ويلينجتون الخضار. وصفة مع Thermomix

الحلويات

الطريقة المثالية لصنع ويلينجتون الخضار هي استخدام ورقة عجين الفطير بسماكة 35x25 و 5 مم ، ولكن إذا كان لدينا أكثر من اللازم قليلاً لتغليف الحشوة ، فيمكننا قطع شريط من العجين وعمل قطع باستخدام قاطعة المعكرونة لتزيينها هذه الكعكة. لا تنس أيضًا أن تنظف زخارف البيض المخفوق.

تعجبني حقًا هذه الوصفة التي يمكنك تحضيرها مسبقًا وإعطائها طعمًا في الفرن قبل التقديم مباشرة ، لأن السخونة أفضل بكثير. إذا كنت لا تحب أيًا من المكونات كثيرًا ، يمكنك تغييرها. كنت على وشك حذف الكستناء واستبدالها بالجوز ، لأننا لا نحبها كثيرًا ، لكن في النهاية صنعت الوصفة الأصلية بكل مكوناتها وأؤكد لكم أن النتيجة كانت لذيذة.

مكونات

تكفي 8 أشخاص
  • قطع بطاطس 200 جرام
  • زعتر طازج غصن
  • إكليل الجبل الطازج غصن
  • زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز 5 ملاعق كبيرة
  • خبز توست (مكعبات 2 سم) 2-3 شرائح
  • بصل أحمر مقطع إلى أرباع 150 جرام
  • اللفت المفروم 150 جرام
  • ملح
  • فلفل أسود مطحون
  • سبانخ صغيرة طازجة 200 جرام
  • جناح الطائر 50 غ
  • كستناء مطبوخة مقشرة ومفرومة 100 جرام
  • 6 شرائح ليمون من الجلد (لدوكسيل الليمون)
  • فص ثوم (لدوكسيل الليمون) 6
  • الزبدة (لدوكسيل الليمون) 15 جرام
  • فطر طازج في أرباع (لدوكسيل الليمون) 250 جرام
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة عصير ليمون (لدكسيل الليمون)
  • 1 ورقة عجين الفطير
  • ضربت البيض 1
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة حليب

كيفية صنع ولينغثون الخضار

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 2 ح
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 1 ساعة و 30 دقيقة
  • راحة 45 م

نبدأ بالتسخين المسبق للفرن إلى 190 درجة مئوية. لف مكعبات البطاطس بورق الألمنيوم بغصن الزعتر وغصن إكليل الجبل وسقيها بملعقة كبيرة من الزيت. تُخبز لمدة 35-40 دقيقة حتى تنضج البطاطس جيدًا. في غضون ذلك ، نستمر في الوصفة وعندما ينتهي وقت الفرن ، نخرجها من الفرن ونتركها تبرد.

في وعاء كبير نضع مكعبات الخبز والماء مع ملعقتين من الزيت. حجزنا. نضع البصل وملعقتين كبيرتين من الزيت في الكوب ويقطعون 5 ثوان / السرعة 5. باستخدام ملعقة ، اخفض المكونات إلى قاع الكوب. يضاف اللفت والملح والفلفل والسبانخ ويقلى لمدة 7 دقائق / 120 درجة مئوية / ملعقة السرعة.

صب محتويات الزجاج في مصفاة موضوعة في وعاء واتركها تجف وتبرد (حوالي 30 دقيقة). نغسل الزجاج. عندما يبرد كل شيء نضيفه إلى الوعاء الكبير مع الخبز ومكعبات البطاطس والصنوبر والكستناء وصلصة الخضار ونخلط.

لعمل دوكسيل الليمون ، ضعي قشر الليمون والثوم في الكوب واسحق 3 ثوان / سرعة 10. باستخدام الملعقة ، اخفضي المكونات إلى قاع الكوب. لقد تمزقنا مرة أخرى 3 ثوان / سرعة 10.

نضيف الزبدة والفطر ويقطع 2 ثانية / سرعة 7 ويضبط 5 دقائق / 100 درجة / ملعقة سرعة. نصفي من خلال مصفاة شبكية دقيقة ونضعها في وعاء مع عصير الليمون. اتركه يبرد تمامًا (حوالي 15 دقيقة).

لتجميع الوصفة ، نقوم بتسخين الفرن مسبقًا إلى 180 درجة مئوية. غلف صينية الخبز بورق الخبز وضع ورقة البف باستري في الأعلى. انشر الدوكسيل المحجوز في الأعلى ، واترك 4 سم خالية من جميع حواف العجين. رتب الحشوة على دوكسيل في صف سميك بالطول ، ضعه في منتصف النصف السفلي من المستطيل واترك 3 سم على الأقل لحافة طبقة دوكسيل.

بمساعدة الورق ، نقوم بلف كل شيء على نفسه بدءًا من الجانب مع الحشوة حتى تشكل لفة (بدون لف الورق بالعجين). نضغط الأسطوانة قليلاً لضغط الحشوة. تُدهن بالبيض المخفوق ومزيج الحليب الحافة الداخلية الطولية ونهايات العجين بالداخل.

نغلق الأسطوانة بإغلاق المفصل الطولي والنهايات جيدًا. نلفها بحيث يكون المفصل في الأسفل ونرسم السطح بالكامل بالبيض. اخبزي لمدة 40-50 دقيقة على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية أو حتى يصبح لونها ذهبي نقدمها ساخنة مقطعة إلى شرائح.

مع ما يرافق الخضار ويلينغتون

الخيار المثالي هو تقديم الخضار ولينغتون مع سلطة متنوعة ، وبهذه الطريقة ستحصل على عشاء كامل رائع أو حتى طبق ثانٍ على الغداء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنه طبق ينتشر كثيرًا ، نظرًا لأن العديد من الشرائح تخرج من لفائف عجين الفطير. ستحب ذلك.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور وصفات اختيار 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Vegetable Wellington. Recipe with Thermomix

The ideal to make this vegetable wellington is to use a 35x25 and 5 mm thick puff pastry sheet, but if we have a little more than necessary to wrap the filling, we can cut a strip of dough and make cuts with a pasta cutter to decorate this cake. Don't forget to also brush on the beaten egg decorations.

I really like this recipe that you can make it in advance and give it a hit in the oven just before serving it, because hot is much better. If you don't like any of the ingredients too much, you can change it. I was about to delete the chestnuts and replace them with walnuts, because we don't like them too much, but in the end I made the original recipe with all its ingredients and I assure you that the result was delicious.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Potato diced 200 g
  • Fresh thyme a sprig
  • Fresh rosemary a sprig
  • Extra virgin olive oil 5 tablespoons
  • Toast bread (2 cm cubes) 2-3 slices
  • Red onion, quartered 150 g
  • Chopped kale 150 g
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Fresh baby spinach 200 g
  • Pinions 50 g
  • Cooked chestnuts, peeled and chopped 100 g
  • Lemon 6 strips of skin (for the lemon duxelle)
  • Garlic clove (for the lemon duxelle) 6
  • Butter (for the lemon duxelle) 15 g
  • Fresh mushrooms in quarters (for the lemon duxelle) 250 g
  • 1 tablespoon lemon juice (for the lemon duxelle)
  • 1 sheet puff pastry
  • I beaten egg 1
  • 1 tablespoon milk

How to make vegetable wellingthon

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 2 h
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 1 h 30 min
  • Repose 45 m

We start by preheating the oven to 190ºC. Wrap the potato cubes with aluminum foil with a sprig of thyme, a sprig of rosemary and water them with a tablespoon of oil. Bake for 35-40 minutes until the potatoes are well roasted. Meanwhile, we continue with the recipe and when the oven time is over, we remove them from the oven and let them cool.

In a large bowl, we put the bread cubes and water with two tablespoons of oil. We booked. Put the onion and two tablespoons of oil in the glass and chop 5 sec / speed 5. With a spatula, lower the ingredients to the bottom of the glass. Add the kale, salt, pepper and spinach and sauté 7 min / 120ºC / speed spoon.

Pour the contents of the glass into a strainer placed in a bowl and let it drain and cool (about 30 minutes). We wash the glass. When everything is cold, add to the large bowl with the bread, the potato cubes, the pine nuts, the chestnuts and the vegetable sauce and mix.

To make the lemon duxelle, put the lemon peel and garlic in the glass and crush 3 sec / speed 10. With the spatula, lower the ingredients to the bottom of the glass. We crush again 3 sec / speed 10.

Add the butter and mushrooms and chop 2 sec / speed 7 and set 5 min / 100º / speed spoon. We drain through a fine mesh strainer and put in a bowl with the lemon juice. Let cool completely (approximately 15 minutes).

To assemble the recipe, we preheat the oven to 180ºC. Line a baking tray with baking paper and place the puff pastry sheet on top. Spread the reserved duxelle on top, leaving 4 cm free on all edges of the dough. Arrange the filling on the duxelle in a thick row lengthwise, placing it in the center of the lower half of the rectangle and leaving at least 3 cm free to the edge of the duxelle layer.

With the help of the paper, we roll everything on itself starting from the side with the filling until it forms a roll (without the paper being rolled up with the dough). We press the roller slightly to compact the filling. We paint with the mixture of beaten egg and milk the longitudinal inner edge and the ends of the dough inside.

We close the roll by sealing the longitudinal joint and the ends well. We roll it so that the joint is at the bottom and we paint the entire surface with egg. Bake 40-50 minutes at 180ºC or until golden. We serve hot cut into slices.

With what to accompany the vegetable wellington

The ideal is to serve the vegetable wellington with a varied salad, in this way you will have a great complete dinner or even a second course for lunch. In addition, it is a dish that spreads a lot, since many slices come out of the puff pastry roll. You will love it.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add