الطبعة الحادية عشرة من جوائز Manojo

الحلويات

أقيمت النسخة الأولى من جوائز Manojo في عام 1996 مع لجنة تذوق مكونة من 18 متذوقًا والذين اضطروا إلى تقييم 65 نوعًا من الخمور المشاركة جاءت من 23 مصنعًا للنبيذ من تعاونيات Castilla y León ، نظرًا لأنها كانت مجرد مسابقة لـ نبيذ من هذه المقاطعة الإسبانية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يشارك النبيذ من جميع أنحاء الأراضي الإسبانية ويتم تقديم أكثر من 500 نبيذ للمنافسة ، وقد نمت المنافسة في الشهرة والهيبة. في إصدار هذا العام ، تنافس إجمالي 566 نوعًا من النبيذ في الإصدار الحادي عشر من جوائز Manojo. وصل 45 نوعًا من النبيذ فقط إلى المباراة النهائية ، وحصل 24 منها على جائزتها التي تستحقها.

تنافست ثماني فئات ، وهي Young Red Oak ، و Young White ، و Young Rosé ، و Young Red ، و Crianza Red ، و Reserve Red ، و Quality Cavas and Sparkling Wines ، والنبيذ شبه الجاف والحلو. لكل فئة من الفئات الثمانية ، تم منح ثلاث جوائز ذهبية ، أقيم حفل توزيع الجوائز في 9 يونيو في دور معاهدة تورديسيلاس. فاز Baco de Covitoro 2005 من تعاونية Covitoro بإحدى هذه الجوائز وقمنا بتسليط الضوء على هذا النبيذ لأنه أتيحت لنا الفرصة لتذوقه.

هناك العديد من الأحداث والمسابقات التي تقام في بلادنا لتحديد جودتها العالية ، وبفضل هذه المسابقات يمكننا معرفة بعض أفضل أنواع النبيذ الإسباني.

صدفة ألم تحضر هذا الحدث؟ هل تشاركنا تجربتك؟

مزيد من المعلومات | Agroprofesional مزيد من المعلومات | جوائز بانش

شارك الإصدار الحادي عشر من جوائز Manojo

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الأحداث
  • علم الخمور

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الحلويات صالة عرض الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

XI Edition of the Manojo Awards

The first edition of the Manojo awards took place in 1996 with a tasting committee made up of 18 tasters who had to evaluate the 65 participating wines that came from 23 wineries of the Cooperatives of Castilla y León, since it was only a contest for the wines from this Spanish province.

Nowadays, wines from all over the Spanish territory participate and more than 500 wines are presented to the competition, the competition has grown in fame and prestige. In this year's edition, a total of 566 wines have competed in the XI Edition of the Manojo Awards. Only 45 wines made it to the final, and of these, 24 have received their well-deserved award.

A total of eight categories competed, Young Red Oak, Young White, Young Rosé, Young Red, Crianza Red, Reserve Red, Quality Cavas and Sparkling Wines, Semi-dry and sweet wines. For each of the eight categories, three Bunch of Gold Awards were awarded, the awards ceremony took place on June 9 at the Houses of the Treaty of Tordesillas. The Baco de Covitoro 2005 from the Covitoro cooperative won one of these awards and we highlight this wine because we had the opportunity to taste it.

There are several events and oenological competitions that take place in our country to determine its high quality, thanks to these competitions we can know some of the great Spanish wines.

By chance, have you not attended this event? Do you share your experience with us?

More information | Agroprofesional More information | Bunch Awards

Share XI Edition of the Manojo Awards

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Events
  • Oenology

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add