معرض الشوكولاتة السادس في مدريد

الحلويات

أعتقد أنه عندما يصل المعرض إلى نسخته السادسة ، يمكننا القول في هذه الحالة أن معرض الشوكولاتة في مدريد يتمتع بصحة جيدة جدًا.

سيقام معرض VI للشوكولاتة في مدريد كما في مناسبات أخرى في Moda Shopping في الفترة من 12 إلى 15 نوفمبر. في العام الماضي ، تمحور الموضوع الرئيسي حول الشطرنج. في هذه المناسبة ، يصبح المعرض فولكلوريًا وسوف يرتدون الفلامنكو.

في خطة معرض أبريل ، سيكون هناك Casteas حيث بدلاً من العزف على الجيتار أو ارتداء الأمشاط يمكننا أكل القيثارات والأمشاط وفساتين الشوكولاتة ، إلخ. حتى أنني أتخيل بعض الريبوجيتو مع الشوكولاتة.

أيضا هذا العام هناك إضافات لجميع الأذواق. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون إنقاص الوزن عن طريق تناول الشوكولاتة ، سيكون Bonbon Lola حاضرًا. بالنسبة للأكثر مرحًا في المستوى الجنسي ، ستكون هناك اجتماعات جنسية مع أدوات وإكسسوارات الشوكولاتة. وأيضاً معرض مجوهرات الشوكولاتة لـ Tous.

يجب أن أشير إلى الجانب السلبي ، ولكن بشكل شخصي. ومن 12 إلى 15 نوفمبر سأكون في إشبيلية. لما ستكون السنة الأولى التي سأفتقد فيها غرفة الشوكولاتة. من المؤسف أنه إذا ذهب أي منكم ، فسوف تخبرني كيف كان الأمر هذه المرة.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة صالة عرض جمال 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

VI Chocolate Fair in Madrid

I believe that when an exhibition reaches its sixth edition we can say in this case that the Chocolate Show in Madrid is in very good health.

The VI Chocolate Fair in Madrid will be held as on other occasions in Moda Shopping from November 12 to 15. Last year the central theme revolved around chess. On this occasion the fair becomes folkloric and they will dress in flamenco.

In the April Fair plan there will be casteas where instead of playing the guitar or dressing up in combs, we can eat the guitars, combs, chocolate dresses, etc. I even imagine some rebujito paired with chocolate.

Also this year there are additions for all tastes. For those who want to lose weight by eating chocolate, Bonbon Lola will be present. For the most playful in the sexual plane there will be tupper sex meetings with chocolate instruments and accessories. And also an exhibition of chocolate jewelry by Tous.

I must point out a downside, but personally. And it is that from November 12 to 15 I will be in Seville. For what is going to be the first year that I am going to miss the chocolate room. A pity, I hope that if any of you go then you will tell me how it has been this time.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add