فيتنام وبوردو المزيفة

الحلويات

تتزايد ظاهرة تقليد النبيذ في فيتنام بقدر الاستهلاك ، ووفقًا للخبراء ، فإن بوردو هي التي تدفع ثمن هذا النشاط الاحتيالي.

بوردو هو أول نبيذ يصل إلى السوق الفيتنامية ، ليصبح "بوردو" مرادفًا لكلمة "نبيذ". هذه القضية تضر بشدة صانعي النبيذ الفرنسيين. أكد ممثل شركة Ample Ltd. Youri Korsakoff ، أنه عثر على نبيذ بعلامة لم تعد موجودة منذ سنوات ، وتبين أنها نبيذ كان يجب استهلاكه في عام التسويق. وقد يكون هذا بسبب تزوير الملصقات التي يقومون بتنفيذها بفضل الإنترنت ، تمامًا كما لو كانت أقراصًا مدمجة.

الأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن المشكلة لا تتعلق فقط بالدولة الآسيوية ، بل يشتبه في أن بعض المنتجات المزيفة تأتي مباشرة من منطقة بوردو ، على الرغم من عدم وجود دليل ملموس على ذلك. اكتسبت بوردو اسمًا سيئًا بسبب رداءة نوعية المنتجات المقلدة ، وهذا يضر حقًا بجميع أنواع النبيذ الفرنسي ، كما يقول الفيتناميون إنهم لم يعودوا يريدون أي نبيذ فرنسي.

في إطار اهتمامها بالانضمام إلى منظمة التجارة العالمية ، تسعى فيتنام جاهدة لوقف تقليد النبيذ. في شهر يوليو القادم سيدخل قانون حماية الملكية الفكرية حيز التنفيذ ، كما طورت الحكومة عمليات لتدمير النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية المزيفة.

عبر | Elmundovino مباشرة إلى Paladar | هل يمكنك نسخ النبيذ؟

شارك فيتنام وبوردو المزيفة

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الآخرين
  • علم الخمور

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور الجنس الحب الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Vietnam and the counterfeit bordeaux

The phenomenon of wine counterfeiting in Vietnam increases as much as consumption and according to experts, Bordeaux is the one that pays the price for this fraudulent activity.

Bordeaux is the first wine to reach the Vietnamese market, becoming "bordeaux" a synonym for "wine". This issue is seriously harming French winemakers. The representative of Ample Ltd. Youri Korsakoff, assures that he found a wine with a label that had ceased to exist years ago, turning out to be a wine that had to be consumed in the year of commercialization. And this could be due to the falsification of labels that they carry out thanks to the internet, just as if it were CDs.

What is most worrying is that the problem is not only linked to the Asian country, it is suspected that some of the counterfeits come directly from the Bordeaux region, although there is still no tangible proof of this. Bordeaux has gotten a bad name due to the poor quality of counterfeits, and this really hurts all French wines, as even the Vietnamese say they no longer want any French wine.

In its concern to join the World Trade Organization, Vietnam strives to stop counterfeiting of wines. Next July a law for the protection of intellectual property will come into force, and the Government has also carried out operations to destroy counterfeit wines and spirits.

Via | Elmundovino Directly to the Paladar | Can you copy a wine?

Share Vietnam and counterfeit bordeaux

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Others
  • Oenology

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add