up). In another bowl, beat the egg with the yolks. Put the cream, milk and sugar in a saucepan and heat, stirring until the sugar has dissolved and begins to boil.

    Gradually pour the milk mixture over the eggs, stirring constantly to prevent the eggs from curdling.Pour this mixture over the bowl with the peanut butter and chocolate through a strainer, wait 3 or 4 minutes for the chocolate to melt. We beat vigorously to mix everything well, if we see that the chocolate is not completely melted, we heat the mixture in the microwave for 15 seconds.

    We divide the mixture into 8 heat resistant cups. We put them in a large baking dish and fill it with water until it reaches half the height of the glasses. We take it to the oven and bake for about 40 or 50 minutes, until only a small part is noticeable liquid in the center of each glass. We take them out of the oven and let them cool to room temperature, once cold, we keep them in the fridge.

    Processing time | 1 hour Difficulty | Easy

    Tasting

    You can decorate these small cups of peanut butter and milk chocolate with a little whipped cream and some chocolate balls. As they fill a lot, I advise you to use small glasses of the type used in commercial desserts.

    Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

    Interesting Articles

    add